/ 
2026 World Cruise on Seven Seas Mariner 

2026 World Cruise on Seven Seas Mariner

154-Night Miami Roundtrip

Reservations now open for Regent Seven Seas' 2026 World Cruise: The Sense of Adventure. The all-suite, all-balcony Seven Seas Mariner® will depart Miami on January 10, 2026, visiting 77 ports for a total of 154 nights. Transit the Panama Canal to Pacific Coast before crossing the Pacific to Hawaii, South Pacific Islands, New Zealand and Australia. Explore Far East and South Asia, visiting interesting ports in India  before crossing the Indian Ocean to sail along the African coast. Stop in Lisbon before crossing the Atlantic Ocean and concluding your adventure. 16 Overnights and 3 Exclusive Shoreside events offer immersive experiences. Regent Seven Seas Cruises® includes 431 FREE, unlimited shore excursions, a world cruise gala in Miami, plus exclusive shoreside experiences in Honolulu, Bali, and Lisbon all sure to put you in touch with the authentic culture of each region.

First Class Air, Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Experiences

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Seven Seas Mariner
Departure: 01/10/2026
Length: 154 Days
Starts: Miami, Florida
Starting from
$97,449
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists
  • Generous Shipboard Credit
  • Keepsake Gifts
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® FULL WORLD CRUISE Bespoke Amenities and Events:
  • FREE First Class Air* 
  • FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event and 1-Night Hotel Stay
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences:
    ◊ Honolulu, Hawaii-A Taste of History 
    ◊ Bali, Indonesia-Across the Archipelago
    ◊ Lisbon, Portugal-Passport to Portuguese Flavor
  • FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service*
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package*
  • FREE Unlimited Valet Laundry, including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
  • FREE Phone Time per Suite*
  • FREE Commemorative Gift
  • FREE Onboard Medical Service*
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • 2-for-1 Cruise Fares
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
*Terms and conditions to be announced.

2026 World Cruise on Seven Seas Mariner

Fares as low as $97,449 and First Class Air, Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Experiences!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 10 Saturday Miami, Florida
Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event
Noon -
Jan 11 Sunday Miami, Florida -- 4:00 PM
Jan 14 Wednesday Cartagena, Colombia 9:30 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 15 Thursday Transit Panama Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 17 Saturday Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 18 Sunday Corinto, Nicaragua 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 19 Monday Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 21 Wednesday Acapulco, Mexico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 23 Friday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jan 29 Thursday Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 30 Friday Kahului, Maui, Hawaii 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 31 Saturday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii* 7:00 AM --
Feb 1 Sunday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii -- 9:00 PM
Feb 2 Monday Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii* 8:00 AM --
Feb 3 Tuesday Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii -- 6:00 PM
Feb 4  Wednesday Lahaina, Hawaii 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Feb 7 Saturday Cross International Date Line  -- --
Feb 8 Sunday Fanning Island, Kiribati 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 9  Monday Cross the International Date Line -- --
Feb 11 Wednesday  Rangiroa, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 12 Thursday  Raiatea, French Polynesia 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Feb 13 Friday  Bora Bora, French Polynesia* 7:00 AM --
Feb 14 Saturday Bora Bora, French Polynesia -- 5:00 PM
Feb 15 Sunday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia* 5:00 AM --
Feb 16 Monday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 5:00 AM
Feb 16 Monday Moorea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17 Tuesday Huahine, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 20 Friday  Pago Pago, American Samoa 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 21 Saturday Cross the International Date Line -- --
Feb 22 Sunday Apia, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 24 Tuesday Suva, Fiji 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 25 Wednesday Lautoka, Fiji 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 27 Friday Port Vila, Vanuatu 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 28 Saturday Lifou Island, New Caledonia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Sunday Mare, New Caledonia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 2 Monday Nouméa, New Caledonia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 5 Thursday Auckland, New Zealand* 9:00 AM --
Mar 6 Friday Auckland, New Zealand -- 7:00 PM
Mar 7 Saturday Bay of Islands, New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 10 Tuesday Sydney, Australia* 10:30 AM --
Mar 11 Wednesday Sydney, Australia - 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Friday  Mooloolaba, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 15 Sunday  Airlie Beach, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 16 Monday Cairns, Australia 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 19 Thursday  Darwin, Australia* 5:00 PM --
Mar 20 Friday Darwin, Australia -- 7:00 PM
Mar 22 Sunday Waingapu, Sumba, Indonesia 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 23 Monday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia* 12:30 PM --
Mar 24 Tuesday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia - 9:00 PM
Mar 25 Wednesday Bali (Celukan Bawang), Indonesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 26 Thursday Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Friday Semarang, Java, Indonesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 30 Monday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam* 1:00 PM --
Mar 31 Tuesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam -- 4:00 PM
Apr 1 Wednesday Nha Trang, Vietnam 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 3 Friday Sihanoukville, Cambodia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 4 Saturday Bangkok, Thailand* 10:00 AM -
Apr 5 Sunday Bangkok, Thailand - 6:00 PM
Apr 6 Monday Ko Samui, Thailand 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 8 Wednesday Singapore* 9:00 AM --
Apr 9 Thursday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Apr 10 Friday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 11 Saturday Langkawai, Malaysia 10:30 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 12 Sunday Phuket, Thailand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 15 Wednesday Galle, Sri Lanka 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 16 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka 6:30 AM 3:30 PM
Apr 17 Friday Kochi, India 11:30 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 18 Saturday Mangalore, India 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 19 Sunday Goa (Mormugao), India 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 21 Tuesday Malé, Maldives 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 25 Saturday  Praslin (La Digue), Seychelles 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Apr 25 Saturday Mahé, Seychelles* 6:00 PM --
Apr 26 Sunday Mahé, Seychelles -- 4:00 PM
Apr 28 Tuesday  Nosy Be, Madagascar 9:00 Am 5:00 PM
Apr 29 Wednesday  Mayotte, French Comoros  7:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 2 Saturday Maputo, Mozambique 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 3 Sunday Richards Bay, South Africa* 1:00 PM --
May 4 Monday Richards Bay, South Africa -- 10:00 PM
May 5 Tuesday Durban, South Africa 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 7 Thursday Mossel Bay, South Africa 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 8 Friday  Cape Town, South Africa* 9:00 AM --
May 9 Saturday Cape Town, South Africa -- 5:00 PM
May 11 Monday  Walvis Bay, Namibia* Noon --
May 12 Tuesday  Walvis Bay, Namibia -- 6:00 PM
May 15 Friday Luanda, Angola 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 17 Sunday São Tomé, São Tomé and Príncipe 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 19 Tuesday Cotonou, Benin 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 20 Wednesday Sekondi, Ghana 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 21 Thursday Abidjan, Ivory Coast 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 24 Sunday Dakar, Senegal 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 26 Tuesday  Mindelo (São Vicente), Cape Verde 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 29 Friday Santa Cruz de La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 30 Saturday Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 1 Monday Lisbon, Portugal 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 4 Thursday Horta, Faial, the Azores, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 9 Tuesday Hamilton, Bermuda 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 12 Friday Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 13 Saturday Miami, Florida 5:00 AM Disembark
*Overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 First Class Air, Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Experiences!
All fares are per person in U.S. dollars, valid for residents of U.S. and Canada, based on double occupancy for new bookings only. All fares, special offers and inclusions maybe be changed or withdrawn at any time without notice. World Cruise Bespoke Amenities apply to FULL World Cruise Guests. Phone inclusion is per the standard Seven Seas Society® program on World Cruise; Guests on voyages 21 nights or longer are considered Silver Level Members and are entitled to one-hour phone time. FREE Visas apply to U.S. and Canadian citizens only. FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service applies to guests residing in the U.S. and Canada only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per guest at 50 pounds per bag. FREE Medical Service includes onboard medically necessary treatment only. Luggage Service is applicable to US & Canada guests and limited to 2 bags per person, 50 lbs. max per bag. Visa Package is applicable for US & Canada guests. Phone time is per Loyalty Plan benefits. Checked baggage fees may apply. Additional exclusive savings for Past World Cruisers apply to guests who have booked and sailed on at least one previous World Cruise sailing on Regent Seven Seas Cruises. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM