/ 
Navigate the World in 2022 

Navigate the World in 2022

120-Night Roundtrip San Francisco

We are delighted to invite you to embark on Regent Seven Seas' 120-night "Navigate the World: Elements of the Pacific". Departing January 5, 2022, all-suite Seven Seas Mariner® will cruise roundtrip from San Francisco. This unique itinerary features 17 countries, 59 ports of call with 18 overnight stays and access to 43 UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Full World Cruise guests enjoy 3 Exclusive Shoreside Experiences as well as an exclusive pre-cruise Gala Event and hotel stay in San Francisco. Be assured that you will be surrounded in all-inclusive luxury, with exclusive opportunites and the world at your fingertips. 

First Class Air, Exclusive Shoreside Experiences and Shipboard Credit

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Seven Seas Mariner
Departure: January 5, 2022
Length: 120 Nights
Starts: San Francisco, CA
Starting from
$65,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® WORLD CRUISE Bespoke Amenities and Events:
  • FREE First Class Air*
  • FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event and 1-Night Hotel Stay in Fairmont San Francisco
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences:
    ◊ Sydney-A Classical Rendezvous
    ◊ Ha Long Bay-Candles, Cuisine & Caves
    ◊ Tokyo-Japanese Ceremony, Art & Cuisine
  • FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service*
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package*
  • FREE Unlimited Laundry, including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
  • FREE Phone Time per suite*
  • FREE Commemorative Gift
  • FREE Onboard Medical Service*
Master Suite (MS) and Grand Suite (GS) Amenities Include:
  • Dinner with a Senior Officer
  • Guaranteed Reservation Each Night in Specialty Restaurant of Your Choice
  • In-Suite Dining Menu Including Specialty Restaurant Selections During Dining Hours
  • Priority Boarding on Embarkation Day with Suite Access at Noon
  • Complimentary 25-Minute Personal Fitness Session at the Canyon Ranch Spa Fitness Center
  • Complimentary In-Suite Cocktail Party for 8
  • Guerlain Box with Fragrance & Spongellé Buffer
  • Tea Forté Set-Up
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Mariner Suite (A-C) Amenities Include:
  • Welcome Bottle of Veuve Clicquot
  • Personalized In-Suite Full-Liquor Bar Set-Up
  • 1 Sumptuous In-Suite Caviar Service During Cruise
  • Delivery of up to 3 Daily Newspapers & World Atlas 
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Seven Seas Suite (SS) Amenities Include:
  • Bottega Veneta Bath Amenities, Selection of Fig & Tea Bath Salts
  • Priority Boarding on Embarkation Day with Suite Access at 1PM
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Horizon View Suite (HS) Amenities Include:
  • Luxe Fruit Arrangement
  • Suite Access on Embarkation Day at 1:00 PM
  • In-Suite Blu-Ray Player
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Penthouse Suite (A-C) Amenities Include:
  • Personal Butler, Daily Canapés, and Guerlain Amenities
  • Bose® SoundLink Mini II Bluetooth Speaker
  • Selection of Bed Pillow Styles
  • Complimentary Garment Pressing on First Night
  • Personalized Stationery
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

CONCIERGE SUITE Amenities Include:
CONCIERGE SUITE (D & E)
  • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Hotel Package Including: FREE Ground Transfers, FREE Breakfast and FREE Porterage
  • Priority Online Shore Excursion & Dining Reservations
  • Binoculars, illy® Espresso Maker & Cashmere Blanket
  • Savings on Land Programs, Pre- or Post-Hotel and Regent Choice Shore Excursions
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

DELUXE VERANDA SUITE & ABOVE Amenities Include:
DELUXE VERANDA SUITE (F-H)
  • Welcome Bottle of Champagne & Fresh Fruit
  • Private Balcony, Sitting Area and Marble & Stone Detailed Bathroom
  • European King-Size Elite Slumber Bed
  • Personalized Mini-Bar Set-up & Refill
  • 24-hour Room Service
  • Shoe Shine Service
  • Interactive Flat-Screen TV & Direct-Dial Satellite Phone
  • L'Occitane® Amenities
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • 2-for-1 Cruise Fares
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Transfers between airport and ship

Optional Overland Programs featuring New Zealand's Countryside, Australia's Magical Uluru, Inside Angkor Wat, Hanoi Experience or The Great Wall & Terracotta Warriors for an additional cost.

Regent Seven Seas Cruises | 2022 World Cruise | Navigate the World | Elements of the Pacific

Navigate the World in 2022

Fares as low as $65,999 and First Class Air, Exclusive Shoreside Experiences and Shipboard Credit!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 4 Tuesday

San Francisco, California
EXCLUSIVE PRE-CRUISE GALA EVENT
-- --
Jan 5 Wednesday San Francisco, California  1:00 PM Embark 6:00 PM
Jan 11 Tuesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii* 8:00 AM --
Jan 12 Wednesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii -- 9:00 PM
Jan 13 Thursday Kahului, Maui, Hawaii 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 14  Friday Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 19 Wednesday Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 21 Friday Fakarava, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 22 Saturday Moorea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
    Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia* 7:00 PM --
Jan 23 Sunday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 11:00 PM
Jan 24 Monday Raiatea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jan 25 Tuesday Bora Bora, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 28 Friday Pago Pago, American Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 30 Sunday Apia, Samoa 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 1 Tuesday  Suva, Fiji 9:00 AM 6:00 PM 
Feb 2 Wednesday Lautoka, Fiji 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Friday Port Vila (Efate), Vanuatu 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Feb 7  Monday Auckland, New Zealand* 1:00 PM --
Feb 8 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand -- 7:00 PM
Feb 9 Wednesday Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 10 Thursday Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 11 Friday Napier, New Zealand 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 12 Saturday Wellington, New Zealand 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 13  Sunday Akaroa, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 14 Monday Dunedin, New Zealand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 15 Tuesday Scenic Cruising the Fjords of Dusky, Doubtful & Milford Sound -- --
Feb 18 Friday Burnie, Tasmania, Australia  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 19 Saturday Melbourne, Australia  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 21 Monday Sydney, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 22 Tuesday Sydney, Australia -- 5:00 PM
Feb 24 Thursday Brisbane, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 25 Friday Brisbane, Australia -- 4:00 PM
Feb 27 Sunday Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Island, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 28 Monday Townsville, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Tuesday Cairns, Australia 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 3 Thursday Thursday Island, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 5 Saturday Darwin, Australia 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 8 Tuesday Komodo, Indonesia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Mar 9 Wednesday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia* 9:00 AM --
Mar 10 Thursday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia -- 1:00 PM
Mar 11 Friday Surabaya, Indonesia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 12 Saturday Semarang, Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM  5:00 PM
Mar 14 Monday Singapore* 2:00 PM --
Mar 15 Tuesday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Mar 17 Thursday Ko Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 18 Friday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand* 8:00 AM --
Mar 19 Saturday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand -- 5:00 PM
Mar 20 Sunday Sihanoukville (Siem Reap), Cambodia 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Mar 22 Tuesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam* 8:00 AM --
Mar 23 Wednesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam -- 4:00 PM
Mar 24 Thursday Nha Trang, Vietnam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 25 Friday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam* 1:00 PM --
Mar 26 Saturday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam -- 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Sunday Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam* 10:00 AM --
Mar 28 Monday Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam -- 7:00 PM
Mar 30 Wednesday Hong Kong, China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 31 Thursday Hong Kong, China -- 5:00 PM
Apr 1 Friday Xiamen, China* 12 Noon --
Apr 2 Saturday Xiamen, China -- 6:00 PM
Apr 4 Monday Shanghai, China* 10:00 AM --
Apr 5 Tuesday Shanghai, China -- 4:00 PM
Apr 7 Thursday Nagasaki, Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 8 Friday Naze, Oshima Island, Japan 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 9 Saturday Naha, Okinawa, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 11 Monday Kyoto (Kobe), Japan* 9:00 AM --
Apr 12 Tuesday Kyoto (Kobe), Japan -- 7:00 PM
Apr 14 Thursday Tokyo, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Apr 15 Friday Tokyo, Japan -- 7:00 PM
Apr 17 Sunday Hakodate, Japan 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 20 Wednesday Petropavlovsk, Russia 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 23 Saturday Dutch Harbor, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Monday Kodiak, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 26 Tuesday Seward, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 27 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Hubbard Glacier -- --
Apr 28 Thursday Sitka, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Friday Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 30  Saturday Scenic Cruising the Inside Passage -- --
May 1 Sunday Vancouver, British Columbia* 8:00 AM --
May 2 Monday Vancouver, British Columbia -- 4:00 PM
May 4 Wednesday San Francisco, California* 7:00 PM --
May 5 Thursday San Francisco, California 8:00 AM Disembark
*overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 First Class Air, Exclusive Shoreside Experiences and Shipboard Credit!

*Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available category, US dollars and reflect 2-for-1 cruise fares plus the bonus savings for new bookings only. Fares are subject to increase. Many other categories available - please call for rates. 2-for-1 Fares and Early Booking Savings are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. FREE First Class Air to/from San Francisco include ground transfers and applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, FLL, IAD, IAH, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, MSP, ORD, PBI, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. *FREE Roundtrip First Class Air includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. *FREE Visas apply to U.S. and Canadian citizens only. *FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Delivery Service applies to Guests residing in the U.S. and Canada only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per Guest at 50lbs per bag. *FREE Medical Service includes onboard medically necessary treatment only. Bespoke Amenities apply to World Cruise Guests on full 120-Night 2022 Navigate the World Cruise. Phone inclusion is per the standard Seven Seas Society® program on World Cruise. All offers may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenity is capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM