/ 
2022 Epic World Quest in 196 Days 

2022 Epic World Quest in 196 Days

Voyage Host, Shipboard Credit and Roundtrip Air

Don't miss out on the 2022 Oceania Cruises Around the World in 196 Days. Celebrate the holidays on Insignia while extending your world cruise vacation on this true circumnavigation spanning 44 countries, with 19 overnights from Miami to New York City. The extraordinary places you will see aboard this voyage include the idyllic islands of the South Pacific, stunning landscapes of New Zealand and Australia, dazzling and contemplative ports of Asia, remote outposts along the African continent, then stopping at historic European ports before concluding your journey in New York City. Amazing value-added amenities together with Insignia's intimate elegance combine to create the perfect vacation. 

Shipboard Credit, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events

Cruise Line: Oceania Cruises
Ship(s): Insignia
Departure: 12/21/2021
Length: 196 Days
Starts: Miami, Florida
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

This Sailing has Sold Out, please call for waitlisting options!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
  • Voyage Host—embarks in Los Angeles
  • Exclusive Onboard Events
  • Exclusive Shoreside Events
  • Keepsake gifts
Includes, Oceania's OLIFE CHOICE Offer - if booked by September 30, 2020:
2 for 1 Cruise Fares and Free First Class Roundtrip Airfare, plus CHOOSE ONE of the following offers per stateroom:
  • 70 FREE SHORE EXCURSIONS
    -or-
  • FREE HOUSE BEVERAGE PACKAGE
    -or-
  • $7,000 FREE SHIPBOARD CREDIT 
Plus, Exclusive Prestige Package for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities— a value of up to $8,200
  • FREE Onboard Medical Care
  • FREE Internet
  • FREE Laundry Services
  • Exclusive Shoreside Experiences
    • The Unique Animals of Australia, 2/17 in Melbourne
    • Magical Night at Garuda Wisnu Kencana Cultural Park, 3/4 in Bali, Indonesia
    • A Night in Wonderland, 3/30 in Shanghai, China
    • A Royal Evening at Hue Royal Citadel, 4/8 in Hue, Vietnam
    • A Night at the National Maritime Museum, 6/21 in Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • FREE Visa Package
  • FREE Luggage Delivery
  • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay
  • FREE Roundtrip Transfers
And, Oceania's Included Amenities:
  • FREE Dining at all specialty restaurants
  • FREE and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • FREE shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call
  • FREE and unlimited access to Aquamar Spa Terrace, for Concierge level staterooms and suites
  • FREE room service dining 24 hours a day
  • FREE Concierge service
  • FREE gourmet canapés served daily in suites, bars and lounges
  • FREE cocktail parties hosted by the captain and senior officers
  • FREE artist loft workshops

2022 Epic World Quest in 196 Days

Shipboard Credit, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Dec 21 Tuesday  Miami, Florida embark   5:00 PM
Dec 23  Thursday George Town, Grand Cayman 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
 Dec 25 Saturday Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 AM  2:00 PM
Dec 26 Sunday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Dec 28 Tuesday Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 29  Wednesday  San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Dec 30 Thursday Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 12 Noon 9:00 PM
Jan 1 Saturday Acapulco, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 3 Monday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 5 Wednesday San Diego, California 12 Noon 10:00 PM
Jan 6 Thursday Los Angeles, California 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 12 Wednesday Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 13 Thursday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 14 Friday Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 19 Wednesday Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 21 Friday Rangiroa, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 22 Saturday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 23 Sunday Bora Bora, French Polynesia* 8:00 AM --
Jan 24 Monday Bora Bora, French Polynesia -- 4:00 PM
Jan 27 Thursday Pago Pago, American Samoa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 29 Saturday Cross the International Date Line (Lose a Day) -- --
Jan 30 Sunday Suva, Fiji 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 31 Monday Lautoka, Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 3 Thursday Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Friday Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 5 Saturday Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 6 Sunday Napier, New Zealand 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 7 Monday Wellington, New Zealand 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 8 Tuesday Akaroa, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 9 Wednesday Dunedin, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 10 Thursday Scenic Cruising the Fjords of Milford Sound -- --
Feb 13 Sunday Sydney, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 14 Monday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 16 Wednesday Burnie, Tasmania, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 17 Thursday Melbourne, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 18 Friday Melbourne, Australia -- 2:00 AM
    Geelong, Australia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 20 Sunday Adelaide, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 23 Wednesday Albany, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 24 Thursday Perth (Fremantle), Australia* 1:00 PM --
Feb 25 Friday Perth (Fremantle(, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 26  Saturday Geraldton, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 28 Monday Exmouth, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 2 Wednesday Broome, Australia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Mar 4 Friday Benoa, Bali, Indonesia* 9:00 AM --
Mar 5 Saturday Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- 2:00 PM
 Mar 6 Sunday Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 9  Wednesday Muara, Brunei  11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 10 Thursday Kota Kinabalu, Borneo, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 12 Saturday Manila, Philippines 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 15 Tuesday Naha, Okinawa, Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 16 Wednesday Amami Oshima (Naze), Japan 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 18 Friday Tokyo, Japan* 2:00 PM --
Mar 19 Saturday Tokyo, Japan -- 7:00 PM
Mar 20 Sunday Shimizu, Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 21 Monday  Kyoto (Kobe), Japan* 11:00 AM --
Mar 22 Tuesday Kyoto (Kobe), Japan -- 6:00 PM
Mar 23 Wednesday  Hiroshima, Japan 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 24 Thursday Busan, South Korea 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 25 Friday Nagasaki, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 26 Saturday Kagoshima, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Sunday Amami Oshima (Naze), Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 28 Monday Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Mar 30 Wednesday Shanghai, China 8:00 AM --
Mar 31 Thursday Shanghai, China -- 4:00 PM
Apr 2 Saturday Xiamen, China 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 3 Sunday Hong Kong, China* 1:00 PM --
Apr 4 Monday Hong Kong, China -- 9:00 PM
Apr 6 Wednesday Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam* 7:00 AM --
Apr 7 Thursday  Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam -- 4:00 PM
Apr 8 Friday Hue (Chan May), Vietnam* 11:00 AM --
Apr 9 Saturday Hue (Chan May), Vietnam -- 2:00 PM
Apr 10 Sunday Nha Trang, Vietnam 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 11 Monday  Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam* 11:00 AM --
Apr 12 Tuesday Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam -- 4:00 PM
Apr 14 Thursday Kampot, Cambodia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 15 Friday Bangkok, Thailand*  1:00 PM --
Apr 16  Saturday Bangkok, Thailand -- 5:00 PM
Apr 17 Sunday Ko Samui, Thailand 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 19 Tuesday Singapore, Singapore 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 21 Thursday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 23 Saturday Yangon, Myanmar* 8:00 AM --
Apr 24 Sunday Yangon, Myanmar* -- --
Apr 25 Monday Yangon, Myanmar -- 3:00 PM
Apr 29 Friday Cochin (Kochi), India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 30 Saturday Mangalore, India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 2 Monday Malé, Maldives 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 5 Thursday Mahé, the Seychelles* 3:00 PM --
May 6 Friday Mahé, the Seychelles -- 11:00 PM
May 7 Saturday La Digue, the Seychelles 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 10 Tuesday Zanzibar, Tanzania 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 12 Thursday Nosy Be, Madagascar 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 13 Friday Mayotte, French Comoros 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 16 Monday Maputo, Mozambique 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 17 Tuesday Richards Bay, South Africa 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 19   Thursday Mossel Bay, South Africa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 20 Friday Cape Town, South Africa* 10:00 AM --
May 21 Saturday Cape Town, South Africa -- 9:00 PM
May 23 Monday  Luderitz, Namibia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 24 Tuesday Walvis Bay, Namibia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 28 Saturday São Tomé, São Tomé and Principe 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 30 Monday Lomé, Togo 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 31 Tuesday  Sekondi-Takoradi, Ghana 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 1 Wednesday Abidjan, Ivory Coast 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 4 Saturday  Banjul, Gambia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 5 Sunday Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 7 Tuesday Mindelo (São Vicente), Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 10 Friday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 11 Saturday Arrecife (Lanzarote), Canary Islands, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 12 Sunday Agadir, Morocco 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 14 Tuesday Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 15 Wednesday  Oporto, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 16 Thursday La Coruña, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 18 Saturday Paris (Honfleur), France 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 19 Sunday  London (Tilbury), England, UK* 11:00 AM --
Jun 20 Monday London (Tilbury), England, UK -- 5 :00 PM
Jun 21 Tuesday Amsterdam, the Netherlands* 12 Noon --
Jun 22 Wednesday Amsterdam, the Netherlands -- 5:00 PM
Jun 24 Friday Waterford, Ireland 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 25 Saturday Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 26 Sunday Belfast, Northern Ireland, U.K. 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 1 Friday St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 4 Monday New York City, New York* 8:00 AM --
Jul 5 Tuesday New York City, New York 8:00 AM disembark

Opt for the traditional Around the World in 180 Days:

Around the World in 180 Days | Los Angeles to New York City | January 6, 2022 | 180 days | Fares from $43,999

*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Voyage Host and Exclusive Events!
Offers and fares subject to change on 9/30/20. All fares are per person in U.S. dollars, valid for residents of United States and Canada, based on double occupancy (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. 2 for 1 and Around The World Special Offer Fares are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all cabin categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract, which may be viewed, along with additional terms, at OceaniaCruises.com. Airfare promotion includes ground transfers and applies to first class, roundtrip flights only from the following Oceania Cruises Primary Air Gateways: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canada gateways at an additional charge. Gateways are subject to change. First class roundtrip airfare is for U.S. and Canada gateways only. Roundtrip transfers are restricted to guests utilizing pre-cruise hotel stay & residents within 50 miles from the cruise departure port. Any advertised fares that include the Airfare promotion include all airline fees, surcharges and all government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Free luggage delivery is only available for guests from the U.S. and Canada and is restricted to two 50-pound bags per guest. Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one login per stateroom, except Owners, Vista & Oceania Suites, which receive two logins per suite. Ask consultant for more details. Free Medical Care restrictions apply. Medical Services included in the Exclusive Prestige Package: Any visits and admissions to the onboard Medical Center, any medical services typically provided by our onboard medical staff for which we normally charge a fee, any medical tests administered onboard (i.e. x-rays, ECG, labs, etc.) and any medications from our onboard pharmacy prescribed by the onboard doctor. Medical Services that are not included: Refills on any prescription drugs not prescribed by the onboard doctor, any and all costs associated with transferring a guest to land based facility for treatment, emergency medical evacuations charges (i.e. medical escort, transport, etc.) and any other costs incurred off the ship or by an outside provider (i.e. consults with Cleveland Clinic, shoreside referral, etc.). OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness Discovery Tours by Aquamar, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Optional Overland Tours are available for an additional cost; dates/tours subject to change. All land tours are capacity controlled and subject to availability. Tours falling under the minimum number of required participants are subject to cancellation. Oceania Cruises Complete Terms and Conditions may be found in the Guest Ticket Contract. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. CS exclusive amenities are subject to availability, change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM