/ 
2023 Regent Navigate The World 

2023 Regent Navigate The World

First Class and Business Class Air, Three Exclusive Shoreside Experiences, Comprehensive Visa Package and much more!

Amass a treasure trove of memories with Regent Seven Seas Cruises and the 2023 World Cruise: “Beyond the Horizon.” From Miami to Barcelona over the course of 143 nights, you’ll visit 6 continents and 72 ports of call. Mythical destinations far and wide beckon, as you trace a curated path through the Caribbean, South America, the South Pacific, Southeast Asia, the Indian Ocean, Africa, and the Iberian Peninsula. Visit wondrous Easter Island and the Maldives; view unforgettable wildlife in South Africa and Sri Lanka; unplug in tropical oases including Pago Pago and the Seychelles; and discover more in the iconic cities of Hong Kong, Dubai and Cape Town. Overnights in 11 ports of call provide for a deeper sampling of the incredible 356 FREE shore excursions available on this all-inclusive vacation. With the intimate, all-balcony, all-suite Seven Seas Mariner® as your home, you’ll celebrate with like-minded guests at elegant social gatherings and absorb insights from a variety of experts who will offer deeper meaning on this journey. 

First Class and Business Class Air, Three Exclusive Shoreside Experiences, Comprehensive Visa Package and much more!

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Mariner
Departure: January 7, 2023
Length: 143 Nights
Starts: Miami, FL
Starting from
$96,999
per person
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Limited Space is Still Available!
Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® WORLD CRUISE Bespoke Amenities and Events:
  • FREE First Class Air to Miami and Business Class from Barcelona*
  • FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event and 1-Night Hotel Stay at the Mandarin Oriental, Miami
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences:
    ◊ Bali-Cultural Delights & Colorful Traditions at Taman Bhagawan
    ◊ Singapore-An Illuminated Evening by the Bay
    ◊ Walvis Bay-Moonscapes & Moonlight in Namibia
  • FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service*
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package*
  • FREE Unlimited Valet Laundry, including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
  • FREE Phone Time per Suite*
  • FREE Commemorative Gift
  • FREE Onboard Medical Service*
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • 2-for-1 Cruise Fares
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Transfers between airport and ship
*See terms and conditions

Optional Overland Programs featuring Wild Wonders of the Galapagos, Mysterious Machu Picchu and Leopard Mountain Safari for an additional cost.



2023 Regent Navigate The World

Fares as low as $96,999 and First Class and Business Class Air, Three Exclusive Shoreside Experiences, Comprehensive Visa Package and much more!!

2023 WORLD CRUISE: NAVIGATE THE WORLD 
Mariner • January 7, 2023 • Miami to Barcelona • 143 Nights
6 Continents • 42 Countries • 72 Ports of Call • 11 Overnights Stays • 48 UNESCO World Heritage Sites • 356 FREE Shore Excursions


DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 7 Saturday Miami, FL Embark 7:00 PM
Jan 9 Monday George Town, Cayman Islands 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 11 Wednesday Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jan 12 Thursday Panama Canal Daylight Transit - -
Jan 14 Saturday Manta, Ecuador 5:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 16 Monday Salaverry, Peru 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 17 Tuesday Lima (Callao), Peru* 11:00 AM -
Jan 18 Wednesday Lima (Callao), Peru - 5:00 PM
Jan 24 Tuesday Hanga Roa (Easter Island), Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 27 Friday Scenic Cruising the Pitcairn Islands - -
Jan 30 Monday Fakarava, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 31 Tuesday Rangiroa, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 1 Wednesday Raiatea, French Polynesia 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Feb 2 Thursday Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Feb 3 Friday Bora Bora, French Polynesia* 8:00 AM -
Feb 4 Saturday Bora Bora, French Polynesia - 5:00 PM
Feb 7 Tuesday Pago Pago, American Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 11 Saturday Lautoka, Fiji 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 12 Sunday Suva, Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 14 Tuesday Champagne Bay (Espiritu Santo),Vanuatu 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 15 Wednesday Port Vila (Efate), Vanuatu 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 18 Saturday Alotau, Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 20 Monday Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Feb 21 Tuesday Thursday Island, Australia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 24 Friday Darwin, Australia Noon 9:00 PM
Feb 27 Monday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia* 8:00 AM -
Feb 28 Tuesday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia - 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Wednesday Bali (Celukan Bawang), Indonesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 2 Thursday Surabaya, Indonesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 5 Sunday Muara, Brunei 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 6 Monday Kota Kinabalu (Borneo), Malaysia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Mar 7 Tuesday Puerto Princesa, Philippines 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 8 Wednesday Boracay Island, Philippines 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 9 Thursday Manila, Philippines 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 12 Sunday Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 13 Monday Ishigaki (Sakishima Islands), Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 14 Tuesday Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 16 Thursday Hong Kong, China* 8:00 AM -
Mar 17 Friday Hong Kong, China - 9:00 PM
Mar 19 Sunday Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 20 Monday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 22 Wednesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam* 9:00 AM -
Mar 23 Thursday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam - 4:00 PM
Mar 25 Saturday Bangkok, Thailand* 8:00 AM -
Mar 26 Sunday Bangkok, Thailand - 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Monday Ko Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 29 Wednesday Singapore* 9:00 AM -
Mar 30 Thursday Singapore - 5:00 PM
Mar 31 Friday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 1 Saturday Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 2 Sunday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 3 Monday Sabang, Indonesia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 6 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 7 Friday Malé, Maldives* 4:00 PM -
Apr 8 Saturday Malé, Maldives - 3:00 PM
Apr 10 Monday Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 11 Tuesday Mumbai, India 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 14 Friday Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 15 Saturday Dubai, United Arab Emirates* 4:00 PM -
Apr 16 Sunday Dubai, United Arab Emirates - 8:00 PM
Apr 17 Monday Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 20 Thursday Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 24 Monday Praslin (La Digue), Seychelles 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Apr 24 Monday Mahé, Seychelles* 6:00 PM -
Apr 25 Tuesday Mahé, Seychelles - 5:00 PM
Apr 27 Thursday Nosy Be, Madagascar 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 28 Friday Mayotte, French Comoros 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 1 Monday Maputo, Mozambique 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 2 Tuesday Richards Bay, South Africa 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 4 Thursday Mossel Bay, South Africa 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 5 Friday Cape Town, South Africa* 9:00 AM -
May 6 Saturday Cape Town, South Africa - 5:00 PM
May 8 Monday Walvis Bay, Namibia 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 12 Friday Bom Bom Island, São Tomé & Principe 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 14 Sunday Lomé, Togo 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 15 Monday Sekondi-Takoradi, Ghana 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 16 Tuesday Abidjan, Ivory Coast 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 19 Friday Dakar, Senegal 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 21 Sunday Mindelo (São Vicente), Cape Verde 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 24 Wednesday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 25 Thursday Arrecife (Lanzarote), Canary Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 26 Friday Agadir, Morocco 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 28 Sunday Granada (Motril), Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 29 Monday Alicante, Spain 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 30 Tuesday Barcelona 8:00 AM Disembark
*Overnight stay in this port





Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 First Class and Business Class Air, Three Exclusive Shoreside Experiences, Comprehensive Visa Package and much more!!

*Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available category, US dollars and reflect 2-for-1 cruise fares plus the bonus savings for new bookings only. Fares are subject to increase. Many other categories available - please call for rates. 2-for-1 Fares and Early Booking Savings are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. FREE First Class Air to Miami and Business Class air from Barclelona include ground transfers and applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, FLL, IAD, IAH, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, MSP, ORD, PBI, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. *FREE Roundtrip First Class Air includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. *FREE Visas apply to U.S. and Canadian citizens only. *FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Delivery Service applies to Guests residing in the U.S. and Canada only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per Guest at 50lbs per bag. *FREE Medical Service includes onboard medically necessary treatment only. Bespoke Amenities apply to World Cruise Guests on full 143-Night 2023 Navigate the World Cruise. Phone inclusion is per the standard Seven Seas Society® program on World Cruise. All offers may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenity is capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM