/ 
Panama Canal Cruise 

Panama Canal Cruise

50-Day Panama Canal Cruise

Seabourn’s Panama Canal cruises offer a luxurious way to experience one of humanity’s most impressive engineering achievements. Experience Central America’s beauty firsthand as you explore ports on either side of the Panama Canal, throughout the Caribbean or along the Mexican Riviera. Tour old Spanish fortresses in Cartagena, explore the Miraflores Locks in Panama, discover indigenous tribes and more. Start planning your unforgettable Seabourn Moment.

All-Inclusive Luxury, All Ocean-Front Suites and More

Cruise Line: Seabourn
Ship(s): Seabourn Quest
Departure: 11/09/2024
Length: 50 Days
Starts: Miami, Florida
Starting from
$19,074
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

The Seabourn All-Inclusive Difference:
  • Intimate ships with a private club atmosphere
  • Intuitive, personalized service provided by staff passionate about exceeding guests' expectations
  • All ocean-front suites, luxuriously appointed
  • Complimentary premium spirits and fine wines available on board at all times
  • Welcome Champagne and complimentary in-suite bar stocked with your preferences
  • Tipping is neither required, nor expected
  • Finest resort at sea that is masterfully designed
  • World-class dining, further enhanced through a culinary partnership with Chef Thomas Keller
  • All dining venues are complimentary, dine where, when, and with whom you wish
  • Seabourn Conversations, connecting with visionary experts
  • Ventures by Seabourn™, optional shore excursions, enhance and extend destination experiences
  • Select purposeful and sustainable travel experiences in partnership with UNESCO
  • Spa & Wellness with Dr. Andrew Weil, featuring an exclusive mindful living program
  • An evening entertainment experience in collaboration with Sir Tim Rice

Panama Canal Cruise

Fares as low as $19,074 and All-Inclusive Luxury, All Ocean-Front Suites and More!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Nov 9 Saturday Miami, Florida
5:00 PM
Nov 13 Wednesday Cartagena, Colombia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 15 Friday ENTER PANAMA CANAL C
5:00 AM
5:00 AM
Nov 15 Friday PANAMA CANAL (CRUISI
Nov 15 Friday EXIT PANAMA CANAL BA
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Nov 17 Sunday Puntarenas, Costa Rica
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 19 Tuesday Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 20 Wednesday Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 21 Thursday Huatulco, Mexico
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 24 Sunday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 27 Wednesday Los Angeles, California
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 4 Wednesday KAHULUI
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 5 Thursday Hilo, Hawaii
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 6 Friday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 7 Saturday Kona, Hawaii
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 14 Saturday Bora Bora, French Polynesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 15 Sunday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 16 Monday Raiatea, French Polynesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 18 Wednesday Arutanga, Cook Islands
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 19 Thursday Rarotonga, Cook Islands
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 21 Saturday Alofi, Niue
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 23 Monday CROSS DATELINE
Dec 24 Tuesday Nuku Alofa, Tonga
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 28 Saturday WAITANGI (BAY OF ISL
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 29 Sunday Waiheke Island, New Zealand
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 30 Monday Auckland, New Zealand
7:00 AM
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 All-Inclusive Luxury, All Ocean-Front Suites and More!

Fares shown are in US dollars, cruise-only, per person based on double occupancy, minimum available suite. Some suite categories may not be available. Taxes, Fees and Port Expenses are additional. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM