/ 
2023 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn 

2023 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn

140-Day Miami to Barcelona

Reservations for Seabourn's 2023 Grand World Voyage on Seabourn Sojourn are now open. Sail westward from Miami, crossing the Panama Canal, then exploring the South Pacific, stopping in Australian, South Asian and African ports before concluding in Barcelona. 61 ports in 32 countries with 10 overnight stays allow you to immerse yourself in amazing locales. A World Cruise first includes Ventures by Seabourn® team on board to enhance your immersive experience in the South Pacific. Exclusive events connect you to vibrant cultures, while all-inclusive luxury and spectacular landscapes combine for an unforgettable voyage. Contact Cruise Specialists to reserve your suite, and let us put our World Cruise expertise to your advantage. 

Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Events

Cruise Line: Seabourn
Ship(s): Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: 1/6/2023
Length: 140 Days
Starts: Miami, FL
Starting from
$66,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
  • Keepsake Gifts
All Full World Cruise Guests Enjoy:
  • Gala Bon Voyage dinner & overnight hotel stay prior to departure in Miami
  • Three Exclusive World Cruise events 
  • Exclusive World Cruise President's event
  • Special World Cruise pillow gifts
We Provide Assistance with:
  • Shore Tours
  • Dining and advanced reservations for other onboard services
  • Finalizing your cruise documents
  • Explaining visa requirements and providing health advisories
  • Trip Protection Plans/Insurance

2023 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn

Fares as low as $66,999 and Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Events!


Seabourn World Cruise: Extraordinary Horizons on Seabourn Sojourn

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 6 Friday Miami, Florida embark 5:00 PM
Jan 7 Saturday Key West, Florida 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 9 Monday Belize City, Belize 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 10 Tuesday Santo Tomás de Castilla, Guatemala 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 11 Wednesday Banana Coast (Trujillo), Honduras 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 13 Friday San José (Puerto Limón), Costa Rica 7:00 Am 3:00 PM
Jan 14 Saturday Transit Panama Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 15 Sunday Panama City (Fuerte Amador), Panama 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 16  Monday Cross The Equator -- --
Jan 17 Tuesday Quito (Manta), Ecuador** 12 Noon --
Jan 18 Wednesday Quito (Manta), Ecuador -- 11:00 PM
Jan 21 Saturday Lima (Callao), Peru** 5:00 AM --
Jan 22 Sunday Lima (Callao), Peru -- 6:00 PM
Jan 28 Saturday Easter Island, Chile**† 8:00 AM --
Jan 29 Sunday Easter Island, Chile -- 6:00 PM
Feb 2 Thursday Adamstown, Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 6 Monday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia** 7:00 AM --
Feb 7 Tuesday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 8 Wednesday Vaitape, Bora Bora, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 10 Friday Avatiu, Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 11 Saturday Arutanga, Aitutaki, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 14 Tuesday Cross International Date Line-Lose a Day -- --
Feb 15 Wednesday Neiafu, Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 16 Thursday Nuku'alofa, Tongatapu, Tonga 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 18 Saturday Suva, Vitu Levu, Fiji 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 19 Sunday Dravuni Island, Fiji 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 21 Tuesday Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 22 Wednesday Luganville, Espiritu Santo, Vanuatu 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 24 Friday Tavanipupu, Solomon Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 25 Saturday Honiara, Guadalcanal, Solomon Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 27 Monday Alotau, Papua New Guinea 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 28 Tuesday Kitava, Papua New Guinea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 1 Wednesday Conflict Islands (Panawal Group), Papua New Guinea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 3 Friday Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 4 Saturday Great Barrier Reef-Cruise Only -- --
Mar 7 Tuesday Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 9 Thursday Phillip Island, Australia 12 Noon 11:00 PM
Mar 10 Friday Melbourne, Australia** 7:00 AM --
Mar 11 Saturday Melbourne, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Monday Adelaide, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 14 Tuesday Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 17 Friday Albany, Australia 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 19 Sunday Bunbury, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 20 Monday Perth (Fremantle), Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 24 Friday Broome, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 27 Monday Denpasar (Benoa), Bali, Indonesia** 7:00 AM --
Mar 28 Tuesday Denpasar (Benoa), Bali, Indonesia -- 5:00 PM
Mar 29 Wednesday Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 30 Thursday Semarang (Borobudur), Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 2 Sunday Padang, Sumatra, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 10 Monday Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 11 Tuesday Praslin, Seychelles 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 14 Friday Mombasa, Kenya** 12 Noon --
Apr 15 Saturday Mombasa, Kenya** -- --
Apr 16 Sunday Mombasa, Kenya -- 6:00 PM
Apr 17 Monday Zanzibar, Tanzania 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 22 Saturday Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 24 Monday Port Elizabeth, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 26 Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa** 8:00 AM --
Apr 27 Thursday Cape Town, South Africa -- 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Saturday Luderitz, Namibia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 30 Sunday Walvis Bay, Namibia** 12 Noon --
May 1 Monday Walvis Bay, Namibia -- 11:00 PM
May 7 Sunday Cotonou, Benin 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 8 Monday Accra (Tema), Ghana 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 9 Tuesday Lomé, Togo 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 14 Sunday Banjul, The Gambia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 15 Monday Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 17 Wednesday Praia, Ilha de Santiago, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 18 Thursday Mindelo, Ilha de São Vicente, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 21 Sunday Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Canarias, Spain 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 22 Monday Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canarias, Spain   8:00 AM   11:00 PM
May 24 Wednesday Casablanca, Morocco 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 27 Saturday Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM Disembark
**Overnight stay in port, †Service to Easter Island is subject to conditions.
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Events!
Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only (except where specified), and in U.S. Dollars. Fares include taxes, port fees and expenses at $3,775 per person. *Promotional Full World Cruise Amenities are valid for guests who book the Full World Cruise for 140 days only. Full World Cruise Amenities are applicable to the first and second guests in a Suite only, third and fourth guests are not eligible unless specifically indicated. All amenities and offers are capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. Seabourn reserves the right to correct errors. Cruise Specialists amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM