/ 
2020 Voyage of the Vikings 

2020 Voyage of the Vikings

35-Day Roundtrip Boston

Trace the footsteps of the Norse explorers in their quest for adventure on Holland America Line’s 35-Day Voyage of the Vikings cruise through Norway, Iceland, Greenland and Newfoundland on board Zaandam. Highlights include overnights in Reykjavik and Amsterdam, scenic cruising through spectacular fjords, as well as opportunities to explore these regions in more depth. Consistently one of the most requested Cruise Specialists hosted voyages, our loyal clients love that they can travel to Europe and back without international flights.

Voyage Hosts, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and Festive Cocktail Parties

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): Zaandam
Departure: 7/18/2020
Length: 35 Days
Starts: Roundtrip Boston
Starting from
$7,199
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Voyage Hosts, Cruise Specialists' very own Henk & Lucia Barnhoorn
  • Exclusive Shore Tour Program
  • Festive Cocktail Parties
  • Commemorative Gift
 

2020 Voyage of the Vikings

Fares as low as $7,199 and Voyage Hosts, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and Festive Cocktail Parties!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jul 18 Sat Boston, MA Embark 5:00 PM
Jul 19 Sun Bar Harbor, ME 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 22 Wed Red Bay, Labrador, Canada 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 24 Fri Qaqortoq, Greenland 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 25 Sat Cruising Prince Christian Sund -- --
Jul 27 Mon Reykjavik, Iceland* 8:00 AM --
Jul 28 Tue Reykjavik, Iceland -- 3:00 PM
Jul 29 Wed Djúpivogur, Iceland 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jul 31 Fri Alesund, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 1   Sat Olden, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising Nordfjord -- --
Aug 2 Sun Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 4 Tue Amsterdam, The Netherlands* 8:00 AM --
Aug 5 Wed Amsterdam, The Netherlands -- 3:00 PM
Aug 7 Fri Dublin, Ireland 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 9 Sun Torshavn, Faroe Islands 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 10 Mon Seydisfjordur, Iceland 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 11 Tue Akureyri, Iceland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising Eyjafjördur -- --
Aug 12 Wed Ísafjördur, Iceland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur -- --
Aug 14 Fri Cruising Prince Christian Sund -- --
Aug 15 Sat Nanortalik, Greenland 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Aug 17 Mon St. Anthony, Newfoundland, Canada 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 18 Tue St. Johns, Newfoundland, Canada 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 20 Thu Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 22 Sat Boston, MA 7:00 AM Disembark
*Overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Voyage Hosts, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and Festive Cocktail Parties!

Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy of the minimum available stateroom, cruise only and in U.S. dollars. Other categories and promotional rates may be available, ask for rates. Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses are additional. Cruise Specialists advertised hosts, Shore Tour Program and amenities require minimum participation and are subject to change. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM