/ 
77-Day Caribbean Grand Voyage in 2023 

77-Day Caribbean Grand Voyage in 2023

Free Roundtrip Air, Free Transfers and More

Escape the winter doldrums with this snowbird escape on board Oceania Cruises' luxurious Riviera. Explore marine wildlife, exotic cultures and sun-kissed beaches. Take advantage of multiple visits in various ports and relaxing days at sea. Conclude your voyage with a double overnight stay in Bermuda, as well as a chance to experience Charleston's southern charm. Amazing value-added amenities together with Riviera's refined elegance combine to create the perfect vacation. 

OLife Choice, No Overseas Flights and More

Cruise Line: Oceania Cruises
Ship(s): Riviera
Departure: 1/4/2023
Length: 77 Days
Starts: Miami, Florida
Starting from
$28,199
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

OLIFE Choice which includes Airfare (with transfers) & Free Unlimited Internet and your CHOICE, when you book before July 1, 2022:
  • Up to 46 FREE Shore Excursions -or- Beverage Package -or- up to $4,600 Shipboard Credit
Also, Oceania Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • Elegant Riviera holds just 1,250 passsengers
  • FREE dining at all specialty restaurants
  • FREE and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • FREE shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call - a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • FREE and unlimited access to Aquamar Spa + Vitality Center (concierge level and suites only)
  • FREE room service dining 24-hours a day

77-Day Caribbean Grand Voyage in 2023

Fares as low as $28,199 and OLife Choice, No Overseas Flights and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 4 Wednesday  Miami, Florida embark   6:00 PM
Jan 7 Saturday Basseterre, St. Kitts 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 8 Sunday Kingstown, St. Vincent 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 9 Monday Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 10 Tuesday Gustavia, St. Barts 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan  11 Wednesday  San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 12 Thursday Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 14 Saturday Miami, Florida 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 17 Tuesday Basseterre, St. Kitts 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 18 Wednesday Kingstown, St. Vincent 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 19 Thursday Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 20 Friday Gustavia, St. Barts 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 21 Saturday San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 22 Sunday Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 24 Tuesday Miami, Florida 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 26 Thursday Costa Maya, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 27 Friday Harvest Caye, Belize 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 28 Saturday Roatan, Honduras 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 29 Sunday Cozumel, Mexico 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 31 Tuesday Miami, Florida 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 3 Friday Basseterre, St. Kitts 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Saturday Kingstown, St. Vincent 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 5 Sunday Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 6 Monday Gustavia, St. Barts 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 7 Tuesday San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 8 Wednesday Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 10 Friday Miami, Florida 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 13 Monday Basseterre, St. Kitts 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 14 Tuesday Kingstown, St. Vincent 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 15 Wednesday Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 16 Thursday Gustavia, St. Barts 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17 Friday San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 18 Saturday Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 20 Monday Miami, Florida 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 22 Wednesday Cozumel, Mexico 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 23 Thursday Roatan, Honduras 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 24 Friday Santo Tomas, Guatemala 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Feb 25 Saturday Harvest Caye, Belize 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 26 Sunday Belize City, Belize 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 27 Monday Costa Maya, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 1 Wednesday Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 2 Thursday Miami, Florida 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 4  Saturday Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 5 Sunday San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 6 Monday Gustavia, St. Barts 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 7 Tuesday Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 8 Wednesday Kingstown, St. Vincent 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 9 Thursday Basseterre, St. Kitts 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 12 Sunday Miami, Florida 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Monday Nassau, Bahamas 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 15 Wednesday Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda* 10:00 AM --
Mar 16 Thursday Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda* -- --
Mar 17 Friday Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda -- 2:00 PM
Mar 19 Sunday Charleston, South Carolina* 10:00 AM --
Mar 20 Monday  Charleston, South Carolina -- 4:00 PM
Mar 21 Tuesday Port Canaveral, Florida 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 22 Wednesday Miami, Florida 8:00 AM Disembark
*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 OLife Choice, No Overseas Flights and More!
OLife offers and fares subject to change on 7/1/2022. All fares are per person in U.S. dollars, valid for residents of United States and Canada, based on double occupancy (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one login per stateroom, except Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites, which receive two logins per suite. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness Discovery Tours by Aquamar, Go Local, and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable. 2 for 1, OLife Choice and Cruise-Only Fares are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite and stateroom categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract, which may be viewed, along with additional terms, at OceaniaCruises.com. Cruise-Only Fares do not include OLife Choice amenities or airfare. All Fares include government fees & taxes. “Airfare” does not include ground transfers, and offer applies to coach, roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Gateways are subject to change at any time. Free Roundtrip Airport Transfer offer is only available when OLife Choice Airfare is purchased through Oceania Cruises. Roundtrip Airport Transfer is included only for the above gateways. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. “Airfare” includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM