/ 
Luxury Grand Europe in 2022 

Luxury Grand Europe in 2022

91-Day Athens to Stockholm

Embark on Silversea's unforgettable Grand  Europe Voyage through the Mediterranean and Northern Europe on board Silver Moon.  Explore remote Icelandic outposts, admire gorgeous fjords in Norway and enjoy immersive overnight stays in iconic cities. Discover hidden gems, such as Albania's first UNESCO World Heritage Site of Butrint. Search the cliffs of the Icelandic Westfjords for puffin colonies. Included in your full grand voyage are exclusive onshore events in Istanbul, Bari, Cádiz, Giverny, Liverpool, Flatey Island, and Oslo. Relaxing days at sea, late evening departures and access to smaller, enchanting ports that the larger ships can’t reach combine for the perfect vacation. 

Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More

Cruise Line: Silversea Cruises
Ship(s): Silver Moon
Departure: 3/30/2022
Length: 91 Days
Starts: Athens (Piraeus)
Starting from
$43,110
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full-Cruise Guests
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
Silversea Cruises FULL Grand Voyage Amenities*:
  • Roundtrip Economy Class Air
  • $2,000 Shipboard Credit per person
  • Pre-Cruise Arrangement: 1 Night Pre-cruise Accommodations
  • Exclusive Shoreside Events
  • Luggage Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Visa Service♦
And, Silversea Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Benefits:
  • Silver Moon accomodates just 596 guests 
  • All-suite accommodations, over 85% with verandas
  • Personalized service - nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Butler Service for every suite
  • Gratuities always included in your fare
  • Open-seating dining - dine when and with whomever you please
  • Complimentary beverages throughout the ship, plus your own tailored mini-bar
  • In-suite dining and 24-hour room service
  • Complimentary Unlimited WiFi
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
♦For U.S., Canadian, U.K., German and Australian citizens only

Luxury Grand Europe in 2022

Fares as low as $43,110 and Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More!

DATE DAY FROM/TO ARRIVE DEPART
Mar 30 Wed Athens (Piraeus), Greece Embark 7:00 PM
Mar 31 Thu Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 1 Fri Rhodes, Greece 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 2 Sat Kusadasi, Turkey 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 3 Sun Dikili (Izmir), Turkey 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 4 Mon Istanbul, Turkey* 1:00 PM --
Apr 5 Tue Istanbul, Turkey -- 6:00 PM
Apr 7 Thu Katakolon (Olympia), Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 8 Fri Sarande, Albania 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 9 Sat Kotor, Montenegro 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 10 Sun Zadar, Croatia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 11 Mon Venice, Italy* 7:00 AM --
Apr 12 Tue Venice, Italy -- 11:00 PM
Apr 13 Wed Koper, Slovenia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 14 Thu Split, Croatia 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Apr 15 Fri Bari, Italy 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 17 Sun Valletta, Malta 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 18 Mon Giardini Naxos, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 19 Tue Palermo, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 20 Wed Sorrento, Italy* 12 Noon --
Apr 21 Thu Sorrento, Italy -- 6:00 PM
Apr 22 Fri Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 23 Sat Ajaccio, Corsica, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 24 Sun Livorno, (for Tuscany), Italy 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 25 Mon Portofino, Italy 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 26 Tue Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 27 Wed Marseille, France 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 28 Thu Palamós, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Fri Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 30 Sat Palma De Mallorca, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 1 Sun Valencia, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 2 Mon Cartagena, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 3 Tue Málaga, Costa del Sol, Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 4 Wed Cádiz, Spain* 8:00 AM --
May 5 Thu Cádiz, Spain -- 12:30 PM
May 6 Fri Lisbon, Portugal 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 7 Sat Oporto (Leixões), Portugal 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 8 Sun La Coruna, Spain 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
May 9 Mon Bilbao, Spain 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 10 Tue St. Jean de Luz, France 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
May 11 Wed Bordeaux, France* 4:45 AM --
May 12 Thu Bordeaux, France -- 5:00 PM
May 14 Sat Saint Malo, Brittany, France 6:30 AM 8:00 PM
May 15 Sun Rouen, France* 2:30 PM --
May 16 Mon Rouen, France -- 6:00 PM
May 17 Tue Honfleur, France 1:00 PM 10:00 PM
May 18 Wed Southampton, England, UK 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
May 19 Thu Falmouth, England, UK 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 20 Fri Fishguard, Wales, UK 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 21 Sat Liverpool, England, UK 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 22 Sun Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 23 Mon Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK 8:00 AM  7:00 PM
May 24 Tue Oban (Argyll), Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 25 Wed Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 27 Fri Seydisfjordur, Iceland 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 28 Sat Djupivogur, Iceland 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 29 Sun Heimaey, Westman Islands, Iceland 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 30 Mon Reykjavik, Iceland 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 31 Tue Patreksfjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 1 Wed Siglufjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jun 2 Thu Akureyri, Iceland  8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 3 Fri Husavik, Iceland 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 4 Sat Seydisfjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jun 5 Sun Djupivogur, Iceland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 6 Mon Tórshavn, Faroe Islands, Denmark 12 Noon 11:00 PM
Jun 8 Wed Heimaey, Westman Islands, Iceleand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 9 Thu Reykjavik (Hartnarfjordur), Iceland 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 11 Sat Runavik, Faroe Islands, Denmark 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 13 Mon Ålesund, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 14 Tue Olden, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 15 Wed Flåm, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 16 Thu Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 17 Fri Stavanger, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 18 Sat Oslo, Norway* 5:00 PM --
Jun 19 Sun Oslo, Norway -- 6:00 PM
Jun 20 Mon Aalborg, Denmark 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 21 Tue Copenhagen, Denmark 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 23 Thu Tallinn, Estonia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 24 Fri St. Petersburg, Russia* 7:00 AM --
Jun 25 Sat St. Petersburg, Russia* -- --
Jun 26 Sun St. Petersburg, Russia -- 5:00 PM
Jun 27 Mon Helsinki, Finland 7:30 AM 2:00 PM
Jun 28 Tue Stockholm, Sweden 7:00 AM Disembark
*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More!

Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only (except where specified), in U.S. dollars and reflect promotional fares-including Combination Voyage discount and Early Booking Bonus. Fares are subject to change at any time prior to full payment. Taxes, fuel surcharges and fees are additional. 10% Early Booking Bonus Offer valid on new bookings made between June 1, 2021 to August 31, 2021 on voyages (including cruise combinations) departing from January 1, 2022 onwards. Guests will receive 10% savings on the Silver Privilege fare for select voyages if full payment is received no later than August 31, 2021; full payment includes the cruise fare and any outstanding balances on the booking (air, hotels, transfers and land programs). Offer not valid for full World Cruises. Bookings made before or after the promotional period will not qualify for the savings. Other restrictions apply. Offer expires August 31, 2021.  full payment includes the cruise fare and any outstanding balances on the booking (air, hotels, transfers and land programs). Offer not valid for full World Cruises. Bookings made before or after the promotional period will not qualify for the savings. Other restrictions apply. Grand Voyage amenities including ($2,000 per person on 3/30/2022 Grand Europe), Silversea Experience, and Shoreside Events apply to full Grand Voyage guests. Benefits and events are capacity controlled and subject to change. Scheduled events are subject to weather conditions and government permissions and may not be guaranteed. Other restrictions may apply. Cruise Specialists amenities apply to full cruise, are capacity-controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM