/ 
Seasons of Joy World Cruise in 2022 

Seasons of Joy World Cruise in 2022

120-Night Roundtrip San Francisco

We are delighted to invite you to embark on Regent Seven Seas' 120-night "Navigate the World: Elements of the Pacific". Departing January 5, 2022, all-suite Seven Seas Mariner® will cruise roundtrip from San Francisco, sailing eastward and making calls to Miami, Lisbon, Cape Town, Singapore, Tokyo, and many other incredible destinations in between. Full World Cruise guests enjoy bespoke amenities and events, exclusive pre-cruise Gala Event, and hotel stay in San Francisco. Be assured that you will be surrounded by all-inclusive luxury, with exclusive opportunities and the world at your fingertips.

First Class Air, Exclusive Shoreside Experiences and Shipboard Credit

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Seven Seas Mariner
Departure: January 5, 2022
Length: 120 Nights
Starts: San Francisco, CA
Starting from
$78,299
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

This voyage has limited space availability; please contact your Cruise Consultant to make your reservation today!
Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® WORLD CRUISE Bespoke Amenities and Events:
  • FREE First Class Air*
  • FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event and 1-Night Hotel Stay in Fairmont San Francisco
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences:
    ◊ Tokyo-Japanese Ceremony, Art & Cuisine
  • FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service*
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package*
  • FREE Unlimited Laundry, including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
  • FREE Phone Time per suite*
  • FREE Commemorative Gift
  • FREE Onboard Medical Service*
Master Suite (MS) and Grand Suite (GS) Amenities Include:
  • Dinner with a Senior Officer
  • Guaranteed Reservation Each Night in Specialty Restaurant of Your Choice
  • In-Suite Dining Menu Including Specialty Restaurant Selections During Dining Hours
  • Priority Boarding on Embarkation Day with Suite Access at Noon
  • Complimentary 25-Minute Personal Fitness Session at the Canyon Ranch Spa Fitness Center
  • Complimentary In-Suite Cocktail Party for 8
  • Guerlain Box with Fragrance & Spongellé Buffer
  • Tea Forté Set-Up
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Mariner Suite (A-C) Amenities Include:
  • Welcome Bottle of Veuve Clicquot
  • Personalized In-Suite Full-Liquor Bar Set-Up
  • 1 Sumptuous In-Suite Caviar Service During Cruise
  • Delivery of up to 3 Daily Newspapers & World Atlas 
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Seven Seas Suite (SS) Amenities Include:
  • Bottega Veneta Bath Amenities, Selection of Fig & Tea Bath Salts
  • Priority Boarding on Embarkation Day with Suite Access at 1PM
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Horizon View Suite (HS) Amenities Include:
  • Luxe Fruit Arrangement
  • Suite Access on Embarkation Day at 1:00 PM
  • In-Suite Blu-Ray Player
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Penthouse Suite (A-C) Amenities Include:
  • Personal Butler, Daily Canapés, and Guerlain Amenities
  • Bose® SoundLink Mini II Bluetooth Speaker
  • Selection of Bed Pillow Styles
  • Complimentary Garment Pressing on First Night
  • Personalized Stationery
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

CONCIERGE SUITE Amenities Include:
CONCIERGE SUITE (D & E)
  • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Hotel Package Including: FREE Ground Transfers, FREE Breakfast and FREE Porterage
  • Priority Online Shore Excursion & Dining Reservations
  • Binoculars, illy® Espresso Maker & Cashmere Blanket
  • Savings on Land Programs, Pre- or Post-Hotel and Regent Choice Shore Excursions
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

DELUXE VERANDA SUITE & ABOVE Amenities Include:
DELUXE VERANDA SUITE (F-H)
  • Welcome Bottle of Champagne & Fresh Fruit
  • Private Balcony, Sitting Area and Marble & Stone Detailed Bathroom
  • European King-Size Elite Slumber Bed
  • Personalized Mini-Bar Set-up & Refill
  • 24-hour Room Service
  • Shoe Shine Service
  • Interactive Flat-Screen TV & Direct-Dial Satellite Phone
  • L'Occitane® Amenities
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • 2-for-1 Cruise Fares
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Transfers between airport and ship

Seasons of Joy World Cruise in 2022

Fares as low as $78,299 and First Class Air, Exclusive Shoreside Experiences and Shipboard Credit!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 4 Tuesday

San Francisco, California
EXCLUSIVE PRE-CRUISE GALA EVENT
-- --
Jan 5 Wednesday San Francisco, California  Embark 6:00 PM
Jan 7 Friday Ensenada, Mexico 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jan 9 Sunday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 11 Tuesday Acapulco, Mexico 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 13 Thursday Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 14 Friday San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Jan 15 Saturday Puntarenas 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jan 17 Monday Panama Canal Transit 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
 Jan 18 Tuesday Cartagena, Colombia 10:00 PM 6:00 PM
Jan 20 Thursday George Town, Cayman Islands 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 22 Saturday Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 23 Sunday Miami, Florida 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jan 26 Wednesday Hamilton, Bermuda 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Jan 31 Monday Horta (Azores), Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 1 Tuesday Ponta Delgada (Azores), Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 
Feb 4 Friday Oporto, Portugal 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 5 Saturday Lisbon, Portugal* 8:00 AM --
Feb 6 Sunday Lisbon, Portugal -- 5:00 PM
Feb 7 Monday Portimão, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 9 Wednesday Santa Cruz de la Palma, Canary Islands 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 10 Thursday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 13 Sunday Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Feb 14 Monday Banjul, Gambia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 17 Thursday Abidjan, Ivory Coast 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 18 Friday Takoradi, Ghana 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 19 Saturday Lomé, Togo 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 21 Monday São Tomé and Príncipe 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 25 Friday Walvis Bay, Namibia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 27 Sunday Cape Town, South Africa* 1:00 PM --
Feb 28 Monday Cape Town, South Africa -- 5:00 PM
Mar 1 Tuesday Mossel Bay, South Africa 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 3 Thursday Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 4 Friday Richard's Bay, South Africa 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 5 Saturday Maputo, Mozambique 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 9 Wednesday Pointe des Galets, Reunion Island 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 10 Thursday Port Louis, Mauritius 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 15 Tuesday Malé, Maldives 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 17 Thursday Mangalore, India 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 18 Friday Cochin (Kochi), India 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 19 Saturday Colombo, Sri Lanka* 1:00 PM --
Mar 20 Sunday Colombo, Sri Lanka -- 7:00 PM
Mar 21 Monday Galle, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM  4:00 PM
 Mar 24 Thursday Phuket, Thailand 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 25 Friday Penang, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 26 Saturday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 27 Sunday Singapore* 10:00 AM --
Mar 28 Monday Singapore -- 6:00 PM
Mar 30 Wednesday Ko Samui, Thailand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 31 Thursday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam* 11:00 AM --
Apr 3 Sunday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam -- 2:00 PM
Apr 4 Monday Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 6 Wednesday Hong Kong, China 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 8 Friday Keelung, Taiwan 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 10 Sunday Kagoshima, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 11 Monday Kochi, Japan 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 12 Tuesday Kobe, Japan* 9:00 AM --
Apr 13 Wednesday Kobe, Japan -- 4:00 PM
Apr 14 Thursday Shimizu, Japan 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 15 Friday Tokyo, Japan 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 17 Sunday Hakodate, Japan 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 20 Wednesday Crossing International Date Line -- --
Apr 21   Petropavlovsk, Russia 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 23 Saturday Dutch Harbour, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Monday Kodiak, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 26 Tuesday Seward, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 27 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Hubbard Glacier -- --
Apr 28 Thursday Sitka, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Friday Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 30 Saturday Scenic Cruising Seymour Narrows -- --
May 1 Sunday Vancouver, B.C., Canada* 8:00 AM --
May 2 Monday Vancouver, B.C., Canada -- 4:00 PM
May 4 Wednesday San Francisco, California* 7:00 PM --
May 5 Thursday San Francisco, California -- Disembark
*overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 First Class Air, Exclusive Shoreside Experiences and Shipboard Credit!

*Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available category, US dollars and reflect 2-for-1 cruise fares plus the bonus savings for new bookings only. Fares are subject to increase. Many other categories available - please call for rates. 2-for-1 Fares and Early Booking Savings are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. FREE First Class Air to/from San Francisco include ground transfers and applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, FLL, IAD, IAH, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, MSP, ORD, PBI, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. *FREE Roundtrip First Class Air includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. *FREE Visas apply to U.S. and Canadian citizens only. *FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Delivery Service applies to Guests residing in the U.S. and Canada only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per Guest at 50lbs per bag. *FREE Medical Service includes onboard medically necessary treatment only. Bespoke Amenities apply to World Cruise Guests on full 120-Night 2022 Seasons of Joy World Cruise. Phone inclusion is per the standard Seven Seas Society® program on World Cruise. All offers may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenity is capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM