/ 
2021 Grand World Voyage on Amsterdam 

2021 Grand World Voyage on Amsterdam

Voyage Hosts, Shipboard Credit and Early Booking Amenities

Join Cruise Specialists on Holland America's 128-day 2021 Grand World Voyage on board classic Amsterdam. Eight overnight stays in port and several late-night departures in this carefully crafted itinerary provide access to the world’s wonders. Set sail from Ft. Lauderdale to South America’s coastline. Look for pink dolphins, colorful macaws and crocodile in the wild Amazon. Transit the Panama Canal, stopping at tropical Hawaiian Islands as you cross the Pacific Ocean to Japan and the Far East. Witness the contrast between modern and ancient, from bustling mega-cities, such as Singapore and Hong Kong to rustic villages and quiet Buddhist temples. Experience a treasure trove of cultural sites in Dubai, Haifa, Kusadasi and Istanbul before reaching the sun-kissed shores of Greece, Italy and Spain. Rejuvenate while crossing the Atlantic Ocean to conclude this glorious journey. Cruise Specialists’ hosted program combined with Holland America’s impeccable service are sure to create an unforgettable vacation.

No Overseas Flights, Shipboard Credit and More

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): Amsterdam
Departure: 1/4/2021
Length: 128 Days
Starts: Roundtrip Ft. Lauderdale
Starting from
$22,499
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Pay in Full by June 1, 2020, to receive Additional Savings off the Discounted Cruise-Only Fare

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Voyage Host, Cruise Specialists' very own Tom Mullen
  • Ft. Lauderdale Pre-Cruise Hotel Overnight Stay
  • Bon Voyage Cocktail Party and Dinner
  • Pre-Cruise transportation from Airport to Hotel and from Hotel to Pier
  • Private Onboard Events and Gatherings
  • Custom Keepsake Gifts
  • Exclusive Shore Excursion Program
Holland America Line Full Grand Voyage Amenities when you book Neptune Suite category and above:
  • Complimentary Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing**
  • Complimentary Unlimited In-suite bottled water soft drinks**
Holland America Line Full Grand World Voyage Early Booking Amenities when you book by June 1, 2020:
Pinnacle, Neptune & Vista Suites (Cat PS-BC)
  • $2,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat PS ($4,000 for single occupancy)
  • $1,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat SA-SB ($2,000 for single occupancy)
  • $750 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat A-BC ($1,425 for single occupancy)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges
  • Prepaid Internet (5,000 minutes per person)
  • One Complimentary Shore Excursion
  • Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (To/From Ft. Lauderdale only)
  • Initial In-suite Liquor Set-Up (4 bottles)
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
Select Ocean-view Staterooms (CA-F)
  • $500 per person Shipboard Credit ($800 for single occupancy)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges
  • Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (To/From Ft. Lauderdale only) - 2 pieces per guest
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
**Guests receiving complimentary upgrades or purchasing a PLUS offer are excluded.

2021 Grand World Voyage on Amsterdam

Fares as low as $22,499 and No Overseas Flights, Shipboard Credit and More!

Convenient USA Roundtrip!
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 4 Monday Ft. Lauderdale, FL embark 5:00 PM
Jan 8 Friday Scarborough, Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 10 Sunday Devil's Island, French Guiana 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 11 Monday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
Jan 12 Tuesday Macapá, Brazil 6:00 AM 10:00 AM
    Cruising the Amazon River -- --
 Jan 13 Wednesday Alter do Chão, Brazil 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 14 Thursday Boca da Valeria, Brazil 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 15 Friday Manaus, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 16 Saturday Parintins, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 17 Sunday Santarém, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 18 Monday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
Jan 21  Thursday Saint George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 23 Saturday Oranjestad, Aruba 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 25 Monday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 27 Wednesday Quepos, Costa Rica  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 31 Sunday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 7 Sunday Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 7:00 AM 10:30 PM
Feb 8 Monday Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 9 Tuesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 15 Monday Majuro, Marshall Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 18 Thursday Chuuk, Micronesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 20 Saturday Guam, Guam (U.S. Territory) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 21 Sunday Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 25 Thursday Ishigaki, Ishigaki Island, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 26 Friday Naha, Okinawa, Japan 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 1 Monday Tokyo, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Mar 2 Tuesday Tokyo, Japan -- 6:00 PM
Mar 3 Wednesday Shimizu, Japan 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Mar 4 Thursday Kobe, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Mar 5 Friday Kobe, Japan -- 5:00 PM
Mar 6 Saturday Scenic cruising Kanmon Strait -- --
Mar 7 Sunday Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 9 Tuesday Dalian, People's Republic of China 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 10 Wednesday Beijing (Xingang), People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 11 Thursday Beijing (Xingang), People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Mar 14 Sunday Shanghai, People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 15 Monday Shanghai, People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Mar 18 Thursday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 19 Friday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China -- 3:30 PM
Mar 21 Sunday Da Nang (Hue), Vietnam 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 23 Tuesday Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 25  Thursday Singapore, Singapore* 8:00 AM --
Mar 26 Friday Singapore, Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Mar 30 Tuesday Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 2 Friday Mumbai (Bombay), India* 6:00 AM --
Apr 3 Saturday Mumbai (Bombay), India -- 5:00 PM
Apr 6 Tuesday  Fujairah, UAE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 7 Wednesday Dubai, UAE 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 8  Thursday Abu Dhabi, UAE 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 10 Saturday Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
 Apr 12 Monday Salalah, Oman  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 17 Saturday Al 'Aqabah (Petra), Jordan* 7:00 AM --
Apr 18 Sunday Al 'Aqabah (Petra), Jordan -- 11:00 PM
Apr 20 Tuesday Transit Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
 Apr 21 Wednesday Ashdod (Jerusalem/Bethlehem), Israel 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 22 Thursday Haifa (Tel Aviv), Israel 8:00 AM 10:30 PM
Apr 24 Saturday Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Sunday Scenic Cruising the Dardanelles -- --
    Istanbul (Constantinople), Turkey* 4:00 PM --
Apr 26 Monday Istanbul (Constantinople), Turkey -- 4:00 PM
 Apr 27 Tuesday Mykonos, Greece 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 28 Wednesday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 30 Friday Naples (Pompeii/Amalfi), Italy 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 3 Monday Málaga (Granada), Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 6 Thursday Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 13 Thursday Ft. Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM Disembark
*overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 No Overseas Flights, Shipboard Credit and More!

Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only, in USD and in minimum available category. Many other categories available, ask for rates. Please call for Solo Traveler rates. Please note that Government fees and taxes are an additional $2,370 per person. Ask about the Early Pay Discount that expires June 1, 2020. Early Booking Amenities apply to new bookings for Full Grand Voyage, for 1st and 2nd guests in a stateroom based on double occupancy, booked by June 1, 2020. Shipboard Credit per person based on double occupancy: Category PS $2,000; Cat SA-SB $1,000; Cat A-BC $750; Cat CA-F $500. Prepaid gratuities cover the Hotel Service Charges. A 15% Bar Service Charge is automatically added to bar charges and Dining Room wine purchases. Luggage Delivery Service applies to US and Canadian residents only and is unlimited for Categories PS-BC, 2 pieces per guest for Categories CA-F; to/from Fort Lauderdale only; residents of other countries receive $200USD per person shipboard credit for PS-BC, $125 per person for CA-F, applied at time of booking. Cruise Specialists host and onboard amenities require minimum participation and are subject to change. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM