/ 
2020 World Cruise: Africa & The Asian Arc 

2020 World Cruise: Africa & The Asian Arc

77-Day Cape Town to Sydney

Even if you can’t sail the full 2020 World Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn, don’t despair and consider this 77-day Africa & The Asian Arc segment. Starting in Cape Town, this port-intensive itinerary calls on unique destinations along the African coast, crossing the Indian Ocean to visit culturally rich Asian cities as well as unspoiled islands before concluding in Sydney. Overnight stays and late departures plus relaxing days at sea allow you to fully immerse yourself in amazing landscapes, meeting enchanting people along the way. Space on this special voyage is selling out quickly.

Onboard Hosts, Shipboard Credit and More

Cruise Line: Seabourn Cruise Line
Ship(s): Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: 2/12/2020
Length: 77 Days
Starts: Cape Town, South Africa
Starting from
$31,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists on 2/12 and 3/22 segments
  • Onboard Hosts
  • Festive Cocktail Reception
  • $300 Shipboard Credit per Suite ($150 per person)
  • Keepsake Gift
Seabourn's Complimentary World Cruise Amenities, when booked by 5/31/2019:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
  • Unlimited WiFi
The Seabourn Difference:
  • Intimate ship with a private club atmosphere
  • Intuitive, personalized service provided by staff passionate about exceeding guests' expectations
  • Curated voyages to all seven continents delivering award-winning experiences
  • All ocean-front suites, luxuriously appointed
  • Complimentary premium spirits and fine wines available on board at all times
  • Welcome Champagne and complimentary in-suite bar stocked with your preferences
  • Tipping is neither required, nor expected
  • Finest resort at sea that is masterfully designed
  • World-class dining, further enhanced through a culinary partnership with Chef Thomas Keller
  • All dining venues are complimentary, dine where, when, and with whom you wish
  • Seabourn Conversations, connecting with visionary experts
  • Ventures by SeabournTM, optional shore excursions, enhance and extend destination experiences
  • Select purposeful and sustainable travel experiences in partnership with UNESCO
  • Spa & Wellness with Dr. Andrew Weil, featuring an exclusive mindful living program
  • An evening entertainment experience in collaboration with Sir Tim Rice

2020 World Cruise: Africa & The Asian Arc

Fares as low as $31,999 and Onboard Hosts, Shipboard Credit and More!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Feb 12 Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa
11:00PM
Feb 13 Thursday Passing The Cape Of Good Hope
Feb 15 Saturday Durban, South Africa
8:00AM
10:00PM
Feb 16 Sunday Richards Bay, South Africa
7:00AM
5:00PM
Feb 19 Wednesday Ilha De Mocambique
10:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 21 Friday Nosy Be, Madagascar
8:00AM
5:00PM
Feb 24 Monday Zanzibar, Tanzania
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 25 Tuesday Mombasa, Kenya
6:00AM
Feb 26 Wednesday Mombasa, Kenya
Feb 27 Thursday Mombasa, Kenya
11:00AM
Mar 1 Sunday Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
8:00AM
11:00PM
Mar 2 Monday Praslin, Seychelles
8:00AM
5:00PM
Mar 4 Wednesday Crossing The Equator
Mar 6 Friday Male, Maldives
8:00AM
8:00PM
Mar 8 Sunday Colombo, Sri Lanka
7:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 9 Monday Hambantota
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 11 Wednesday Chennai, India
7:00AM
Mar 12 Thursday Chennai, India
11:00PM
Mar 16 Monday Sabang, Pulau Weh, Indonesia
7:00AM
3:00PM
Mar 17 Tuesday Phuket, Thailand
8:00AM
11:00PM
Mar 18 Wednesday Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia
10:00AM
8:00PM
Mar 19 Thursday Penang, Malaysia
7:00AM
4:00PM
Mar 20 Friday Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 21 Saturday Singapore
12:00PM
Mar 22 Sunday Singapore
6:00PM
Mar 25 Wednesday Laem Chabang (Bangkok), Thailand
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 26 Thursday Ko Kood, Thailand
7:00AM
5:00PM
Mar 27 Friday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
7:00AM
8:00PM
Mar 29 Sunday Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam
9:00AM
Mar 30 Monday Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam
4:00PM
Apr 2 Thursday Hong Kong, China
8:00AM
Apr 3 Friday Hong Kong, China
6:00PM
Apr 5 Sunday Hundred Islands, Philippines
7:00AM
3:00PM
Apr 6 Monday Manila, Philippines
8:00AM
11:00PM
Apr 8 Wednesday Puerto Princesa, Philippines
8:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 12 Sunday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia
8:00AM
Apr 13 Monday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia
2:00PM
Apr 14 Tuesday Komodo Island, Indonesia
10:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 17 Friday Darwin, Australia
7:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 21 Tuesday Cairns, Australia
12:00PM
Apr 22 Wednesday Cairns, Australia
6:00PM
Apr 23 Thursday Townsville, Australia
8:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 24 Friday Airlie Beach
8:00AM
5:00PM
Apr 26 Sunday Brisbane, Australia
8:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 28 Tuesday Sydney, Australia
8:00AM
Apr 29 Wednesday Sydney, Australia
6:00AM
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Onboard Hosts, Shipboard Credit and More!

Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only, in U.S. dollars and lowest available category. Taxes, Fees and port expenses are additional $3,665.00 per person. Please ask for Single Traveler rates. World Cruise Segment Amenities apply to 77-Day cruise guests only and are subject to expire after May 31, 2019. Shipboard Credit Offer: World Cruise Shipboard Credit (SBC) of $2,000 per suite ($1,000/person). All SBC offers are in U.S. dollars and are non-refundable, non-transferable, not for cash value, expire at the end of the cruise, may not be used in the casino and are not combinable with another SBC offer. Unlimited Internet Package: Complimentary World Cruise Unlimited Internet Package includes 1 unlimited internet package per suite (guests booked in OW, SS, WG and GR includes 2 unlimited internet packages per suite). Internet service is not guaranteed. Seabourn is not responsible if Internet service is unavailable. No credit or other compensation will be provided should Internet service not be available. Cruise Specialists hosted amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM