/ 
2022 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn 

2022 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn

Shipboard Credit, Roundtrip Business Class Air and More

You will love Seabourn's 145-day 2022 World Cruise: Extraordinary Horizons on Seabourn Sojourn. Sail westward from Los Angeles, crossing the South Pacific, stopping in Australian and Far East ports before ending in Athens. 72 ports in 28 countries with 20 overnight stays and a 2-night stay in Shanghai allow you to immerse yourself in amazing locales. Exclusive events connect you to vibrant cultures, while all-inclusive luxury and spectacular landscapes combine for an unforgettable voyage.

Shipboard Credit, Roundtrip Business Class Air and More

Cruise Line: Seabourn
Ship(s): Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: 1/11/2022
Length: 145 Days
Starts: Los Angeles, California
Starting from
$66,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • Onboard Host
  • Private Welcome Reception
  • Exclusive Shore Event
Also, Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $1,000 per person Shipboard Credit 
  • Keepsake Gifts
Seabourn 2022 World Cruise Early Booking Benefits when you book by May 31, 2021:
  • Round-trip Business Class Air
  • Up to $6,000 Shipboard Credit per Suite ($2,000USD Shipboard Credit per person)
  • 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Private car transfers door-to-door between home and airport
  • Unlimited laundry, dry cleaning and pressing on board
  • Personal Valet® luggage shipping service between home and ship in Los Angeles & Piraeus (Athens)
  • Unlimited Internet Package
  • Visa package
All Full World Cruise Guests Enjoy:
  • Gala Bon Voyage dinner & overnight hotel stay at the Ritz Carlton – Marina Del Rey prior to departure in Los Angeles
  • Three Exclusive World Cruise events 
  • Exclusive World Cruise President's event
  • Special World Cruise pillow gifts

2022 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn

Fares as low as $66,999 and Shipboard Credit, Roundtrip Business Class Air and More!

 
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 11 Tuesday Los Angeles, CA embark 11:00 PM
Jan 12 Wednesday Avalon, CA 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jan 18 Tuesday Hilo, Hawaii, HI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 19 Wednesday Manele Bay, Lanai, HI 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 20 Thursday Honolulu, Oahu, HI* 7:00 AM --
Jan 21 Friday Honolulu, Oahu, HI -- 11:00 PM
Jan 22 Saturday Nawiliwili, Kauai, HI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 27 Thursday Tabuaeran, Fanning Island, Kiribati 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 30 Sunday Pago Pago, Tutuila, American Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
    Cross International Dateline-lose a day -- --
Feb 1 Tuesday Apia, Upolo, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 3 Thursday Neiafu, Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 4 Friday Nuku'alofa, Tongatapu, Tonga 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 8 Tuesday Russell, Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 9 Wednesday Auckland, New Zealand* 8:00 AM --
Feb 10 Thursday Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 PM
Feb 11 Friday Tauranga, Rotorua, New Zealand 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 13 Sunday Wellington, New Zealand 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 14 Monday Picton, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 15 Tuesday New Plymouth, New Zealand 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 19 Saturday Sydney, Australia* 7:00 AM --
Feb 20 Sunday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 22 Tuesday Moreton Island, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 24 Thursday Airlie Beach, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 25 Friday Townsville, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 26 Saturday Cairns, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 27 Sunday Cairns, Australia -- 11:00 PM
Feb 28 Monday Cooktown, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 1 Tuesday Great Barrier Reef-Cruise Only -- --
Mar 4 Friday Darwin, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 5 Saturday Darwin, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Mar 7 Monday Dili, East Timor 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 8 Tuesday Kupang, West Timor, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 10 Thursday Banda Neira, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 11 Friday Ambon, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Sunday Ternate, Ternate, Indonesia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 14 Monday Bitung, Sulawesi, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 17 Thursday Puerto Princesa, Philippines 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 18 Friday Coron, Philippines 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 19 Saturday Manila, Philippines* 12 NOON --
Mar 20 Sunday Manila, Philippines -- 6:00 PM
Mar 22 Tuesday Kaohsiung, Taiwan 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 23 Wednesday Magong (Makung), Penghu Islands, Taiwan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 24  Thursday Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan* 8:00 AM --
Mar 25 Friday Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan -- 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Sunday Naha, Japan 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 28 Monday Amami (Naze), Amami Oshima, Japan 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 29 Tuesday Kagoshima, Japan 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 31 Thursday Hiroshima, Japan 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 1 Friday Nagato, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Saturday Sakaiminato, Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 3 Sunday Busan (Pusan), South Korea* 8:00 AM --
Apr 4 Monday Busan (Pusan), South Korea -- 6:00 PM
Apr 5 Tuesday Jeju (Cheju) City, South Korea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 6 Wednesday Nagasaki, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Apr 7 Thursday Nagasaki, Japan -- 6:00 PM
Apr 9 Saturday Shanghai, China* 7:00 AM --
Apr 10 Sunday Shanghai, China* -- --
Apr 11 Monday Shanghai, China -- 4:00 PM
 Apr 12 Tuesday Zhujiajian (Putuoshan), China 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 15 Friday Hong Kong, China* 7:00 AM --
Apr 16 Saturday Hong Kong, China -- 11:00 PM
Apr 18 Monday Halong Bay, Vietnam* 8:00 AM --
Apr 19 Tuesday Halong Bay, Vietnam -- 3:00 PM
Apr 20 Wednesday Sanya (Hainan), China 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
 Apr 21 Thursday Da Nang (Hue), Vietnam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 23 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam* 9:00 AM --
Apr 24 Sunday Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam -- 4:00 PM
Apr 26 Tuesday Sihanoukville, Cambodia 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
 Apr 27 Wednesday Ko Kood, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 28 Thursday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand* 8:00 AM --
Apr 29 Friday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand -- 6:00 PM
May 2 Monday Singapore* 7:00 AM --
May 3 Tuesday Singapore -- 3:00 PM
May 4 Wednesday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 5 Thursday Penang, Malaysia 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 6 Friday Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 7 Saturday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 11 Wednesday Colombo, Sri Lanka* 6:00 AM --
May 12 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka -- 11:00 PM
May 14 Saturday Malé, Maldives* 8:00 AM --
May 15 Sunday Malé, Maldives -- 5:00 PM
May 19 Thursday Salalah, Oman 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 24 Tuesday Safaga, Egypt* 6:00 AM --
May 25 Wednesday Safaga, Egypt -- 10:00 PM
May 26 Thursday Sharm El Sheik, Egypt 5:30 AM 8:00 PM
May 27 Friday Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 29 Sunday Transit Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
May 30 Monday Tel Aviv (Haifa), Israel* 10:00 AM --
May 31 Tuesday Tel Aviv (Haifa), Israel -- 8:00 PM
Jun 2 Thursday Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 3 Friday Mykonos, Greece 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 4 Saturday Kusadasi (for Ephesus), Turkey 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jun 6 Monday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 6:00 AM disembark
*overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Roundtrip Business Class Air and More!
Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy and subject to availability. Fares are in U.S. dollars and include applicable Taxes, Fees and Port Expenses (TF&PE) of $5,100.00. Promotional Full World Cruise Amenities are valid for guests who book the Full World Cruise for 145 days only. Bookings must be made prior to May 31, 2021 to be eligible for the Full World Cruise Amenities. Full World Cruise Amenities are applicable to the first and second guests in a Suite only, third and fourth guests are not eligible unless specifically indicated. Air Amenity: Complimentary round-trip air is offered on select flights to/from select North American gateways. Domestic flights include first class service. International flights include business class service. Air must be booked through Seabourn's Flight Ease® program. Air can be booked as early as 330 days from the sailing return date and must be booked no later than 30 days prior to sailing. Air seats are limited and may not be available on every flight. Once air is booked, guests are responsible for checking the airline's website or contacting the airline directly for information regarding rules, restrictions, baggage fees and other charges. Guests are responsible for all baggage fees, including excess baggage imposed directly by the airline. Shipboard Credit Amenity: offers are in U.S. dollars and are non-refundable, non-transferable, have no cash value, expire at the end of the cruise, may not be used in the casino and are not combinable with other shipboard credit offers. Ocean View and Veranda Suites (categories V6 and below) will receive Shipboard Credit of $4,000USD per suite ($2,000USD per person). Penthouse and Premium Suites (categories PH, PS, OW, SS, WG & GR) will receive Shipboard Credit of $6,000USD per suite ($3,000USD per person). Unlimited Internet Package Amenity: Complimentary Unlimited Internet Package includes (1) unlimited internet package per Suite. Internet service is not guaranteed and Seabourn is not responsible if internet service is unavailable. No credit or other compensation will be provided should internet service not be available. Private Car Transfers Amenity: Guests utilizing Seabourn's Flight Ease program will be eligible for complimentary transfers. This includes round-trip transfers between home and airport, airport and hotel, hotel and ship. Round-trip transfers between home and airport are limited to 100 miles and are valid for select North American cities/airports. Personal Valet® Luggage Amenity: Complimentary Personal Valet® door-to-door luggage service applies to guests residing in the U.S. only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per guest at 50lbs per bag. Certain restrictions apply. Visa Package Amenity: Complimentary Visa package applies to U.S. citizens only. Reduced Deposit Offer: 50% reduced deposit amount is taken off of the standard deposit policy amount and is valid to all guests sharing a Suite. Early Bonus Savings Offer: Guests who pay in full by November 10, 2020 will receive a 6 percent discount. Guests who pay in full by May 31, 2021 will receive a 3 percent discount. Pay-in-full discounts only apply to the gross cruise-only base fare and does not apply to Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses (TF&PE). Full payment means full balance of the booking (including, without limitation, any excursions, transfers or hotels). Discount is not valid on any optional packages including but not limited to SeabournShield® or pre/post packages. Discount applies to all guests sharing a Suite. Return World Cruise Guests Offer: Valid for guests who have a valid booking on the Full 146-day World Cruise for 2020 (voyage 5010D) and/or the Full 140-day World Cruise or any World Cruise that operated in previous years. Guests will receive an additional 5 percent discount which will only apply to the gross cruise-only base fare and does not apply to Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses (TF&PE). Discount is subject to validation. Discount applies to all guests sharing a Suite. All amenities and offers are capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. Cruise Specialists exclusive hosted and non-hosted amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. Seabourn reserves the right to correct errors. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM