/ 
Circle South America Grand Voyage 

Circle South America Grand Voyage

62-Night Roundtrip Miami

Join Regent Seven Seas Grand Circle South America Grand Voyage on intimate Seven Seas Navigator. Discover the diverse terrain of the Americas as you circumnavigate the continent. From rugged Chilean Fjords to lush rainforests and the sun-kissed beaches of Rio de Janeiro, there is plenty of exploring to do. Take advantage of value-added amenities, including unlimited shore excursions as part of your all-inclusive vacation.

First Class Air, Shipboard Credit and More

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Seven Seas Navigator
Departure: 11/5/2021
Length: 62 Days
Starts: Miami, FL
Starting from
$30,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • $400 per suite Onboard Credit
Regent's Full Cruise Amenities and Events:
  • FREE First Class Domestic Air
  • FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Dinner and 1-Night Hotel Stay
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience
  • FREE Door-To-Door Luggage Service
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package
  • FREE 1 Hour Phone Time per suite
UPPER SUITE Amenities Include:
MASTER SUITE (MS) • GRAND SUITE (GS) • NAVIGATOR SUITE (NS) • PENTHOUSE SUITE (A-C)
  • Personal Butler, Daily Canapés, & Guerlain Amenities
  • iPhone® Docking Station & Complimentary use of iPad® & iPod®
  • Personalized In-Suite Full-Liquor Bar Set-up
  • Guaranteed Reservations in Prime 7
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

CONCIERGE SUITE & ABOVE Amenities Include:
CONCIERGE SUITE (D)
  • Priority Online Shore Excursion & Dining Reservations
  • Onboard Discounts
  • Binoculars, illy® Espresso Maker & Cashmere Blanket
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

DELUXE WINDOW SUITE & ABOVE Amenities Include:
DELUXE VERANDA SUITE (E-F) • DELUXE WINDOW SUITE (G-H)
  • European King-Size Elite Slumber Bed
  • Personalized Mini-Bar Set-up
  • Interactive Flat-Screen TV & Direct-Dial Satellite Phone
  • L'Occitane® Amenities
  • Regent Bathrobe & Slippers
  • Walk-in Closet with Safe; Vanity & Hair Dryer
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Transfers between airport and ship

Circle South America Grand Voyage

Fares as low as $30,999 and First Class Air, Shipboard Credit and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Nov 5 Friday Miami, FL Embark  7:00 PM
Nov 8 Monday San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 9 Tuesday Basseterre, Saint Kitts & Nevis 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 10 Wednesday Kingstown, St. Vincent and The Grenadines 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 11 Thursday Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 13 Saturday Devil's Island, French Guiana 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 16 Tuesday Fortaleza, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 17 Wednesday Natal, Brazil 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Nov 18 Thursday Recife, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 19 Friday Maceió, Brazil 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Nov 20 Saturday Salvador, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 22 Monday Búzios, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 23 Tuesday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Nov 24 Wednesday Búzios, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 25 Thursday Ilha Grande, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 26 Friday São Paulo (Santos), Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 27 Saturday Porto Belo, Brazil 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 29 Monday Rio Grande, Brazil 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 30 Tuesday Punta Del Este, Uruguay 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 1 Wednesday Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Dec 2 Thursday Buenos Aires, Argentina* 8:00 AM --
Dec 3 Friday Buenos Aires, Argentina -- 7:00 PM
Dec 4 Saturday Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Dec 5 Sunday Punta Del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 8 Wednesday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Dec 10 Friday Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 12 Sunday Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 13 Monday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords -- --
Dec 14 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords -- --
Dec 15 Wednesday Laguna San Rafael, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 16 Thursday Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Dec 17 Friday Puerto Montt, Chile 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 19 Sunday Santiago (San Antonio), Chile 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 20 Monday Coquimbo, Chile 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 22 Wednesday Arica, Chile 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Dec 24 Friday Lima (Callao), Peru 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 25 Saturday Salaverry, Peru 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Dec 27 Monday Manta, Ecuador 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 29 Wednesday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Dec 30 Thursday Puerto Limón, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 1 Saturday Roatán, Honduras 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 2 Sunday Harvest Caye, Belize 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 3 Monday Costa Maya, Mexico 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 4 Tuesday Cozumel, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 6 Thursday Miami, Florida 8:00 AM Disembark
*overnight stay
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 First Class Air, Shipboard Credit and More!
Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available category, cruise only, US dollars and reflect 2-for-1 cruise fares plus the bonus savings for new bookings only. Many other categories available, please call for rates. Fares are subject to increase. 2-for-1 Fares and Bonus Savings are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. FREE First Class Air for domestic flights includes ground transfers and applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, FLL, IAD, IAH, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, MSP, ORD, PBI, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. Grand Voyage Bespoke Amenities apply to Guests on the full 62-Night Circle South America. FREE Visas apply to U.S. and Canadian citizens only. FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service applies to Guests residing in the U.S. and Canada only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per guest at 50 pounds per bag. Phone inclusion is per the standard Seven Seas Society Program on Grand Voyage; Guests on voyages 21 nights or longer are considered Silver Level Members and are entitled to one-hour phone time. All offers may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. Cruise Specialists exclusive non-hosted amenity is capacity controlled and subject to change or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM