/ 
A Viking Summer Cruise 

A Viking Summer Cruise

45-Day London to London

Celebrate the arrival of summer on Seabourn Cruises’ 45-day A Viking Summer voyage on Seabourn Quest. Join the Scandinavians as they celebrate sun-filled, longer days in grand style. Explore the rugged outposts of Iceland, Greenland and the Arctic Circle with the expertise of an onboard expedition team. Take in the majestic fjords, search for wildlife and gain an expansive perspective of the rich, Viking history that has left its mark in this region. This intensive, hand-tailored itinerary provides access and genuine connection to lesser-known ports of call as well as popular cities of Northern Europe.

Onboard Host, Private Welcome Reception and Exclusive Shore Event

Cruise Line: Seabourn Cruise Line
Ship(s): Seabourn Quest
Departure: 6/8/2020
Length: 45 Days
Starts: London (Dover), England
Starting from
$26,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists during 6/23-7/23 segment

  • Onboard Host
  • Private Welcome Reception
  • Exclusive Shore Event

Enjoy the Seabourn Difference:

  • Intimate ships with a private club atmosphere
  • Intuitive, personalized service provided by staff passionate about exceeding guests' expectations
  • Curated voyages to all seven continents delivering award-winning experiences
  • All ocean-front suites, luxuriously appointed
  • Complimentary premium spirits and fine wines available on board at all times
  • Welcome Champagne and complimentary in-suite bar stocked with preferences
  • Tipping is neither required, nor expected
  • Finest resort at sea that is masterfully designed
  • World-class dining, further enhanced through a culinary partnership with Chef Thomas Keller
  • All dining venues are complimentary, dine where, when and with whom you wish
  • Seabourn Conversations, connecting with visionary experts
  • Ventures by Seabourn™, optional shore excursions, enhance and extend your experience in select destinations
  • Select purposeful and sustainable travel experiences in partnership with UNESCO
  • Spa & Wellness with Dr. Andrew Weil, featuring an exclusive mindful living program
  • An evening entertainment experience in collaboration with Sir Tim Rice
*Ventures by Seabourn™ is an optional shore excursion program.

A Viking Summer Cruise

Fares as low as $26,999 and Onboard Host, Private Welcome Reception and Exclusive Shore Event!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
June 8 Monday London (Dover), England, UK embark 5:00 PM
June 10 Wednesday Bath (Bristol), England, UK 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
June 11 Thursday Skomer Island, Wales, UK (Service Call) 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
    Milford Haven, Wales, UK 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
 June 12 Friday Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
June 13 Saturday Greencastle (Londonderry), Ireland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 14 Sunday Fort William, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 15 Monday Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 16 Tuesday Invergordon (Inverness), Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
June 17 Wednesday Copinsay Island, Scotland, UK (Service Call) 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
    Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, Scotland, UK 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
June 19 Friday Seydisfjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
June 20 Saturday Djupivogur, Iceland 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 21 Sunday Heimaey, Westman Islands, Iceland 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 22 Monday Grundarfjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
June 23 Tuesday Reykjavik, Iceland 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 24 Wednesday Patreksfjördur, Iceland 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
June 25 Thursday Akureyri, Iceland 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
June 26 Friday Siglufjörour, Iceland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 29 Monday Tromsø, Norway 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
June 30 Tuesday Storstappen Island, Norway 5:30 AM 8:00 AM
    Honningsvåg, Norway 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising North Cape -- --
July 1 Wednesday Alta, Norway 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
July 2 Thursday Vesteralen (Sortland), Norway 10:00 AM  11:00 PM
July 3 Friday Bodø, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
July 6 Monday Skagafjördur, Iceland 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
July 7 Tuesday Stykkishòlmur, Iceland 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
July 8 Wednesday Reykjavik, Iceland 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
July 10 Friday Tasiilaq, Greenland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
July 11 Saturday Skjoldungen Fjord, Greenland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
July 13 Monday Vigur, Iceland 7:00 AM 8:30 AM
    Isafjördur, Iceland 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
July 14 Tuesday Husavik, Iceland 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
July 15 Wednesday Eskifjördur, Iceland 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
July 16 Thursday Mykines, Faroe Islands 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
    Tórshavn, Faroe Islands* 6:00 PM --
July 17 Friday Tórshavn, Faroe Islands -- 3:00 PM
July 18 Saturday Isle of Noss, Shetland Islands, Scotland, UK 7:30 AM 8:30 AM
    Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland, UK 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
July 19 Sunday Scrabster, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
July 20 Monday Aberdeen, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
July 21 Tuesday Newcastle Upon Tyne, England, UK 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
July 23 Thursday London (Southampton), England, UK 7:00 AM disembark
*overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Onboard Host, Private Welcome Reception and Exclusive Shore Event!

Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only, in minimum available suite, and in US dollars. Taxes, fees and port expenses are an additional $1,965 per person and may be subject to change. Zodiac landings and other scheduled excursions are weather and conditions permitting and may be cancelled at any time. Ventures by Seabourn™ is an optional shore excursion program and is not included in the cruise fare. Cruise Specialists hosted amenities for 6/23 through 7/23 segment are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation at any time. Seabourn reserves the right to correct errors. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM