/ 
2023 Grand World Voyage 

2023 Grand World Voyage

127-Day Roundtrip Ft. Lauderdale

Join us on Holland America's 2023 Grand World Voyage on board Zuiderdam. Eight overnight stays in port and several late-night departures in this carefully crafted itinerary provide access to the world’s wonders. Set sail from Ft. Lauderdale and cross the Panama Canal on your way to the idyllic islands of the South Pacific. Learn about New Zealand's wine-making countryside, then head to the unique landscapes of Australia. Visit inspiring ports in Africa before exploring Europe's western coastline and Norway's fjords. Rejuvenate while crossing the Atlantic Ocean to conclude this glorious journey. Cruise Specialists’ hosted program combined with Holland America’s impeccable service are sure to create an unforgettable vacation.

Early Booking Benefits, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): Zuiderdam
Departure: 1/3/2023
Length: 127 Days
Starts: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Starting from
$22,499
per person
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Pay in Full by June 1, 2022, to receive Additional 3% Savings off the Cruise-Only Fare

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Voyage Host Tom Mullen
  • Generous Shipboard Credit
  • Ft. Lauderdale Pre-Cruise Hotel Overnight Stay
  • Bon Voyage Cocktail Party and Dinner
  • Pre-Cruise transportation from Airport to Hotel and from Hotel to Pier
  • Private Onboard Events and Gatherings
  • Custom Keepsake Gifts
  • Exclusive Shore Excursion Program, including Hosted Small Group Travel
Holland America Line Full Grand Voyage Amenities when you book Neptune Suite category and above:
  • Complimentary Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing, Categories PS-SB**
  • Complimentary Unlimited In-suite bottled water soft drinks, Categories PS-SB**
Holland America Line Full Grand World Voyage Early Booking Amenities when you book by June 2, 2022:
Pinnacle, Neptune & Vista Suites (Cat PS-BC)
  • $2,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat PS ($4,000 for single occupancy)
  • $1,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat SA-SB ($2,000 for single occupancy)
  • $750 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat A-BC ($1,425 for single occupancy)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges
  • Prepaid Signature Internet Package (5,000 minutes per person)
  • One Complimentary Shore Excursion
  • Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (to/from Ft. Lauderdale only)
  • Initial In-suite Liquor Set-Up (4 bottles)
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
Select Ocean-View Staterooms (C-F)
  • $500 per person Shipboard Credit ($800 for single occupancy)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges
  • Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (to/from Ft. Lauderdale only) - 2 pieces per guest
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
**Guests receiving complimentary upgrades or purchasing a PLUS offer are excluded.

2023 Grand World Voyage

Fares as low as $22,499 and Early Booking Benefits, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events!

Convenient USA Roundtrip!
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 3 Tuesday Ft. Lauderdale, FL embark 5:00 PM
Jan 5 Thursday Georgetown, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, UK 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 7 Saturday Puerto Limón (San José), Costa Rica 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 8 Sunday Transit Panama Canal-Cruise Only -- --
    Fuerte Amador, Panama* 8:00 PM --
Jan 9 Monday Fuerte Amador, Panama -- 5:00 PM
Jan 18 Wednesday Taiohae, Nuku Hiva, Marquesas, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jan 20 Friday Fakarava, Tuamotu, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 21 Saturday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia* 8:00 AM --
Jan 22 Sunday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 5:00 AM
    Moorea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 23 Monday Bora Bora, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jan 25 Wednesday Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 27 Friday Cross International Date Line-Lose a Day -- --
Jan 29 Sunday Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 30 Monday Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 2 Thursday Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 3 Friday Tauranga (Rotorua), New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Saturday Gisborne, New Zealand 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Feb 5 Sunday Wellington, New Zealand 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 9 Thursday Sydney, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 10 Friday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 12 Sunday Port Arthur, Tasmania, Australia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
    Hobart, Tasmania, Australia* 8:00 PM --
Feb 13 Monday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia -- 4:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising Cape Raoul-Cruise Only -- --
Feb 15 Wednesday Adelaide, South Australia, Australia* 2:00 PM --
Feb 16 Thursday Adelaide, South Australia, Australia -- 11:00 PM
Feb 17 Friday Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 21 Tuesday Fremantle (Perth), Australia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 22 Wednesday Fremantle (Perth), Australia -- 5:00 PM
Mar 2 Thursday Port Louis, Mauritius 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 3 Friday La Possession, Réunion, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 5 Sunday Tôlanaro, Madagascar  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 8 Wednesday Maputo, Mozambique 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 10 Friday Durban, South Africa 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 12 Sunday East London, South Africa 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 14 Tuesday Cape Town, South Africa* 7:00 AM --
Mar 15 Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa -- 11:00 PM
Mar 17 Friday Luderitz, Namibia 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 18 Saturday Walvis Bay, Namibia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 21 Tuesday Luanda, Angola 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 25 Saturday Takoradi, Ghana 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 26 Sunday Adbijan, Côte d'Ivoire 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 29 Wednesday Banjul, The Gambia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 30 Thursday Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 2 Sunday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 3 Monday Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 4 Tuesday Agadir, Morocco 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 6 Thursday Casablanca, Morocco 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 7 Friday Tangier, Morocco 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 8 Saturday Málaga (Granada), Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 9 Sunday Cadiz (Seville), Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
 Apr 10 Monday Lisbon, Portugal 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 12 Wednesday A Coruña, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 14 Friday Brest, France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 15 Saturday Portland, England, UK 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 16 Sunday Le Havre (for Paris), France 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 17 Monday Zeebrugge (Brugge/Brussels), Belgium 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 18 Tuesday Amsterdam, The Netherlands* 8:00 AM --
Apr 19 Wednesday Amsterdam, The Netherlands -- 5:00 PM
 Apr 21 Friday Copenhagen, Denmark 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 22 Saturday Oslo, Norway 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising Oslofjord -- --
Apr 23 Sunday Kristiansand, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 24 Monday Stavanger, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 25 Tuesday Eidfjord, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord -- --
 Apr 26 Wednesday Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 28 Friday Portree, Isle of Skye, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Saturday Oban, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 30 Sunday Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 1 Monday Cobh (Cork), Ireland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 4 Thursday Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 11 Thursday Ft. Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM Disembark
*overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Early Booking Benefits, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events!
Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only, in USD and in minimum available category. Fare includes $500 Grand Mariner discount. Many other categories available, ask for rates. Please call for Solo Traveler rates. Please note that Government fees and taxes are additional ($2,015 per person). Early booking bonus is available for the full 2023 127-Day Grand World Voyage cruise to guest 1 and 2 sharing a stateroom who book in select categories by 6/1/2022. Offer is based on Promo(s) WN/WW/WY/WZ. Amenity values vary by the category booked. The early booking bonus value of $6,760 per person applies to booking a Pinnacle Suite. Bonuses are valued as follows: onboard spending money valued at $2,000, prepaid gratuities valued at $2,032, one complimentary shore excursion valued at $250 (must be selected from the Collections of Holland America Line list), luggage delivery service valued at $250, Prepaid Internet Service (5,000 minutes per guest) valued at $250, complimentary initial liquor set up (4 bottles) valued at $100 per person, and a Welcome On Board bottle of sparkling wine valued at $21 per person. The following suite amenities are available throughout the entire booking window and are valued as follows: complimentary unlimited in-suite bottled water and soft drinks valued at $1,067; and complimentary laundry, dry cleaning and pressing valued at $762. Segment Guests will receive the following onboard spending amounts per person for guests 1 and 2 sharing a stateroom: up to 28 days will receive $300 for categories PS–BC and $200 for categories C–F; 29+ days will receive $500 for categories PS–BC and $300 for categories C–F. For guests receiving a complimentary upgrade or purchasing a PLUS offer, promotional or stateroom amenities are based on the non-discounted category paid, not the upgraded stateroom category. Pay in full by 6/1/22 and save an additional 3% from the applicable fare. Applicable to full-cruise and segment-cruise guests, including third and fourth persons. All offers are non-refundable, nontransferable, not for cash value and expire at the end of that cruise. For more information about our stateroom categories and suite descriptions, to view deck plans and for full terms and conditions applicable to your cruise, please call for details. Offers are capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. Offer ends June 1, 2022. Cruise Specialists exclusive hosted amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM