/ 
2025 Viking World Voyage II 

2025 Viking World Voyage II

163-Day Los Angeles to New York City

Announcing Viking’s 2025 World Voyage II on Viking Sky! Immerse yourself in local cultures with 78 complimentary guided tours and overnights in 13 destinations over the course of 163 days. Cross the Pacific and soak in the breathtaking natural beauty of Hawaii and French Polynesia. Explore Australia, from Tasmania in the south to picturesque Thursday Island in the northeast, with an overnight in Sydney. Engage in the exotic delights of Southeast Asia and India. Witness ancient relics of Arabia and the Holy Land, and walk the storied streets of Rome, Barcelona and London. Behold the spectacular landscapes of Scandinavia and Iceland before arriving in New York City. You will delight in the spacious Scandinavian design and understated elegance of the intimate Viking Sky that serves as your home away from home.

Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and No Overseas Flights!

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Sky
Departure: 1/5/2025
Length: 163 Days
Starts: Los Angeles, CA
Starting from
$74,995
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Enjoy Business Class Air, $2,000 Shore Excursion Credit, and $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person when you book by February 29, 2024!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $500 Shipboard Credit per person
Viking Ocean Full Cruise Amenities:
  • All Onboard Gratuities and service fees
  • Business Class Air
  • Viking Cruises' Silver Spirits beverage package including virtually all drinks on board
  • Complimentary Visa Service, when using Viking recommended service
  • Free luggage shipping services for embarkation
  • Ground transfers to and from ship; private car transfers for guests that book Owner's Suite or Explorer Suite
Always Included Viking Value Amenities:
  • 78 Guided Tours, one in each port
  • Multiple Dining Venues, including alternative restaurant dining
  • Culture Curriculum®: Lectures on or Performances of Music, Art, Cooking, Dance and History
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • One Included Shore Excursion in Every Port of Call
  • Free WiFi
  • Self-service launderette for all guests; laundry, dry cleaning, shoe shine and pressing available based on category of stateroom booked
  • And Much More!
Also Available!

2025 Viking World Voyage II

Fares as low as $74,995 and Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and No Overseas Flights!!

DATE DAY PORT
Jan 5 Sun Los Angeles, CA
Jan 6 Mon Santa Barbara, CA
Jan 12 Sun Honolulu, Oahu, HI
Jan 13 Mon Nawiliwili, Kauai, HI
Jan 19 Sun Vaitape, Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Jan 20 Mon Opunohu Bay, Moorea, French Polynesia
Jan 21 Tue Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
Jan 28 Tue Waitangi, Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Jan 29 Wed Auckland, New Zealand*
Jan 30 Thu Auckland, New Zealand*
Jan 31 Fri Auckland, New Zealand
Feb 1 Sat Tauranga, Rotorua, New Zealand
Feb 2 Sun Napier, New Zealand
Feb 3 Mon Wellington, New Zealand
Feb 5 Wed Scenic Cruising—Milford Sound and Doubtful Sound
Feb 8 Sat Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 9 Sun Phillip Island, Australia
Feb 10 Mon Melbourne, Australia
Feb 12 Wed Eden, Australia
Feb 13 Thu Sydney, Australia*
Feb 14 Fri Sydney, Australia
Feb 16 Sun Brisbane, Australia
Feb 18 Tue Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia
Feb 19 Wed Cairns, Australia
Feb 21 Fri Thursday Island, Australia
Feb 25 Tue Komodo Island, Indonesia
Feb 26 Wed Benoa, Bali, Indonesia*
Feb 27 Thu Benoa, Bali, Indonesia*
Feb 28 Fri Benoa, Bali, Indonesia
Mar 2 Sun Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Mar 6 Thu Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam*
Mar 7 Fri Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam*
Mar 8 Sat Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 10 Mon Koh Samui, Thailand
Mar 12 Wed Singapore*
Mar 13 Thu Singapore
Mar 14 Fri Scenic Cruising-Strait of Malacca
Mar 15 Sat Phuket, Thailand
Mar 17 Mon Yangon, Myanmar*
Mar 18 Tuw Yangon, Myanmar*
 Mar 19 Wed Yangon, Myanmar
Mar 23 Sun Colombo, Sri Lanka*
 Mar 24 Mon Colombo, Sri Lanka
Mar 26 Wed Cochin, India
Mar 28 Fri Mormugao, Goa, India
Mar 29 Sat Mumbai, India*
Mar 30 Sun Mumbai, India*
Mar 31 Mon Mumbai, India
Apr 6 Sun Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Apr 8 Tue Aqaba, Jordan
Apr 9 Wed Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
Apr 11 Fri Transit Suez Canal—Cruise Only
Apr 12 Sat Haifa, Israel*
Apr 13 Sun Haifa, Israel
 Apr 15 Tue Rhodes, Greece
Apr 16 Wed Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Apr 17 Thu Istanbul, Turkey*
Apr 18 Fri Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 20 Sun Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Apr 22 Tue Messina, Sicily, Italy
Apr 23 Wed Naples, Italy
Apr 24 Thu Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Apr 25 Fri Monte Carlo, Monaco
Apr 27 Sun Barcelona, Spain
Apr 28 Mon Murcia (Cartagena), Spain
Apr 30 Wed Lisbon, Portugal
May 2 Fri Scenic Cruising—English Channel
May 3 Sat Paris (Le Havre), France
May 4 Sun Dover, England, UK
May 5 Mon London (Greenwich), England, UK*
May 6 Tue London (Greenwich), England, UK*
May 7 Wed London (Greenwich), England, UK
May 8 Thu Dover, England, UK
May 9 Fri Scenic Cruising—English Channel
May 10 Sat Dublin (Dún Laoghaire), Ireland
May 11 Sun Holyhead, Wales, UK
May 12 Mon Liverpool, England, UK
May 13 Tue Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
May 14 Wed Ullapool, The Highlands, Scotland, UK
May 15 Thu Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, Scotland, UK
May 16 Fri Edinburgh (New Haven Harbour), Scotland, UK
May 17 Sat The Highlands (Invergordon), Scotland, UK
May 18 Sun Shetland Islands (Lerwick), Scotland, UK
May 19 Mon Bergen, Norway*
May 20 Tue Bergen, Norway*
May 21 Wed Bergen, Norway
May 22 Thu Geiranger, Norway
May 23 Fri Scenic Cruising—Norwegian Inside Passage
May 24 Sat Narvik, Norway
May 25 Sun Lofoten (Leknes), Norway
May 26 Mon Tromsø, Norway
May 27 Tue Honningdvåg (Nordkapp), Norway
May 29 Thu Longyearbyen, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Norway*
May 30 Fri Longyearbyen, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Norway
Jun 2 Mon Isafjördur, Iceland
Jun 3 Tue Reykjavik, Iceland
Jun 4 Wed Heimaey, Westman Islands, Iceland
Jun 5 Thu Djúpivogur, Iceland
Jun 6 Fri Seysdisfjördur, Iceland
 Jun 7  Sat Akureyi, Iceland
 Jun 8 Sun Isafjördur, Iceland
 Jun 10 Tue Nanortalik, Greenland
Jun 11 Wed Qaqortoq, Greenland
 Jun 13 Fri L'Anse aux Meadows, Canada
 Jun 15 Sun Halifax, Canada
Jun 17  Tue New York City, New York
*Overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and No Overseas Flights!!
Viking World Voyage II Savings: Offer applies to new bookings from February 1, 2024 - February 29, 2024. Cruise from $74,995 per person based on January 5, 2025 departure of Viking World Voyage II in Category V2; other categories may be higher, please call for details. Additional restrictions may apply. A limited-time reduced deposit of 10% is due with 7 days of booking; pay in full at time of booking. Prices are in US dollars and for US residents only. Additional restrictions may apply. Viking World Voyage II Value Offer with included benefits expires February 29, 2024. Air Promo: FREE roundtrip business class air from select gateway cities. Air prices are per person based on cruise/cruisetour check-in date and include transfers. Air seats are limited; airfares are subject to change until full payment of air is received. If air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. All transfers must be in conjunction with a Viking-purchased cruise, cruisetour, land extension or extra hotel nights. Air does not have to be purchased to get cruise/tour offer. Air prices are per person based on cruise/cruisetour check-in date and include transfers plus all government taxes/fees of approximately $160 USD and air fuel surcharges. Air seats are limited; airfares are subject to change and are not guaranteed until full payment of air is received. Book by February 29, 2024. Offer expires February 29, 2024. Cruise fares listed are cruise only in U.S. dollars, per person, based on double occupancy. Single supplement savings are off applicable rates. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply. All fares and offers are for new bookings only and are subject to availability, may not combinable with other offers except Viking Explorer Society Travel Credits and Viking Referral Rewards, are capacity-controlled and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Special fares are based upon published full brochure fares. Full brochure fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all stateroom categories and may not have been in effect during the last 90 days. Promotional fares may remain in effect after the expiration date. Air promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from select Viking Cruises U.S. gateways and includes airport-to-ship or hotel transfers, air taxes and air fuel surcharges. Roundtrip airport transfers are included when air is purchased with a cruise or cruisetour package; if air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM