/ 
Ultimate Alaska Cruise on Westerdam 

Ultimate Alaska Cruise on Westerdam

28-Day Roundtrip Seattle

Join us! Cross the Arctic Circle and celebrate the Summer Solstice on board reimagined WesterdamTake in spectacular scenery, magnificent glaciers and enjoy the Midnight Sun in Nome, Alaska. Settle in with hot cocoa while admiring Glacier Bay and looking for its inhabitants, from bald eagles to moose and bears. Enjoy a unique visit to charming Prince Rupert, British Columbia, set on Kaien Island, a true hidden gem. Explore Anchorage and all it has to offer during an overnight stay in port. Cruise Specialists is excited to welcome you on board for this memorable Alaska getaway. 

Hosted Amenities, Shipboard Credit and More

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): Westerdam
Departure: 6/9/2024
Length: 28 Days
Starts: Seattle, WA
Starting from
$4,539
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists
  • Voyage Hosts, Keith & Susie Boyland
  • $50 Shipboard Credit per person
  • Exclusive Onboard Events
*Subject to minimum participation

Ultimate Alaska Cruise on Westerdam

Fares as low as $4,539 and Hosted Amenities, Shipboard Credit and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jun 9 Sun Seattle, WA Embark 3:00 PM
Jun 10 Mon Scenic Cruising The Inside Passage -- --
Jun 11 Tue Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 12 Wed Sitka, Alaska 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 13 Thu Scenic Cruising Hubbard Glacier -- --
Jun 14 Fri Scenic Cruising Prince William Sound -- --
    Valdez, Alaska 12 Noon 11:00 PM
Jun 15 Sat Scenic Cruising College Fjord/Prince William Sound -- --
Jun 16 Sun Seward (Anchorage), Alaska 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jun 18 Tue Dutch Harbor, Alaska 12 Noon 6:00 PM
Jun 20 Thu Crossing the Arctic Circle-Cruise Only -- --
    Scenic Cruising Little Diomede Isla -- --
Jun 21 Fri Nome, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 25 Tue Kodiak, Alaska 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jun 26 Wed Anchorage, Alaska* 7:00 AM --
Jun 27 Thu Anchorage, Alaska -- 6:00 PM
Jun 28 Fri Homer, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 30 Sun Scenic Cruising Glacier Bay† -- --
Jul 1 Mon Haines (Skagway), Alaska 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jul 2 Tue Juneau, Alaska 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jul 3 Wed Scenic Cruising Tracy Arm -- --
Jul 4 Thu Wrangell, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 5 Fri Prince Rupert, B.C., Canada 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 7 Sun Seattle, Washington 7:00 AM Disembark
*Overnight stay in port. † Time spent in Glacier Bay depends on weather conditions.
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Hosted Amenities, Shipboard Credit and More!

Fares shown is per person based on double occupancy of the minimum available stateroom, cruise only and in U.S. dollars. Fares are subject to fluctuation and change. Many other categories available, ask for rates. Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses are an additional $645 per person. Please call to request Have It All pricing for a more inclusive experience. Cruise Specialists Shipboard Credit is based on double occupancy, capacity controlled and is subject to change and/or cancellation at anytime. Cruise Specialists hosted amenities are subject to minimum participation and may change or be cancelled. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM