/ 
2021 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn 

2021 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn

140-Day Miami to Barcelona

Reservations are now open for Seabourn's 140-day 2021 World Cruise: Extraordinary Oceans on Seabourn Sojourn. Sail westward from Miami, through the Panama Canal, crossing the South Pacific, stopping in Australian and African ports before ending in Barcelona. 60 ports of call on 6 continents with 10 overnight stays and 16 late nights allow you to immerse yourself in amazing locales. Exclusive events connect you to vibrant cultures, while all-inclusive luxury and spectacular landscapes combine for an unforgettable voyage.

Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More!

Cruise Line: Seabourn Cruise Line
Ship(s): Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: 1/3/2021
Length: 140 Days
Starts: Miami, FL
Starting from
$62,929
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Pay Cruise Fare in Full by 5/31/2020 to Save an Additional 3%*
Book by 3/31/2020 to Enjoy a 50% Reduced Deposit
Compliments of Cruise Specialists
  • Keepsake Gifts
Seabourn's Complimentary World Cruise Amenities, when booked by 5/31/2020:
Exclusively for Full-World Cruise Guests
  • Round-trip Business Class Airfare
  • $6,000 Shipboard Credit per suite for Penthouse or Premium Suites ($3,000 per person) -OR- $4,000 Shipboard Credit per suite for Ocean-view and Veranda Suites ($2,000 per person)
  • Unlimited Wi-Fi package
  • Private car transfers door-to-door between home and airport
  • Personal Valet® luggage shipping service between home and ship in Miami and Barcelona
  • Unlimited Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing on board
  • Gala Bon Voyage dinner & overnight hotel stay prior to departure in Miami
  • Three exclusive World Cruise Events
  • Visa Package
  • Special World Cruise pillow gifts
The Seabourn Difference:
  • Intimate ship with a private club atmosphere
  • Intuitive, personalized service provided by staff passionate about exceeding guests' expectations
  • Curated voyages to all seven continents delivering award-winning experiences
  • All ocean-front suites, luxuriously appointed
  • Complimentary premium spirits and fine wines available on board at all times
  • Welcome Champagne and complimentary in-suite bar stocked with your preferences
  • Tipping is neither required, nor expected
  • Finest resort at sea that is masterfully designed
  • World-class dining, further enhanced through a culinary partnership with Chef Thomas Keller
  • All dining venues are complimentary, dine where, when, and with whom you wish
  • Seabourn Conversations, connecting with visionary experts
  • Ventures by SeabournTM, optional shore excursions, enhance and extend destination experiences
  • Select purposeful and sustainable travel experiences in partnership with UNESCO
  • Spa & Wellness with Dr. Andrew Weil, featuring an exclusive mindful living program
  • An evening entertainment experience in collaboration with Sir Tim Rice
*Pay in Full Offer applies to gross cruise-only promotional fare.

2021 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn

Fares as low as $62,929 and Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More!!

 
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 3 Sunday Miami, Florida embark 5:00 PM
Jan 4 Monday Key West, Florida 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 6 Wednesday Belize City, Belize 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 7 Thursday Santo Tomás de Castilla, Guatemala 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 8 Friday Banana Coast (Trujillo), Honduras 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 10 Sunday Puerto Limón (San José), Costa Rica 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jan 11 Monday Transit Panama Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 12 Tuesday Puerte Amador (Panama City), Panama 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 13  Wednesday Cross the Equator -- --
Jan 14 Thursday Manta (Quito), Ecuador* 12 Noon --
Jan 15 Friday Manta (Quito), Ecuador -- 11:00 PM
Jan 18 Monday Callao (Lima), Peru* 5:00 AM --
Jan 19 Tuesday Callao (Lima), Peru -- 6:00 PM
Jan 25 Monday Easter Island, Chile* 8:00 AM --
Jan 26 Tuesday Easter Island, Chile -- 6:00 PM
Jan 30 Saturday Adamstown, Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn-Scenic Cruising -- --
Feb 3 Wednesday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia* 7:00 AM --
Feb 4 Thursday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 5 Friday Vaitape, Bora Bora, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 7 Sunday Arutanga, Aitutaki, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 8 Monday Avatiu, Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 11 Thursday Cross the International Date Line (Lose a day) -- --
Feb 12 Friday Neiafu, Vava'u, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 13 Saturday Nuku'alofa, Tongatapu, Tonga 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 15 Monday Suva, Vitu Levu, Fiji 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 16 Tuesday Dravuni Island, Fiji 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 18 Thursday Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 19 Friday Luganville, Espiritu Santo, Vanuatu 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 21 Sunday Tavanipupu, Solomon Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 22 Monday Honiara, Guadalcanal, Solomon Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 24 Wednesday Alotau, Papua New Guinea 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 25 Thursday Kitava, Papua New Guinea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 26 Friday Conflict Islands (Panawal Group), Papua New Guinea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 28 Sunday Cairns, Queensland, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Monday Great Barrier Reef-Cruise Only -- --
Mar 4 Thursday Sydney, New South Wales, Australia 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 6 Saturday Phillip Island, Victoria, Australia 12 Noon 11:00 PM
Mar 7 Sunday Melbourne, Victoria, Australia* 7:00 AM --
Mar 8 Monday Melbourne, Victoria, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Mar 10 Wednesday Adelaide, South Australia, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 11 Thursday Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 14 Sunday Albany, Western Australia, Australia 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 16 Tuesday Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 17 Wednesday Fremantle (Perth), Wstern Australia, Australia 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 21 Sunday Broome, Western Australia, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 24 Wednesday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia* 7:00 AM --
Mar 25  Thursday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia -- 5:00 PM
Mar 26 Friday Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Saturday Semarang (Borobudur), Java, Indonesia  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 30 Tuesday Padang, Sumatra, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 7 Wednesday Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 8  Thursday Praslin, Seychelles 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 11 Sunday Mombasa, Kenya* 12 Noon --
 Apr 12 Monday Mombasa, Kenya* -- --
Apr 13 Tuesday Mombasa, Kenya -- 6:00 PM
Apr 14 Wednesday Zanzibar, Tanzania 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 19 Monday Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
 Apr 21 Wednesday Port Elizabeth, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 23 Friday Cape Town, South Africa* 8:00 AM --
Apr 24 Saturday Cape Town, South Africa -- 6:00 PM
Apr 26 Monday Luderitz, Namibia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
 Apr 27 Tuesday Walvis Bay, Namibia* 12 Noon --
Apr 28 Wednesday Walvis Bay, Namibia -- 11:00 PM
May 4 Tuesday Cotonou, Benin 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 5 Wednesday Tema (Accra), Ghana 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 6 Thursday Lomé, Togo 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 11 Tuesday Banjul, Gambia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 12 Wednesday Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 14 Friday Praia, Ilha de Santiago, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 15 Saturday Mindelo, Ilha de Sâo Vicente, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 18 Tuesday Las Palmas, Gran  Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 19 Wednesday Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canarias, Spain 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 21 Friday Casablanca, Morocco 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 24 Monday Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM disembark
*overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More!!

Fares and offers shown are per person based on double occupancy, in lowest available category at time of publishing and in U.S. dollars.  Fares do not include applicable Taxes, Fees and Port Expenses (TF&PE) of $4,070.00 per person. Promotional Full World Cruise Amenities are valid for guests who book the Full World Cruise for 140-days only. Bookings must be made prior to May 31, 2020 to be eligible for the Full World Cruise Amenities. Full World Cruise Amenities are applicable to the first and second guests in a Suite only, third and fourth guests are not eligible unless specifically indicated. Air Amenity: Complimentary roundtrip air is offered on select flights from select North American gateways. Domestic flights include first class service. International flights include business class service. Air must be booked through Seabourn’s Flight Ease Program. Air can be booked as early as 330-days from the sailing return date and must be booked no later than 30-days prior to sailing. Air seats are limited and may not be available on every flight. Once air is booked, guests are responsible for checking the airline’s website or contacting the airline directly for information regarding rules, restrictions, baggage fees and other charges. Guests are responsible for all baggage fees, including excess baggage imposed directly by the airline. Shipboard Credit Amenity: Shipboard credits are in U.S. Dollars, are non-refundable, non-transferable, have no cash value, expire at the end of the cruise, may not be used in the casino and are not combinable with other shipboard credit offers. Ocean View and Veranda Suites, categories V6 and below, will receive Shipboard Credit of $4,000USD per suite ($2,000USD per person). Penthouse and Premium Suites, categories PH, PS, OW, SS, WG & GR, will receive Shipboard Credit of $6,000USD per suite ($3,000USD per person). Unlimited Internet Package Amenity: Complimentary Unlimited Internet Package includes (1) unlimited internet package per Suite. Internet service is not guaranteed. Seabourn is not responsible if internet service is unavailable. No credit or other compensation will be provided should internet service not be available. Private Car Transfers Amenity: Guests utilizing Seabourn’s Flight Ease program will be eligible for complimentary transfers. This includes round-trip transfers between home and airport, airport and hotel, hotel and ship. Round-trip transfers between home and airport are limited to 100 miles and are valid for select North American cities/airports. Personal Valet® Luggage Amenity: Complimentary Personal Valet® door-to-door luggage service applies to guests residing in the U.S. only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per guest at 50lbs per bag. Certain restrictions apply. Visa Package Amenity: Complimentary Visa package applies to U.S. citizens only. Reduced Deposit Offer: 50% reduced deposit is valid for bookings made prior to March 31, 2020. Offer is applicable to all guests sharing a Suite. Pay in Full Offer: Guests who pay in full by May 31, 2020 will save an additional 3 percent from the gross cruise-only promotional fare. Offer is applicable to all guests sharing a Suite. Return World Cruise Guests Offer: Guests who have a valid booking on the Full 146-day World Cruise for 2020 will be eligible for an additional 5 percent discount from the gross cruise-only promotional fare when booking the Full 140-day World Cruise for 2021. Offer is subject to validation and may be withdrawn if the booking for the Full 146-day World Cruise for 2020 is cancelled. Offer is applicable to all guests sharing a Suite. All Amenities and Offers are capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. Seabourn reserves the right to correct errors. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM