/ 
2022 Grand World Voyage 

2022 Grand World Voyage

128-Day Roundtrip Ft. Lauderdale

Join us! Reservations are now open for Holland America's 2022 Grand World Voyage on board Zaandam. Eight overnight stays in port and several late-night departures in this carefully crafted itinerary provide access to the world’s wonders. Set sail from Ft. Lauderdale to South America’s coastline. Look for pink dolphins, colorful macaws and crocodile in the wild Amazon. Transit the Panama Canal, stopping at tropical Hawaiian Islands as you cross the Pacific Ocean. Witness the contrast between modern and ancient, from bustling cosmopolitian cities to rustic villages and serene Buddhist temples. Experience a treasure trove of cultural sites along the sun-kissed shores of the Mediterranean. Rejuvenate while crossing the Atlantic Ocean to conclude this glorious journey. Cruise Specialists’ hosted program combined with Holland America’s impeccable service are sure to create an unforgettable vacation.

Early Booking Benefits, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): Zaandam
Departure: 1/3/2022
Length: 128 Days
Starts: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Starting from
$21,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Pay in Full by June 1, 2021, to receive Additional 3% Savings off the Cruise-Only Fare

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Voyage Host Tom Mullen
  • Ft. Lauderdale Pre-Cruise Hotel Overnight Stay
  • Bon Voyage Cocktail Party and Dinner
  • Pre-Cruise transportation from Airport to Hotel and from Hotel to Pier
  • Private Onboard Events and Gatherings
  • Custom Keepsake Gifts
  • Exclusive Shore Excursion Program
Holland America Line Full Grand Voyage Amenities when you book Neptune Suite category and above:
  • Complimentary Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing, Categories PS-SB**
  • Complimentary Unlimited In-suite bottled water soft drinks, Categories PS-SB**
Holland America Line Full Grand World Voyage Early Booking Amenities when you book by June 1, 2021:
Pinnacle, Neptune & Vista Suites (Cat PS-BC)
  • $2,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat PS ($4,000 for single occupancy)
  • $1,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat SA-SB ($2,000 for single occupancy)
  • $750 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat A-BC ($1,425 for single occupancy)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges
  • Prepaid Signature Internet Package (5,000 minutes per person)
  • One Complimentary Shore Excursion
  • Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (to/from Ft. Lauderdale only)
  • Initial In-suite Liquor Set-Up (4 bottles)
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
Select Ocean-View Staterooms (C-F)
  • $500 per person Shipboard Credit ($800 for single occupancy)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges
  • Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (to/from Ft. Lauderdale only) - 2 pieces per guest
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
**Guests receiving complimentary upgrades or purchasing a PLUS offer are excluded.

2022 Grand World Voyage

Fares as low as $21,999 and Early Booking Benefits, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events!

Convenient USA Roundtrip!
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 3 Monday Ft. Lauderdale, FL embark 5:00 PM
Jan 7 Friday Scarborough, Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 9 Sunday Devil's Island, French Guiana 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 10 Monday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
Jan 11 Tuesday Macapa, Brazil 6:00 AM 10:00 AM
Jan 12 Wednesday Alter do Chão, Brazil 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 13 Thursday Boca da Valeria, Brazil 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 14 Friday Manaus, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 15 Saturday Parintins, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 16 Sunday Santarém, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 17 Monday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
Jan 20  Thursday Saint George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 22 Saturday Oranjestad, Aruba 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 24 Monday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 26 Wednesday Quepos, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 30 Sunday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 6 Sunday Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 7:00 AM 10:30 PM
Feb 7 Monday Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 8 Tuesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 14 Monday Majuro, Marshall Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 17 Thursday Chuuk, Micronesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 19 Saturday Guam, Guam (U.S. Territory) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 20 Sunday Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 24 Thursday Ishigaki, Ishigaki Island, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 25 Friday Naha, Okinawa, Japan 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 28 Monday Tokyo, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Mar 1 Tuesday Tokyo, Japan -- 6:00 PM
Mar 2 Wednesday Shimizu, Japan 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Mar 3 Thursday Kobe (Osaka), Japan* 8:00 AM --
Mar 4 Friday Kobe (Osaka), Japan -- 5:00 PM
Mar 5 Saturday Scenic cruising Kanmon Strait -- --
Mar 6 Sunday Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 8 Tuesday Dalian, People's Republic of China 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 9 Wednesday Beijing (Xingang), People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 10 Thursday Beijing (Xingang), People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Sunday Shanghai, People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 14 Monday Shanghai, People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Mar 17 Thursday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 18 Friday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China -- 3:30 PM
Mar 20 Sunday Da Nang (Hue), Vietnam 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 22 Tuesday Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 24  Thursday Singapore, Singapore* 8:00 AM --
Mar 25 Friday Singapore, Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Mar 29 Tuesday Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 1 Friday Mumbai (Bombay), India* 6:00 AM --
Apr 2 Saturday Mumbai (Bombay), India -- 5:00 PM
Apr 5 Tuesday  Fujairah, UAE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 6 Wednesday Dubai, UAE 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 7 Thursday Abu Dhabi, UAE 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 9 Saturday Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
 Apr 11 Monday Salalah, Oman  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 16 Saturday Al 'Aqabah (Petra), Jordan* 7:00 AM --
Apr 17 Sunday Al 'Aqabah (Petra), Jordan -- 11:00 PM
Apr 19 Tuesday Transit Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
 Apr 20 Wednesday Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 21 Thursday Haifa (Tel Aviv), Israel 8:00 AM 10:30 PM
Apr 23 Saturday Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 24 Sunday Scenic Cruising the Dardanelles -- --
    Istanbul, Turkey* 4:00 PM --
Apr 25 Monday Istanbul, Turkey -- 4:00 PM
 Apr 26 Tuesday Mykonos, Greece 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 27 Wednesday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 29 Friday Naples (Pompeii/Amalfi), Italy 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 2 Monday Málaga (Granada), Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 5 Thursday Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 12 Thursday Ft. Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM Disembark
*overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Early Booking Benefits, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events!
Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only, in USD and in minimum available category. Fare includes $500 Grand Mariner discount. Many other categories available, ask for rates. Please call for Solo Traveler rates. Please note that Government fees and taxes are additional. Early booking bonus is available for the full 2022 128-Day Grand World Voyage cruise to guest 1 and 2 sharing a stateroom who book in select categories by 6/1/21. Offer is based on Promo(s) WN/WY/WZ. Amenity values vary by the category booked. The early booking bonus value of us$6,760 per person applies to booking a Pinnacle Suite. Bonuses are valued as follows: onboard spending money valued at us$2,000, prepaid gratuities valued at us$2,048, one complimentary shore excursion valued at us$250 (must be selected from the Collections of Holland America Line list), luggage delivery service valued at us$250, Prepaid Internet Service (5,000 minutes per guest) valued at us$250, complimentary initial liquor set up (4 bottles) valued at us$100 per person, and a Welcome On Board bottle of sparkling wine valued at us$21 per person. The following suite amenities are available throughout the entire booking window and are valued as follows: complimentary unlimited in-suite bottled water and soft drinks valued at us$1,075; and complimentary laundry, dry cleaning and pressing valued at us$768. Segment Guests will receive the following onboard spending amounts per person for guests 1 and 2 sharing a stateroom: up to 28 days will receive us$300 for categories PS–BC and us$200 for categories C–F; 29+ days will receive us$500 for categories PS–BC and us$300 for categories C–F. For guests receiving a complimentary upgrade or purchasing a PLUS offer, promotional or stateroom amenities are based on the non-discounted category paid, not the upgraded stateroom category. Pay in full by 6/1/21 and save an additional 3% from the applicable Promo LG/NH/UK fare. Applicable to full-cruise and segment-cruise guests, including third and fourth persons. All offers are non-refundable, nontransferable, not for cash value and expire at the end of that cruise. For more information about our stateroom categories and suite descriptions, to view deck plans and for full terms and conditions applicable to your cruise, please call for details. Offers are capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. Offer ends June 1, 2021. Cruise Specialists exclusive hosted and non-hosted amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM