/ 
75-Day Grand Voyage South America 

75-Day Grand Voyage South America

Shipboard Credit, Silversea Experience and More

Imagine all the beauty and wonder of South America, then wrap that into one magnificent 75-Day Grand Voyage on board Silver Dawn. Silversea Cruises offers a convenient roundtrip out of Ft. Lauderdale, circumnavigating the southern continent offering cerulean seas, dramatic mountains and fjords, charismatic wildlife and intriguing cultural history. Silversea Cruises’ smaller luxury ships, several overnights and late departures allow you to explore more while enjoy the very best in accommodations and service.

Shipboard Credit, Unlimited WiFi and More

Cruise Line: Silversea Cruises
Ship(s): Silver Dawn
Departure: 1/3/2022
Length: 75 Days
Starts: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Starting from
$31,100
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Silversea Cruises FULL Grand Voyage Amenities:
  • $2,000 Shipboard Credit per suite
  • 1 Exclusive Shoreside Event—Music, Magic and Magnificence in Manaus, 3/1/2022
  • 1-Night Pre-cruise hotel stay
  • Complimentary Unlimited WiFi
  • Visa Service
  • Luggage Service
  • Laundry Service
Silversea Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Benefits:
  • Intimate, ultra-luxury ship for just 382 guests
  • All-suite accommodations, over 85% with verandas
  • Personalized service - nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Butler Service for every suite
  • Gratuities always included in your fare
  • Open-seating dining - dine when and with whomever you please
  • Complimentary beverages throughout the ship, plus your own tailored mini-bar
  • In-suite dining and 24-hour room service
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports

75-Day Grand Voyage South America

Fares as low as $31,100 and Shipboard Credit, Unlimited WiFi and More!

DATE DAY FROM/TO ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 3 Monday Ft. Lauderdale, FL   Embark 7:00 PM
Jan 5 Wednesday Cozumel, Mexico 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 6 Thursday Belize City, Belize 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 7 Friday Roatan Island, Honduras 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jan 9 Sunday Puerto Limón, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 3:30 PM
Jan 10 Monday Panama Canal Transit—Cruise Only 5:30 AM 7:00 PM
    Fuerte Amador (Panama City). Panama* 8:30 PM --
Jan 11 Tuesday Fuerte Amador (Panama City). Panama -- 6:00 PM
Jan 14 Friday Machala, Ecuador 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 15 Saturday Guayaquil, Ecuador 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 17 Monday Salaverry, Peru 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 18 Tuesday Lima (Callao), Peru* 12 Noon --
Jan 19 Wednesday Lima (Callao), Peru -- 7:00 PM
Jan 20 Thursday Pisco, Peru 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 22 Friday Arica, Chile 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 25 Tuesday Coquimbo, Chile 7:00 AM --
Jan 21 Sunday Valparaíso, Chile* 8:00 AM --
Jan 22 Monday Valparaíso -- 5:00 PM
Jan 23 -- At Sea -- --
Jan 24 Wednesday Castro, Chile 12:00 Noon 9:00 PM
Jan 25 Thursday Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Jan 26 Friday Laguna San Rafael, Chile 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jan 27 -- At Sea -- --
Jan 28 Sunday Cruise Chilean Fjords -- --
Jan 29 Monday Punta Arenas, Chile* 8:00 AM --
Jan 30 Tuesday Punta Arenas, Chile -- 1:00 PM
Jan 31 -- At Sea -- --
Feb 1 Thursday Stanley, Falkland Islands, UK 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 2 -- At Sea -- --
Feb 3 Saturday Puerto Madryn, Argentina 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 4-5 -- At Sea -- --
 Feb 6 Tuesday Buenos Aires, Argentina* 8:00 AM --
Feb 7 Wednesday Buenos Aires, Argentina -- 6:00 PM
Feb 8 Thursday Punta del Este, Uruguay 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
Feb 9 Friday Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 10-11 -- At Sea -- --
Feb 12 Monday Itajai, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 13 Tuesday Paraty, Brazil 2:00 PM 11:00 PM
Feb 14 Wednesday Buzios, Brazil 12:30 PM 10:00 PM
Feb 15 Thursday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil* 8:00 AM --
Feb 16 Friday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil* -- --
Feb 17 Saturday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil* -- --
Feb 18 Sunday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -- 7:00 AM
Feb 19 -- At Sea -- --
Feb 20 Tuesday Salvador de Bahia, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 21 -- At Sea -- --
Feb 22 Thursday Natal, Brazil 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Feb 23 Friday Fortaleza, Brazil 8:30 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 24-25 -- At Sea -- --
Feb 26 Monday Macapá, Brazil (Immigration Stop Only) 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Feb 27 Tuesday Santarém, Brazil 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 28 Wednesday Boca da Valeria, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 1 Thursday Manaus, Brazil* 1:00 PM --
Mar 2 Friday Manaus, Brazil -- 5:00 PM
Mar 3 Saturday Parintins, Brazil 12:00 Noon 7:00 PM
Mar 4 Sunday Alter do Chão, Brazil 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Mar 5 Monday Macapá, Brazil (Immigration Stop Only) 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Mar 6-7 -- At Sea -- --
Mar 8 Thursday Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 9 -- At Sea -- --
Mar 10 Saturday San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 11-12 -- At Sea -- --
Mar 13 Tuesday Ft. Lauderdale, FL 8:00 AM Disembark
    *Onboard Overnight    
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Unlimited WiFi and More!

Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only and in U.S. dollars. Fares are subject to change at any time prior to full payment. Grand Voyage South America benefits including $2,000 Shipboard Credit, Silversea Experience, Shoreside Event and Unlimited WiFi apply to full Grand Voyage guests. Benefits are capacity controlled and subject to change. Other restrictions may apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM