/ 
2022 Princess World Cruise on Island Princess 

2022 Princess World Cruise on Island Princess

111-Day Roundtrip Los Angeles

The world is at your feet as you sail roundtrip from Los Angeles on the Princess Cruises 2022 World Cruise! Relax aboard the cozy Island Princess, while visiting 6 continents and 29 countries. Explore more with access to 25 UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Late night departures and an overnight in Dubai provide opportunities to fully immerse in the destinations. Take advantage of generous value-added full World Cruise amenities when you book early.

Shipboard Credit and No Overseas Flights

Cruise Line: Princess Cruises
Ship(s): Island Princess
Departure: 1/19/2022
Length: 111 Days
Starts: Roundtrip Los Angeles
Starting from
$20,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • $85 Shipboard Credit per stateroom
  • Keepsake gifts
Princess Captain's Circle Savings
  • Past Princess Guests May Enjoy up to $1,000 per person Extra Savings

2022 Princess World Cruise on Island Princess

Fares as low as $20,999 and Shipboard Credit and No Overseas Flights!

DATE DAY PORT Arrive Depart
Jan 19 Wednesday Los Angeles, CA embark  4:00 PM
Jan 24 Monday Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 25 Tuesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jan 31 Monday Pago Pago, American Samoa 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 2 Wednesday Apia, Samoa 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 6 Sunday Auckland, New Zealand  7:00 AM 9:00 PM 
Feb 8 Tuesday New Plymouth, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 9 Wednesday Picton, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 10  Thursday Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 12 Saturday Scenic Cruising Fiordland National Park -- --
Feb 15 Tuesday Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Feb 17 Thursday Burnie, Australia 7:00 AM  6:00 PM
Feb 19 Saturday Adelaide, Australia  7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 23 Wednesday Perth (Fremantle), Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 27 Sunday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia  7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 2 Wednesday  Singapore  7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 3 Thursday Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Mar 7 Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka  7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 12 Saturday Abu Dhabi, UAE 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 13 Sunday Dubai, UAE* 7:00 AM --
Mar 14 Monday Dubai, UAE -- 11:00 PM
Mar 17 Thursday Salalah, Oman 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 22 Tuesday Aqaba, Jordan 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 23 Wednesday Transiting the Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Mar 24 Thursday Transiting the Suez Canal-Cruise Only  -- --
Mar 25 Friday Jerusalem/Bethlehem (Ashdod), Israel 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 27 Sunday Heraklion, Crete, Greece  7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 28 Monday Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 29 Tuesday Mykonos, Greece 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 30 Wednesday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 1 Friday Valletta, Malta 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 2 Saturday Catania, Sicily, Italy 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 3 Sunday Naples, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 4 Monday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 5:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 5 Tuesday  Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 6 Wednesday  Genoa, Italy 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 7 Thursday Monte Carlo, Monaco 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 8 Friday Marseille/Provence, France 7:00 AM  6:00 PM
Apr 9 Saturday Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 11 Monday Ceuta, Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 12 Tuesday Seville (Cádiz), Spain 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 13 Wednesday Lisbon, Portugal 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 15 Friday Agadir, Morrocco 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 16 Saturday Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 17 Sunday Santa Cruz de La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 18  Monday Funchal, Madeira, Portugal  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 24 Sunday West End, Bermuda 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
 Apr 27 Wednesday  Ft. Lauderdale, Florida  6:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 30 Saturday Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
May 1 Sunday Transit Panama Canal, Panama -- --
May 3 Tuesday Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 4 Wednesday San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 6 Friday Huatulco, Mexico 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 8 Sunday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 11 Wednesday Los Angeles, California disembark  
*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit and No Overseas Flights!
Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, minimum available stateroom, cruise only, and in US dollars. Fares subject to change. Taxes, Fees, and Port expenses are additional.  Princess Cruises Captain’s Circle Launch Savings of up to $1,000 per person discount is applicable in all categories and combinable only with Launch Fares and Group Fares. Specific discount amounts vary by itinerary and cruise length. Regional and other past guest promotions or “new booking only” promotions are not combinable with the discount. Princess Cruises Captain’s Circle Launch Savings is not applicable to third- and fourth-berth guests. Note: These terms and conditions are accurate as of 3/23/20 and are subject to change. Offer is not transferable, non-refundable and may not be combinable with other offers. The offer is based on space availability, is capacity controlled. Cruise Specialists Amenities are capacity controlled and may be changed or cancelled at any time. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM