/ 
2025 Viking World Journeys 

2025 Viking World Journeys

121-Day Los Angeles to London

Announcing Viking’s 2025 World Journeys on Viking Sky! Immerse yourself in local cultures with 50 complimentary guided tours and overnights in 11 destinations over the course of 121 days. Cross the Pacific and soak in the breathtaking natural beauty of Hawaii and French Polynesia. Explore New Zealand and Australia, from Auckland and the Milford Sound to picturesque Thursday Island in the northeast, with an overnight in Sydney. Engage in the exotic delights of Southeast Asia and India. Witness ancient relics of Arabia and the Holy Land, and walk the storied streets of Rome and Barcelona before concluding your voyage in London. You will delight in the spacious Scandinavian design and understated elegance of the intimate Viking Sky that serves as your home away from home.

Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and Drinks

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Sky
Departure: 1/5/2025
Length: 121 Days
Starts: Los Angeles, CA
Starting from
$55,995
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Enjoy Business Class Air, $2,000 Shore Excursion Credit and $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person and Reduced Deposit when you book by February 29, 2024!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $500 Shipboard Credit per person
Viking Ocean Full Cruise Amenities:
  • All Onboard Gratuities and service fees
  • Viking Cruises' Silver Spirits beverage package including virtually all drinks on board
  • Complimentary Visa Service, when using Viking recommended service
  • Free luggage shipping services for embarkation
  • Ground transfers to and from ship; private car transfers for guests that book Owner's Suite or Explorer Suite
Always Included Viking Value Amenities:
  • Multiple Dining Venues, including alternative restaurant dining
  • Culture Curriculum®: Lectures on or Performances of Music, Art, Cooking, Dance and History
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • One Included Shore Excursion in Every Port of Call
  • Free WiFi
  • Self-service launderette for all guests; laundry, dry cleaning, shoe shine and pressing available based on category of stateroom booked
  • And Much More!
 

2025 Viking World Journeys

Fares as low as $55,995 and Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and Drinks!

DATE DAY PORT
Jan 5 Sun Los Angeles, CA
Jan 6 Mon Santa Barbara, CA
Jan 12 Sun Honolulu, Oahu, HI
Jan 13 Mon Nawiliwili, Kauai, HI
Jan 19 Sun Vaitape, Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Jan 20 Mon Opunoha Bay, Moorea, French Polynesia
Jan 21 Tue Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
Jan 28 Tue Waitangi, Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Jan 29 Wed Auckland, New Zealand*
Jan 30 Thu Auckland, New Zealand*
Jan 31 Fri Auckland, New Zealand
Feb 1 Sat Tauranga, Rotorua, New Zealand
Feb 2 Sun Napier, New Zealand
Feb 3 Mon Wellington, New Zealand
Feb 5 Wed Scenic Cruising—Milford Sound and Doubtful Sound
Feb 8 Sat Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 9 Sun Phillip Island, Australia
Feb 10 Mon Melbourne, Australia
Feb 12 Wed Eden, Australia
Feb 13 Thu Sydney, Australia*
Feb 14 Fri Sydney, Australia
Feb 16 Sun Brisbane, Australia
Feb 18 Tue Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia
Feb 19 Wed Cairns, Australia
Feb 21 Fri Thursday Island, Australia
Feb 25 Tue Komodo Island, Indonesia
Feb 26 Wed Benoa, Bali, Indonesia*
Feb 27 Thu Benoa, Bali, Indonesia*
Feb 28 Fri Benoa, Bali, Indonesia
Mar 2 Sun Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Mar 6 Thu Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam*
Mar 7 Fri Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam*
Mar 8 Sat Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 10 Mon Koh Samui, Thailand
Mar 12 Wed Singapore*
Mar 13 Thu Singapore
Mar 14 Fri Scenic Cruising-Strait of Malacca
Mar 15 Sat Phuket, Thailand
Mar 17 Mon Yangon, Myanmar*
Mar 18 Tuw Yangon, Myanmar*
 Mar 19 Wed Yangon, Myanmar
Mar 23 Sun Colombo, Sri Lanka*
 Mar 24 Mon Colombo, Sri Lanka
Mar 26 Wed Cochin, India
Mar 28 Fri Mormugao, Goa, India
Mar 29 Sat Mumbai, India*
Mar 30 Sun Mumbai, India*
Mar 31 Mon Mumbai, India
Apr 6 Sun Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Apr 8 Tue Aqaba, Jordan
Apr 9 Wed Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
Apr 11 Fri Transit Suez Canal—Cruise Only
Apr 12 Sat Haifa, Israel*
Apr 13 Sun Haifa, Israel*
 Apr 15 Tue Rhodes, Greece
Apr 16 Wed Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Apr 17 Thu Istanbul, Turkey*
Apr 18 Fri Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 20 Sun Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Apr 22 Tue Messina, Sicily, Italy
Apr 23 Wed Naples, Italy
Apr 24 Thu Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Apr 25 Fri Monte Carlo, Monaco
Apr 27 Sun Barcelona, Spain
Apr 28 Mon Murcia (Cartagena), Spain
Apr 30 Wed Lisbon, Portugal
May 2 Fri Scenic Cruising—English Channel
May 3 Sat Paris (Le Havre), France
May 4 Sun Dover, England, UK
May 5 Mon London (Greenwich), England, UK*
May 6 Tue London (Greenwich), England, UK
*Overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and Drinks!
Fares are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum category, cruise only, except where specified, in U.S. dollars. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. Fares include port taxes and fees. 2025 Viking World Journeys Savings: Offer applies to new bookings from February 1, 2024 - February 29, 2024. Cruise from $54,995 per person based on January 5, 2025 departure of 2025 Viking World Journeys in Category V2; other categories may be higher, please call for details. Additional restrictions may apply. A limited-time reduced deposit of 10% is due with 7 days of booking; pay in full by May 15, 2024. Prices are in US dollars and for US residents only. Additional restrictions may apply. 2025 Viking World Journeys Value Offer with included benefits expires February 29, 2024. Air Promo: FREE roundtrip business class air from select gateway cities. Air prices are per person based on cruise/cruisetour check-in date and include transfers. Air seats are limited; airfares are subject to change until full payment of air is received. If air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. All transfers must be in conjunction with a Viking-purchased cruise, cruisetour, land extension or extra hotel nights. Air does not have to be purchased to get cruise/tour offer. Air prices are per person based on cruise/cruisetour check-in date and include transfers plus all government taxes/fees of approximately $160 USD and air fuel surcharges. Air seats are limited; airfares are subject to change and are not guaranteed until full payment of air is received. Book by February 29, 2024. Offer expires February 29, 2024. Cruise fares listed are cruise only in U.S. dollars, per person, based on double occupancy. Single supplement savings are off applicable rates. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply. All fares and offers are for new bookings only and are subject to availability, may not combinable with other offers except Viking Explorer Society Travel Credits and Viking Referral Rewards, are capacity-controlled and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Special fares are based upon published full brochure fares. Full brochure fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all stateroom categories and may not have been in effect during the last 90 days. Promotional fares may remain in effect after the expiration date. Air promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from select Viking Cruises U.S. gateways and includes airport-to-ship or hotel transfers, air taxes and air fuel surcharges. Roundtrip airport transfers are included when air is purchased with a cruise or cruisetour package; if air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM