/ 
Inspired Western Europe Voyage 

Inspired Western Europe Voyage

46-Night Amsterdam to Monte Carlo

Join elegant Crystal Symphony on a grand voyage along the western coast of Europe and Mediterranean Sea. Find your inspiration in artistic Giverny and Florence, as well as ancient history in Greece, Malta and Rome. Explore intriguing UNESCO treasures in Slovenia and Montenegro. Exquisite cuisine, historic ruins and radiant ports combine with award-winning luxury on board Crystal Cruises to create an unforgettable vacation.

Onboard Host, Exclusive Shore Event and Pre-paid Gratuities

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship(s): Crystal Symphony
Departure: 8/19/2020
Length: 46 Nights
Starts: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Starting from
$20,932
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists on select segments of this voyage
  • Onboard Host
  • Private Welcome Reception
  • Exclusive Shore Event
Crystal's All-Inclusive Cruise Experience®:
  • "Your Exclusive Fares" including Crystal Savings
  • Additional Savings available with Early Full Payment
  • All Beverages including fine wines, champagne, premium spirits and all non-alcoholic beverages
  • Complimentary evening of specialty restaurant dining in Prego and at least once in Silk Road or The Sushi Bar
  • Gratuities for housekeeping, dining and bar staff
  • Wi-Fi and Internet, up to 60 minutes per person, per day
  • 24-hour room service
  • Kimonos, Frette bathrobes, 100% Egyptian cotton linens, and a menu of pillow options
  • Fitness classes including yoga, mat Pilates, “Tour de Spin” cycling, cutting-edge Kinesis™ and Tai Chi courses

Inspired Western Europe Voyage

Fares as low as $20,932 and Onboard Host, Exclusive Shore Event and Pre-paid Gratuities!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Aug 19 Wednesday Amsterdam, The Netherlands   Embark 4:00 PM
Aug 20 Thursday Honfleur, France* 10:45 AM --
Aug 21 Friday Honfleur, France -- 10:00 PM
Aug 23 Sunday Bordeaux, France* 12:00 PM --
 Aug 24 Monday Bordeaux, France* -- --
Aug 25 Tuesday Bordeaux, France -- 11:45 AM
Aug 27 Thursday Lisbon, Portugal* 9:00 AM --
Aug 28 Friday Lisbon, Portugal -- 4:00 PM
Aug 29 Saturday Gilbraltar, UK 1:00 PM 10:00 PM
Aug 30 Sunday Malaga, Spain 7:30 AM 10:00 PM
Sep 1 Tuesday Barcelona, Spain* 10:00 AM --
Sep 2 Wednesday Barcelona, Spain -- 5:00 PM
Sep 3 Thursday St-Tropez, France 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sep 4 Friday Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sep 5 Saturday Florence (Livorno), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 6 Sunday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sep 7 Monday Sorrento, Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 9 Wednesday Dubrovnik, Croatia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 10 Thursday Venice, Italy* 1:30 PM --
Sep 11 Friday Venice, Italy* -- --
Sep 12 Saturday Venice, Italy -- 6:00 PM
Sep 13 Sunday Koper, Slovenia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 14 Monday Split, Croatia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 15 Tuesday Dubrovnik, Croatia* 8:00 AM --
Sep 16 Wednesday Dubrovnik, Croatia -- 4:30 AM
Sep 18 Friday Santorini, Greece 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 19 Saturday Mykonos, Greece 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 20 Sunday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 21 Monday Santorini, Greece 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 22 Tuesday Rhodes/Lindos, Greece 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 24 Thursday Valletta, Malta 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 25 Friday Taormina/Giardini Naxos, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 26 Saturday Sorrento, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 27 Sunday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 28 Monday Sorrento, Italy* 7:00 AM --
Sept 29 Tuesday Sorrento, Italy -- 2:00 PM
Sep 30 Wednesday Florence (Livorno), Italy* 8:00 AM --
Oct 1 Thursday Florence (Livorno) Italy -- 7:00 PM
Oct 2 Friday Ajaccio, Corsica, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 3 Saturday Marseille, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 4 Sunday Monte Carlo, Monaco 7:00 AM Disembark
*Overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Onboard Host, Exclusive Shore Event and Pre-paid Gratuities!

Fares listed are per person in US dollars based on double occupancy, cruise-only, lowest available category and do not include taxes, fees and port charges of $2,109 per person. Fares listed are for select categories only and are correct at time of printing. Fares include Book Now Savings on select voyages, please ask for Crystal Society or Early Full Payment Savings. Available on new bookings when booked by August 31, 2019. All offers may not be combinable with other promotions, apply to first two full-fare guests in stateroom or suite, are capacity-controlled and subject to availability and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. Ask for details. All itineraries, fares, programs and policies are subject to change. Cruise Specialists hosted amenities on 13-night segment on 8/19 and 9-day segment on 9/11 are capacity-controlled and subject to change or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM