/ 
2022 Cunard World Cruise on Queen Mary 2 

2022 Cunard World Cruise on Queen Mary 2

118-Night Cruise, Roundtrip New York

Reservations are now open for Cunard’s 2022 World Voyage on Queen Mary 2Enjoy a convenient roundtrip departure out of New York across the Atlantic with this East-West voyage that takes you through the Mediterranean to Arabia, the Indian Ocean, Asia and around Australia. The route back to New York allows for even more opportunities to explore the eastern hemisphere in depth. Visit 27 ports in 16 countries as well as overnight stays in Haifa, Dubai, Hong Kong, Singapore and Sydney. Access to 33 UNESCO World Heritage Sites combine with luxurious comfort and White Star service for the perfect vacation.

No Overseas Flights, Gala Dinner and More

Cruise Line: Cunard Line
Ship(s): Queen Mary 2
Departure: 1/3/2022
Length: 118 Nights
Starts: Roundtrip New York City
Starting from
$20,199
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

 
Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Keepsake gifts
Cunard's Full World Cruise Benefits:
  • Welcome on board reception
  • Shoreside Gala Dinner and Cocktail Party
  • Services of a World Voyage Concierge and use of private lounge
  • World Voyage cocktail parties
  • Unique Commemorative Gift
Book a Grill Suite and Enjoy the Above Amenities, plus:
  • Concierge Service
  • Dedicated restaurants with the ultimate fine dining
  • Private access lounges
  • Priority embarkation
  • Free Drinks** & Free Gratuities**
  • Butler Service for Queens Grill guests

2022 Cunard World Cruise on Queen Mary 2

Fares as low as $20,199 and No Overseas Flights, Gala Dinner and More!

DATE DAY PORT Arrival Departure
Jan 3 Monday New York, NY embark 5:00 PM
Jan 10 Monday Southampton, UK 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 13 Thursday Cadiz, Spain  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 17 Monday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 19 Wednesday Haifa, Israel* 6:00 AM --
Jan 20 Thursday Haifa, Israel -- 6:00 PM
Jan 22 Saturday Transit Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 23 Sunday Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 29 Saturday Muscat, Oman 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jan 31 Monday Dubai, UAE* 7:00 AM --
Feb 1 Tuesday Dubai, UAE -- 6:00 PM
Feb 6 Sunday Colombo, Sri Lanka 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 10 Thursday Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 11 Friday Singapore 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 13 Sunday Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 15 Tuesday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17 Thursday Hong Kong, China* 7:00 AM --
Feb 18 Friday Hong Kong, China -- 6:00 PM
Feb 22 Tuesday Bitung, Indonesia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 25 Friday Darwin, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Tuesday  Cairns (Yorkey's Knob), Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 3 Thursday Whitsunday Island (Airlie Beach), Australia 6:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 6 Sunday Sydney, Australia* 7:00 AM --
Mar 7 Monday Sydney, Australia -- 5:00 PM
Mar 9 Wednesday Melbourne, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 11 Friday Adelaide, Australia 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Mar 14 Monday Perth (Fremantle), Australia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 18 Friday Bali, Indonesia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 21 Monday Singapore* 7:00 AM --
Mar 22 Tuesday Singapore -- 7:00 PM
Mar 24 Thursday Penang, Malaysia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Mar 27 Sunday Colombo, Sri Lanka 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Saturday Doha, Qatar 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 3 Sunday Abu Dhabi, UAE 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 4 Monday Dubai, UAE 6:30 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 7 Thursday Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Apr 12 Tuesday Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 14 Thursday Transit Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Apr 18 Monday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 21  Thursday Lisbon, Portugal 6:00 AM 3:00 PM 
Apr 24 Sunday Southampton, England, UK 6:00 AM 3:00 PM
May 1 Sunday New York City, NY 6:30 AM  disembark
    Ask About Southampton Departures!    

 

 

Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 No Overseas Flights, Gala Dinner and More!
Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy of the minimum available stateroom, cruise only and in US dollars for Roundtrip New York City sailing. Other categories and departures available, please ask for rates. Government fees and taxes are additional. 2022 Standard Booking Benefits on Full World Voyage: Complimentary daily gratuities offer means that Cunard will pre-pay the suggested hotel and dining service charge of $13.50 per person per day for Grill Suites and $11.50 per person for Britannia Staterooms. Offer is not available for third/fourth berth guests, is not transferable and may not be combinable with other offers. No cash value. Grills Benefits on voyages 7 nights or longer: The Free Drinks Package offer is applicable only to guests reserving a Queens or Princess Grill Suite on voyages 7 nights or longer. The Complimentary Drinks offer applies to all drinks $12 and under purchased on board during the cruise. Drinks under this promotion can be purchased and consumed free of charge by the participant only and may not be purchased for people who are not booked on the promotion. Guests under 18 years of age (21 years of age while present in United States ports or territorial waters) may only purchase non-alcoholic drinks on this promotion. Drinks priced above the threshold shown above must be purchased at full price. Paying the difference between the threshold and the higher price is not permitted. The standard 15% service charge applied against all bar orders will be included under this promotion for all drinks ordered under the price threshold. Tipping beyond the 15% is at the discretion of the guests. For drinks purchased over the price threshold, the 15% service charge will apply as standard. Drinks ordered on this promotion will be signed for in the normal way with the cost of the drinks appearing on the sales receipt. The cost will be credited back to the guest folio on a nightly basis. This promotion does not apply to drinks ordered as room service or in-room mini-bar (except Queens Grill), bottles of wine or drinks packages. Cunard operates a Responsible Service of Alcohol Policy. Offer is not available for third/fourth berth guests, is not transferable and may not be combinable with other offers. No cash value. Full Cruise Offers are subject to change or cancellation at any time. Cruise Specialists amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM