/ 
2022 World Cruise on Crystal Serenity 

2022 World Cruise on Crystal Serenity

116-Night Roundtrip Los Angeles

Join Crystal Cruises in 2022 for Myths, Marvels & Monuments: A Cultural Mosaic on board Crystal Serenity. Beginning in Los Angeles, travel through 32 countries and 50 ports, with access to 55 UNESCO World Heritage Sites on their 2022 World Cruise. A welcome celebration reception and gala dinner, along with an exclusive shoreside World Cruise event, plus exclusive themed onboard events, combine to make this an unforgettable travel experience. Nine overnight stays give you more time to explore world-class destinations such as Auckland, Sydney, Bali, Singapore, Mumbai, Luxor (Safaga), Jerusalem/Tel Aviv (Ashdod), Istanbul and Monte Carlo. This complete circumnavigation means no overseas flights, so you can step aboard and thoroughly enjoy this extraordinary journey.

 

World Cruise Benefits, Shipboard Credit and More

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship(s): Crystal Serenity
Departure: 2/2/2022
Length: 116 Nights
Starts: Roundtrip Los Angeles, CA
Starting from
$48,226
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Ask About Crystal Society and Early Full Payment Savings

Compliments of Cruise Specialists
  • Commemorative gift
Crystal 2022 FULL WORLD CRUISE Booking Amenities:
  • 2-For-1 Fares plus Book Now Savings of up to $20,000 per suite
  • Welcome Celebration Reception aboard Crystal Serenity on the eve of departure in Los Angeles
  • "As You Wish" shipboard spending credit of up to $2,250 per guest, based on double occupancy
  • Complimentary Private Car Transfers from the airport to the ship and ship to airport
  • Gala Dinner World Cruise extravaganza event
  • One Exclusive Shoreside World Cruise event
  • Unlimited WiFi throughout the ship
  • Exclusively themed onboard events
  • Specially curated gifts
  • Robust enrichment program, culinary experiences, celebrity entertainment and special festivities
  • NEW! Free 2-day laundry*
  • NEW! Free doctor visits onboard*
  • Excess luggage reimbursement of up to $500 per guest
The All-Inclusive Crystal Experience®:
  • Open bars & lounges with unlimited fine wines, Champagne, premium spirits and specialty coffees
  • Michelin-inspired cuisine in up to ten elegant venues, plus 24-hour room service
  • Pre-paid gratuities for housekeeping, bar, and dining staff throughout the ship
  • Specialty Dining in Umi Uma® by Chef Nobu
  • Enrichment Programs
  • Complimentary, unlimited Wi-Fi
*Does not include express laundry. Does not include medications, extended treatment or shoreside treatment/facilities.
 

2022 World Cruise on Crystal Serenity

Fares as low as $48,226 and World Cruise Benefits, Shipboard Credit and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Feb 2 Wednesday Los Angeles, CA embark 5:00 PM
Feb 8 Tuesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 8:00 AM Midnight
Feb 9 Wednesday Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 16 Wednesday Apia, Samoa Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 18 Friday  Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 21  Monday Auckland, New Zealand* 6:00 AM --
Feb 22 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 PM
Feb 23 Wednesday Tauranga (Mount Maunganui), New Zealand 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 25 Friday Picton, New Zealand 7:00 AM --
Feb 28 Monday Sydney, Australia* Noon --
Mar 1 Tuesday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Mar 2 Wednesday Eden, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 4 Friday Melbourne, Australia 8:00 AM 11:30 PM
Mar 6 Sunday Adelaide, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 7 Monday Scenic Cruising the Great Australian Bight -- --
Mar 8 Tuesday Scenic Cruising the Great Australian Bight -- --
Mar 10 Thursday Margaret River (Busselton), Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 11 Friday Perth (Fremantle), Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Sunday Exmouth, Australia 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 16 Wednesday Bali, Indonesia* 9:00 AM --
Mar 17 Thursday Bali, Indonesia -- 10:00 AM
Mar 19 Saturday Singapore* 5:00 PM --
Mar 20 Sunday Singapore -- 6:00 PM
Mar 24 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 26 Saturday Malé, Maldives 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 29 Tuesday Mumbai (Bombay), India* 6:00 AM --
Mar 30 Wednesday Mumbai (Bombay), India -- 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Saturday Salalah, Oman 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 6 Wednesday Luxor/Valley of the Kings (Safaga), Egypt* 7:00 AM --
Apr 7  Thursday  Luxor/Valley of the Kings (Safaga), Egypt -- 6:00 PM
Apr 8 Friday Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 10 Sunday Transiting the Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Apr 11 Monday Jerusalem/Tel Aviv (Ashdod), Israel* 7:00 AM --
Apr 12 Tuesday Jerusalem/Tel Aviv (Ashdod), Israel -- 6:00 PM
Apr 13 Wednesday Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 14 Thursday Rhodes, Greece 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Apr 16 Saturday Istanbul, Turkey* 8:00 AM --
Apr 17 Sunday Istanbul, Turkey -- 6:00 PM
Apr 18 Monday Nessebar, Bulgaria 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 19 Tuesday Odessa, Ukraine 7:30 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 20 Wednesday Constanta, Romania 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 22 Friday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 23 Saturday Olympia (Katakolon), Greece 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Apr 24 Sunday Taormina, Sicily, Italy 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Monday Sorrento, Italy 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 26 Tuesday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 27 Wednesday Florence (Livorno), Italy 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Apr 28 Thursday Monte Carlo, Monaco* 8:00 AM --
Apr 29 Friday Monte Carlo, Monaco -- 6:00 PM
May 1 Sunday Cartagena, Spain 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
May 2 Monday Gibraltar, UK 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 5 Thursday Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 10 Tuesday Hamilton, Bermuda 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 13 Friday Miami, Florida 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 14 Saturday Key West, Florida 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 17 Tuesday Cartagena, Colombia 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
May 18 Wednesday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
May 20 Friday Caldera, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 22 Sunday Acajutla, El Salvador 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 23 Monday Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 24 Tuesday Huatulco, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 26 Thursday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
May 29 Sunday Los Angeles, California 7:00 AM disembark
 *ONBOARD OVERNIGHT

Ask About 116-Night Roundtrip Miami Departing on January 17, 2022

 

Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 World Cruise Benefits, Shipboard Credit and More!

Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available category, cruise only, in US dollars and reflect 2-for-1 Cruise fare plus Book Now Savings for new bookings. Book Now Fare includes Crystal Savings and does not include Crystal Society or Early Full Payment savings. Early Full Payment saving is based on the fare after all other discounts are applied. Available on new bookings when booked by April 30, 2019. Many other categories available, please ask for rates. Cruise-Only Fares are per person in U.S. dollars, double occupancy and do not include taxes, fees and port charges of $6,380 per person. 2-for-1 Cruise Fares are per person based on 50% of brochure fares. Optional Personal Select Air Program is available to purchase for full-fare, full-cruise guests whose travel originates from a U.S. or Canadian airport and include all government fees and taxes. $4,500 ($2,250 per guest) As You Wish shipboard credits per stateroom/suite are for the first two guests sailing on Full World Cruise voyage only. Restrictions apply. *Excess Luggage Reimbursement for Full World Cruise guests only: In order to request reimbursement for excess baggage fees, guests are asked to save all receipts issued by the airline at the ticket counter at the time of check-in and submit them to our Guest Relations Department at the end of the voyage. This service is at the guests’ expense; however, Luggage Concierge charges are eligible for the $500 per person baggage reimbursement in lieu of excess baggage fees. Private car transfers apply to Full World Cruise guests only and is offered from airport to ship and ship to airport before and after their cruise. Guests will receive up to a total of two private car transfers. Restrictions apply. Services are non-transferable. There are no credits given for forfeited services. Note: private vehicle (car/minivan) will be arranged according to the number of pieces of luggage. Optional Personal Select Air program is available for purchase from Crystal Cruises' designated gateway cities/airports in the U.S. and Canada and include all government fees and taxes. Note: Early Full Payment savings does not apply to Personal Select Air. Call Crystal Cruises’ Air Services Department for details. Solo Traveler Fares - please call for details. Crystal Cruises offers each guest the opportunity to dine at least once on a complimentary basis in Prego and at least once in Silk Road or the Sushi Bar (Sushi Bar is not available for pre-reservation via PCPC and is available on a first come first serve basis). Full World Cruise guests can request additional complimentary reservations including "walk-in" visits, subject to availability. All offers may not be combinable with other promotions, apply to first two full-fare guests in stateroom or suite, are capacity-controlled, subject to availability, and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice. Shoreside events to be announced as soon as available. Cruise Specialists amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM