/ 
2025 World Cruise on Seven Seas Mariner 

2025 World Cruise on Seven Seas Mariner

150-Night Miami to San Francisco

Reservations are now open for Regent Seven Seas' 2025 World Cruise: Away in Wonder. The all-suite, all-balcony Seven Seas Mariner® will depart Miami on January 7, 2025, visiting 97 ports for a total of 150 nights. Sail south along the South American coast to Antarctica before crossing the South Pacific to New Zealand and Australia. Explore South and Far East Asia, visiting iconic and unique ports in Japan before crossing the Pacific Ocean to explore Alaska and the Pacific Northwest. 16 Overnights and 3 Exclusive Shoreside events offer immersive experiences. Regent Seven Seas Cruises® includes 395 FREE, unlimited shore excursions, a world cruise gala in Miami, plus exclusive shoreside experiences in Buenos Aires, Auckland, and Bangkok all sure to put you in touch with the authentic culture of each region. 

Shipboard Credit, First Class Air and Unlimited Shore Excursions

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Seven Seas Mariner
Departure: 1/7/2025
Length: 150 Nights
Starts: Miami, Florida
Starting from
$86,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® WORLD CRUISE Bespoke Amenities and Events:
  • FREE First Class Air* 
  • FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event 
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences:
    ◊ Buenos Aires, Argentina-Delicious Fare & Rhythmic Flair 
    ◊ Auckland, New Zealand-A Maori Engagement
    ◊ Bangkok, Thailand-Li-Khe & Thai Tradition
  • FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service*
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package*
  • FREE Unlimited Valet Laundry, including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
  • FREE Phone Time per Suite*
  • FREE Commemorative Gift
  • FREE Onboard Medical Service*
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • 2-for-1 Cruise Fares
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
*Terms and conditions to be announced.

2025 World Cruise on Seven Seas Mariner

Fares as low as $86,999 and Shipboard Credit, First Class Air and Unlimited Shore Excursions!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 6  Monday Miami, Florida
Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event
- -
Jan 7  Tuesday Miami, Florida Embark 7:00 PM
Jan 10 Friday Philipsburg, St. Maarten 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 11 Saturday Roseau, Dominica 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 12  Sunday Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 14  Tuesday Devil's Island, French Guiana 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 16 Thursday Belém (Icoaraci), Brazil 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 19 Sunday Recife, Brazil 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 20 Monday Maceió, Brazil 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 21  Tuesday Salvador, Brazil 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 23 Thursday Bùzios, Brazil 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 24 Friday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil* 8:00 AM --
Jan 25 Saturday  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -- 6:00 PM
Jan 26 Sunday  São Paulo (Santos), Brazil 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 27 Monday  Itajaí, Brazil 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 29  Wednesday Montevideo, Uruguay 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 30 Thursday Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 31 Friday  Punta del Este, Uruguay 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 3  Monday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 5 Wednesday  Cruising Antarctic Peninsula -- --
Feb 6 Thursday  Cruising Antarctic Peninsula -- --
Feb 7 Friday  Cruising Antarctic Peninsula -- --
Feb 8 Saturday Crossing Drake Passage -- --
Feb 9  Sunday Ushuaia, Argentina 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 10 Monday  Punta Arenas, Chile 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 11 Tuesday  Scenic Cruising-Chilean Fjords -- --
Feb 12 Wednesday  Scenic Cruising-Chilean Fjords -- --
Feb 13 Thursday  Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 7:00 AM 4:00 
Feb 14 Friday  Puerto Montt, Chile 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 16 Sunday  Santiago (San Antonio), Chile 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 18 Tuesday  Robinson Crusoe Island, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 23  Sunday Hanga Roa (Easter Island), Chile* 8:00 AM --
Feb 24 Monday  Hanga Roa (Easter Island), Chile -- 5:00 PM
Mar 2  Sunday Fakarava, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Mar 3 Monday  Huahine, French Polynesia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 4 Tuesday  Raiatea, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Mar 5 Wednesday  Moorea, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
    Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia* 7:00 PM -
Mar 6 Thursday  Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia - 9:00 PM
Mar 7  Friday Bora Bora, French Polynesia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 8 Saturday  Bora Bora, French Polynesia -- 4:00 PM
Mar 11 Tuesday  Pago Pago, American Samoa 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Thursday  Cross the International Date Line (Lose a Day) - -
Mar 13 Thursday  Apia, Samoa 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 15  Saturday Lautoka, Fiji 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 18 Tuesday  Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 19 Wednesday  Auckland, New Zealand* 7:00 AM --
Mar 20 Thursday  Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 PM
Mar 21 Friday  Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 22 Saturday Napier, New Zealand 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 26 Wednesday  Sydney, Australia* 8:00 AM -
Mar 27  Thursday Sydney, Australia - 7:00 PM
Mar 28 Friday  Newcastle, Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 30 Sunday  Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 1 Tuesday  Townsville, Australia 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 2 Wednesday  Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 3 Thursday  Cooktown, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 6  Sunday Darwin, Australia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 8 Tuesday  Komodo, Indonesia 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 9 Wednesday  Bali (Benoa), Indonesia* 10:00 AM -
Apr 10 Thursday  Bali (Benoa), Indonesia - 9:00 PM
Apr 11 Friday  Bali (Celukan Bawang), Indonesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 12 Saturday  Surabaya, Indonesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 14 Monday  Singapore* 3:00 PM -
Apr 15  Tuesday Singapore - 6:00 PM
Apr 17 Thursday  Ko Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 18 Friday  Bangkok, Thailand* 8:00 AM --
Apr 19 Saturday  Bangkok, Thailand -- 5:00 PM
Apr 21 Monday  Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 10:00 AM -
Apr 22 Tuesday  Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam - 3:00 PM
Apr 23  Wednesday Nha Trang, Vietnam 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 25 Friday  Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 27 Sunday  Hong Kong, China* 8:00 AM --
Apr 28 Monday  Hong Kong, China -- 9:00 PM
Apr 30 Wednesday  Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 1  Thursday Ishigaki (Sakishima Islands), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 3  Saturday Shanghai, China* 8:00 AM --
May 4 Sunday  Shanghai, China* -- --
May 5 Monday  Shanghai, China -- 5:00 PM
May 7 Wednesday  Busan, South Korea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 8 Thursday  Nagasaki, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 9  Friday Miyazaki, Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 10 Saturday  Osaka, Japan* 10:00 AM --
May 11 Sunday  Osaka, Japan - 3:00 PM
May 12 Monday  Shimizu, Japan 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 13 Tuesday  Tokyo, Japan* 8:00 AM -
May 14 Wednesday  Tokyo, Japan - 7:00 PM
May 15  Thursday Hitachinaka, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 16 Friday  Miyako, Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 17 Saturday  Hakodate, Japan 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 18 Sunday  Muroran, Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 21 Wednesday  Cross the International Date Line (Gain a Day) -- --
May 23 Friday  Dutch Harbor, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 25 Sunday  Kodiak, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 26 Monday  Seward, Alaska 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 27 Tuesday  Scenic Cruising Hubbard Glacier -- --
May 28 Wednesday  Sitka, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 29 Thursday  Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 30 Friday  Scenic Cruising the Inside Passage -- --
May 31 Saturday  Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 1 Sunday  Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jun 2 Monday  Seattle, Washington* 7:00 AM --
Jun 3 Tuesday  Seattle, Washington -- 2:00 PM
Jun 4 Wednesday  Astoria, Oregon 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 6 Friday  San Francisco, California 8:00 AM Disembark
*Overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, First Class Air and Unlimited Shore Excursions!
Fares are subject to increase. All fares are per person in U.S. dollars, valid for residents of U.S. and Canada, based on double occupancy for new bookings only. All fares, special offers and inclusions maybe be changed or withdrawn at any time without notice. Not all promotions are combinable. 2-for-1 Fares are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract.*FREE Business Class Air applies to intercontinental flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, FLL, IAD, IAH, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, MSP, ORD, PBI, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YUL, YVR,YYZ. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. On domestic flights, FREE Economy Class Air, will be offered from the airports listed above. Ground transfers between airport and ship are included. All airline fees, surcharges and government taxes are included, however airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Custom Air arrangements may be made 270 days prior to sailing (custom air fees apply). Guests who elect not to participate in Regent Seven Seas Cruises® FREE Air Program or do not purchase transfer arrangements from Regent Seven Seas Cruises® will be responsible for their own transfer arrangements to and from the ship. FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Hotel Package applies to guests 1 and 2 in Concierge Suites and higher, includes transfers from hotel to pier only and is not available for new bookings made within 60 days of departure. Single supplement savings are based on double occupancy 2-for-1 fares and are capacity-controlled on selected featured voyages on select categories. Guest sailings at a reduced single supplement that elect not to participate in our FREE Air Program will receive an air credit only for one guest. FREE Unlimited WiFi includes one log-in, one device, per suite. Concierge Suites and higher receive up to four logins, four devices, per suite. FREE Valet Laundry Service includes wash, press and fold services for guests sailing in Deluxe Window/ Veranda Suites through Master Suites; additionally, Regent Suite guests receive free unlimited dry cleaning service. FREE Valet Laundry Service is not available on the final day of cruise prior to disembarkation. Additional exclusive savings for Past World Cruisers apply to guests who have booked and sailed on at least one previous World Cruise sailing on Regent Seven Seas Cruises. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM