/ 
2024 Grand European Sojourn on Seven Seas Voyager 

2024 Grand European Sojourn on Seven Seas Voyager

79-Night Roundtrip Lisbon

Discover Europe on Regent Seven Seas Cruises 79-Night Grand European Sojourn on Seven Seas Voyager. Explore iconic cities, both modern and ancient, as you cruise along Europe's western coastline, to the northern most reaches of Scotland to the revered Holy Lands of the Mediterranean Sea. Visit remote and unique outposts, including several UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Overnight stays in port, including Nantes, Antwerp, Amsterdam, Bordeaux, Barcelona, Istanbul, Jerusalem (Ashdod and Haifa), allow for an in-depth exploration into the cultural wonders of these destinations. Value-added amenities such as up to 402 free shore excursions, unlimited beverages and roundtrip Business Class air combine to create an unforgettable grand adventure, both on board and on shore.

Free Business Class Air, Unlimited Shore Excursions and Much More

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Sen Seas Voyager
Departure: 6/28/2024
Length: 79 Nights
Starts: Lisbon, Portugal
Starting from
$62,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Regent's Grand Voyage Amenities:
  • FREE Business Class Air for Intercontinental flights
  • FREE Pre-Cruise 1-Night Hotel Stay and Dinner
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience
  • FREE Door-To-Door Luggage Service
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package
  • FREE Unlimited Laundry, Including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
  • FREE 1 Hour Phone Time per suite
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Transfers between airport and ship*
  • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Hotel Package for Concierge Suites and above
*Transfers are provided for guests participating in RSSC FREE Air Program.

2024 Grand European Sojourn on Seven Seas Voyager

Fares as low as $62,999 and Free Business Class Air, Unlimited Shore Excursions and Much More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jun 28 Friday Lisbon, Portugal Embark 7:00 PM
Jun 29 Saturday Oporto, Portugal 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 30 Sunday Santiago de Compostela (Vilagarcía),  7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jul 1 Monday La Coruña, Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 2 Tuesday Bilbao, Spain 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jul 3 Wednesday Biarritz (Saint-Jean-De-Luz), France 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 4 Thursday Nantes (Montoir-de-Bretagne), France 10:00 AM --
Jul 5 Friday Nantes (Montoir-de-Bretagne), France -- 7:00 PM
Jul 6 Saturday Pont-Aven (Concarneau), France 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jul 7 Sunday Brest, France 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 8 Monday St. Peter Port, Guernsey, UK 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 9 Tuesday Paris (Honfleur), France 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jul 10 Wednesday Bruges (Zeebrugge), Belgium 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jul 11 Thursday Antwerp, Belgium* 7:00 AM --
Jul 12 Friday Antwerp, Belgium -- 6:00 PM
Jul 13 Saturday  Amsterdam, Netherlands* 10:00 AM --
Jul 14 Sunday  Amsterdam, Netherlands -- 4:00 PM
Jul 15 Monday London (Tilbury), England, UK 7:00 AM 9:00 AM
Jul 17 Wednesday Edinburgh (New Haven), Scotland, UK 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jul 18 Thursday Invergordon, Scotland, UK 9:00 AM 6:00 PM 
Jul 19 Friday Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland, UK 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 20 Saturday Ullapool, Scotland, UK 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jul 21 Sunday Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jul 22 Monday Dublin (Dún Laoghaire), Ireland 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jul 23 Tuesday Waterford, Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 25 Thursday La Rochelle, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 26 Friday Bordeaux, France* 8:00 AM --
Jul 27 Saturday Bordeaux, France* -- --
Jul 28 Sunday Bordeaux, France -- 3:00 PM
Jul 29 Monday Biarritz (Saint-Jean-De-Luz), France 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jul 30 Tuesday Gijon, Spain 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Aug 1 Thursday Tangier, Morocco 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 2 Friday Melilla, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 3 Saturday Alicante, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 4 Sunday Barcelona, Spain* 8:00 AM --
Aug 5 Monday Barcelona, Spain -- 6:00 PM
Aug 6 Tuesday Antibes, France 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 7 Wednesday Porto Santo Stefano, Italy 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 8 Thursday Salerno, Italy 8:00 AM  6:00 PM
Aug 9 Friday Taormina, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 10 Saturday Crotone (Calabria), Italy 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 11 Sunday Kotor, Montenegro 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 12 Monday Igoumenitsa, Greece 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 13 Tuesday Argostoli (Cephalonia), Greece 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 14 Wednesday Monemvasia, Greece 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 15 Thursday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 16 Friday Syros, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 17 Saturday Santorini, Greece 7:00 AM  11:00 PM
Aug 18 Sunday Patmos, Greece 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 19 Monday Skiathos, Greece 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 20 Tuesday Bozcaada, Turkey 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 21 Wednesday Istanbul, Turkey* 8:00 AM --
Aug 22 Thursday Istanbul, Turkey -- 6:00 PM
Aug 23 Friday Pergamum (Dikili), Turkey 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Aug 24 Saturday Cesme, Turkey 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 25 Sunday Didim, Turkey 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 26 Monday Rhodes, Greece 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 27 Tuesday Alanya, Turkey 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 28 Wednesday Limassol, Cyprus 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 29 Thursday Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel 6:00 PM 11:00 PM
Aug 30 Friday Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel* 6:00 AM --
Aug 31 Saturday Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel -- 10:00 PM
Sep 1 Sunday Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel* 6:00 AM --
Sep 2 Monday Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel -- 7:00 PM
Sep 3 Tuesday Paphos, Cyprus 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 4 Wednesday Antalya, Turkey 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 5 Thursday Marmaris, Turkey 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 6 Friday Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 8 Sunday Valletta, Malta 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 9 Monday Trapani, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 10 Tuesday Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 11 Wednesday Mahòn, Menorca, Spain 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 13 Friday Málaga, Spain 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 14 Saturday Portimão, Portugal 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 15 Sunday Lisbon, Portugal 7:00 AM Disembark
*overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Free Business Class Air, Unlimited Shore Excursions and Much More!
Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available category, cruise only (except where specified), US dollars and reflect 2-for-1 cruise fares plus the bonus savings for new bookings only. Many other categories available, please call for rates. Fares are subject to increase. 2-for-1 Fares and Bonus Savings are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. FREE Business Class Air includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes, ground transfers and applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, FLL, IAD, IAH, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, MSP, ORD, PBI, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. *FREE Visas apply to U.S. and Canadian citizens only. FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Delivery Service applies to Guests residing in the U.S. and Canada only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per Guest at 50lbs per bag. FREE 1 hour phone time per suite. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM