/ 
2022 Silversea Expedition World Cruise 

2022 Silversea Expedition World Cruise

167 Days - Ushuaia to Tromsø

Don't miss Silversea’s first ever Expedition World Cruise in 2022, The Uncharted World Tour on board ice-class Silver Cloud. Departing January 25 from Ushuaia, Argentina, you will traverse the globe to 107 ports in 30 countries in 167 days. Journey from Antarctica to the coast of South America and visit idyllic and remote islands throughout the South Pacific. Explore Australia’s wild side in The Kimberley, then glide through the lush islands of Indonesia, stopping in India, crossing the Suez Canal and visiting Mediterranean ports before heading to Iceland and the Svalbard Region as your dramatic cruise concludes. With 11 overnights, expedition zodiac landings, as well as bespoke events, you will have plenty of opportunities to immerse yourself in adventure and remote locales. This highly experiential world cruise will appeal to those with a passion for discovery and active traveling.

Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit and More

Cruise Line: Silversea Cruises
Ship(s): Silver Cloud
Departure: 1/25/2022
Length: 167 Days
Starts: Ushuaia, AR
Starting from
$99,000
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Silversea Cruises Added Extras on a FULL Expedition World Cruise*:
  • Roundtrip Business Class Air
  • Charter Flight from Santiago to Ushuaia
  • $2,000 Onboard Spending Credit per guest
  • Private Transfer from airport to hotel, group transfer from hotel to pier and private transfer post cruise from pier to airport
  • Bon Voyage Reception & Overnight Accommodation prior to departure
  • Exclusive World Cruise Events—Dinner at Robert Louis Stevenson's House, Apia, 3/14 ◊ An Evening at The China Club, Singapore, 4/22 ◊ Dinner in London's Most Stunning Landmark, London Bridge, 6/18 ◊ Bor∂a Dredka Og Vera Gla∂ur/Eat, Drink & Be Merry, Akureyri, Iceland, 7/1 
  • All Excursions
  • Special Commemorative Expedition Gear Gifts
  • Complimentary Unlimited WiFi
  • Laundry Service
  • Medical Services Onboard
  • Visa Package
Silversea Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Benefits:
  • Spacious, ice class Silver Cloud for just 240 guests
  • All-suite accommodations, over 85% with verandas
  • Silver Cloud is equipped with 18 Zodiacs
  • Butler Service for every suite
  • Gratuities always included in your fare
  • Open-seating dining - dine when and with whomever you please
  • Complimentary beverages throughout the ship, plus your own tailored mini-bar
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports

2022 Silversea Expedition World Cruise

Fares as low as $99,000 and Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 25 Tuesday Ushuaia, Argentina embark 5:00 PM
Jan 26 Wednesday Drake Passage-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 27 Thursday Drake Passage-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 28 Friday Antarctic Sound-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 29  Saturday Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica* Ε --
Jan 30 Sunday Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica* -- --
Jan 31 Monday Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica -- Ε
Feb 1 Tuesday South Shetland Islands Ε 6:00 PM
Feb 2 Wednesday Drake Passage-Cruise Only  -- --
Feb 3 Thursday Drake Passage-Cruise Only -- --
Feb 4 Friday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords -- --
Feb 5 Saturday English Narrows-Cruise Only -- --
Feb 6 Sunday Tortel, Chile 6:30 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 8 Tuesday Castro, Chile 6:30 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 9 Wednesday Puerto Montt, Chile 6:30 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 10 Thursday Niebla, Chile 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 12 Saturday Valparaíso, Chile 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 14 Monday Robinson Crusoe Island, Chile 6:30 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 15 Tuesday Alexander Selkirk Island 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 20 Sunday Easter Island, Chile* 7:00 AM --
Feb 21 Monday Easter Island, Chile -- 5:00 PM
Feb 25 Friday Adamstown, Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn 6:30 AM 3:00 PM
Feb 28 Monday Atuona-Hiva Oa, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Mar 1 Tuesday Fatu Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Mar 3 Thursday Fakarava Tuamotu Archipelago, French Polynesia 8:30 AM 6:30 PM
Mar 4 Friday Rangiroa, French Polynesia 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 5 Saturday Moorea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 6 Sunday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 7 Monday Bora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 9 Wednesday Rarotonga, Cook Islands 10:30 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 10 Thursday Aitutaki, Cook Islands 6:30 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 11 Friday Palmerston, Cook Islands 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 14 Monday Apia, Samoa* 1:00 PM --
Mar 15 Tuesday Apia, Samoa -- 5:00 PM
Mar 17 Thursday Somosomo, Taveuni, Fiji 6:30 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 18 Friday Lautoka, Fiji 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 20 Sunday Pentecost Island, Vanuatu 8:30 AM 12:00 Noon
    Ambrym Island, Vanuatu 2:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mar 21 Monday Champagne Beach, Vanuatu 5:30 AM 2:00 PM
Mar 22 Tuesday Nendo Island, Solomon Islands 11:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 23 Wednesday Santa Ana, Solomon Islands 7:00 AM 12:30 PM
Mar 25 Friday Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 3:30 PM 11:00 PM
Mar 26 Saturday Garove Island, Papua New Guinea 1:30 PM 7:00 PM
Mar 27 Sunday Madang, Papua New Guinea 12:00 Noon 7:00 PM
Mar 28 Monday Tami Islands, Papua New Guinea 8:30 AM   1:00 PM
Mar 29 Tuesday Dobu Island, Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
    Dei Dei Hot Springs, Fergusson Island, Papua New Guinea 2:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mar 30 Wednesday Samarai, Papua New Guinea 6:30 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 1 Friday Cairns, Australia 6:30 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 3 Sunday Thursday Island, Australia 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 6 Wednesday Darwin, Australia 6:00 AM 12:00 Noon
Apr 7 Thursday King George River, The Kimberley, Australia 5:30 AM Ε
Apr 8 Friday Hunter River Region, The Kimberley, Australia Ε --
Apr 9 Saturday Buccaneer Archipelago Region, Australia -- Ε
Apr 10 Sunday Broome, The Kimberley, Australia 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 12 Tueday Kupang, Timor, Indonesia  9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 13 Wednesday Takpala (Kalabahi), Alor,  Indonesia 6:30 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 14 Thursday Pulau Tellang, Indonesia 6:30 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 15 Friday Anano Island, Indonesia 12:30 PM 6:30 PM
Apr 16 Saturday Bau-Bau, Indonesia 6:00 AM 1:00 PM
Apr 17 Sunday Palopo, Sulawesi, Indonesia 6:30 AM 8:30 PM
Apr 20 Wednesday Semarang, Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 22 Friday Singapore* 6:00 PM --
Apr 23 Saturday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Apr 25 Monday Anak Krakatoa, Indonesia 2:30 PM 9:30 PM
Apr 26 Tuesday Ujung Kulon Nat'l Park, Java, Indonesia 5:00 AM 1:30 PM
Apr 28 Thursday Cupek (Padang), Sumatra, Indonesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Friday Bawemataluwo, Indonesia 10:30 AM 5:00 PM
May 1 Sunday Gunung Leuser Nat'l Park (Belawan), Sumatra, Indonesia* 6:30 PM --
May 2 Monday Gunung Leuser Nat'l Park (Belawan), Sumatra, Indonesia -- 6:00 PM
May 6 Friday Galle, Sri Lanka 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 7 Saturday Colombo, Sri Lanka  6:00 AM 12:00 Noon
May 8 Sunday Cochin, India* 11:00 AM --
May 9 Monday Cochin, India -- 10:30 PM
May 11 Wednesday Mormugao, Goa, India 6:00 AM 2:00 PM
May 14 Saturday Muscat, Oman 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 15 Sunday Sur, Oman 6:30 AM 1:00 PM
May 17 Tuesday Salalah, Oman 6:00 AM 11:30 AM
May 22 Sunday Safaga (Luxor), Egypt 7:00 AM 11:59 Midnight
May 24 Tuesday Suez Canal Transit (Cruise Only) -- --
May 26 Thursday Rhodes Island, Greece 5:30 AM 1:00 PM
    Symi, Greece 4:30 PM 9:00 PM
May 27 Friday Naxos, Greece 8:00 AM 1:30 PM
    Folegandros, Greece 5:00 PM 11:00 PM
May 28 Saturday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:30 AM 11:00 PM
May 29 Sunday Laconia (Monemvasia), Greece  6:30 AM 12:00 Noon
May 30 Monday Itea, Greece 8:00 AM 12:30 PM
    Nafpaktos, Greece 4:30 PM 8:00 PM
May 31 Tuesday Sarande, Albania 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 2 Thursday Sousse, Tunisia 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 3 Friday Agrigento (Porto Empedocle), Sicily, Italy 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 4 Saturday Trapani, Sicily, Italy 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 5 Sunday Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy 7:00 AM 12:30 PM
Jun 6 Monday Bejaia, Algeria 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 9 Thursday Seville, Spain 3:00 AM 11:59 PM
Jun 11 Saturday Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 12 Sunday Oporto, Portugal 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 
Jun 13 Monday La Coruña, Spain 8:30 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 15 Wednesday Saint Malo, France 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 16 Thursday Honfleur, France 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jun 18 Saturday London (Tower Bridge), UK* 6:30 AM --
Jun 19 Sunday London (Tower Bridge), UK -- 5:30 PM
Jun 20 Monday St. Peter Port, Guernsey 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Jun 21 Tuesday Penzance, UK 9:30 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 22 Wednesday Pembroke, UK 6:00 AM 12:30 PM
Jun 23 Thursday Iona, UK 12:30 PM 8:00 PM
Jun 24 Friday Fort William, Scotland, UK 5:30 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 25 Saturday St. Kilda, Scotland, UK 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 27 Monday Vestmannaeyjar, Iceland 6:00 AM 1:00 PM
    Scenic Cruising Surtsey Island 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
 Jun 28 Tuesday Reykjavik, Iceland 7:00 AM 7:00 PM 
Jun 29 Wednesday Latrabjarg Cliffs 5:30 AM 10:30 AM
    Dynjandi Waterfalls, Iceland 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Jun 30 Thursday Vigur Island, Iceland 6:30 AM 11:00 AM
    Scenic Cruising Hornbjarg Cliffs 3:30 PM 8:00 PM
Jul 1 Friday Akureyri, Iceland 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jul 3 Sunday Jan Mayen Island, Norway 6:00 AM 12:00 Noon
Jul 5 Tuesday Svalbard Northern Region, Norway* 8:00 AM --
Jul 6 Wednesday Svalbard Northern Region, Norway* -- --
Jul 7 Thursday Svalbard Northern Region, Norway* -- --
Jul 8 Friday Svalbard Northern Region, Norway -- 7:00 PM
Jul 9 Saturday Bear Island, Svalbard, Norway 6:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jul 10 Sunday Gjesvaerstappan Islands, Norway 5:30 AM 10:00 AM
    Scenic Cruising North Cape, Norway -- --
    Nordkapp (Skarsvag), Norway 12:15 Noon 5:30 PM
Jul 11 Monday Tromsø, Norway 7:30 AM disembark
*overnight stay in port
Ε Expedition landing, subject to weather and other conditions
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit and More!

Offers shown are based on the minimum suite, per person based on double occupancy, cruise only, except where specified and in US dollars. Offers, programs and itineraries are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice. *Business Class Air is available to guests who purchase the Air Package on the Full World Cruise – 167 days – and is available only from select U.S. and Canadian gateways for a limited time. Silversea reserves the right to select the air carrier, routing and departure airport from each gateway city. Included Business Class Air Promotion is available only to the first and second full-fare guests in a suite. For flights to Ushuaia, First Class or Economy Class air will be substituted when Business Class is not available. Business Class Air is only applicable to the intercontinental portion of the international flight itinerary; Economy Class will be substituted when Business Class is not available. Additional restrictions may apply. Fare includes roundtrip Business Class flights from any of the 50+ Silversea Air gateways - ask for more details. Onboard Spending Credit is based on double occupancy of cabin, $4,000 per suite, if single then $2,000, in US dollars, regardless of booking currency. The Onboard Spending Credit may be used for onboard expenses. The Onboard Spending Credit may not be redeemed for cash, used in The Casino. Any unused credit will be forfeited. Additional restrictions may apply. Private transfers are from airport to hotel and post cruise from pier to airport.  Group transfer from hotel to pier.  Medical Service includes: Visits to the Ship Medical Center. Medical services typically provided for which Silversea normally charges a fee. Any medical tests administered onboard. Medications prescribed by Silversea onboard doctor to treat an ailment. Silversea will not include refills on any prescription drugs, the cost of transferring a guest to land-based facility for treatment, medical evacuations, or any other costs incurred off the ship.  Visa package for US, Canadian, UK, German and Australian guests only. Cruise Specialists does not guarantee Silversea scheduled events. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM