/ 
2021 Viking World Discoveries Has Been Postponed to 2022 to 

2021 Viking World Discoveries Has Been Postponed to 2022 to

World Cruise Has Been Postponed to 2022

**2021 Viking World Discoveries has been postponed to 2022. **

Please visit Viking World Horizons Cruise in 2022

World Cruise Has Been Postponed to 2022

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Sun
Departure: 1/4/2021
Length: 140 Days
Starts: Los Angeles
Starting from
$57,995
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

**2021 Viking World Discoveries has been postponed to 2022. **

Please visit Viking World Horizons Cruise in 2022

2021 Viking World Discoveries Has Been Postponed to 2022 to

Fares as low as $57,995 and World Cruise Has Been Postponed to 2022!

DATE DAY PORT
Jan 4 Monday Los Angeles, CA
Jan 5 Tuesday Santa Barbara, CA
Jan 11 Monday Nawiliwili, Kauai, HI
Jan 12 Tuesday Honolulu, Oahu, HI
Jan 18 Monday Vaitape, Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Jan 19 Tuesday Opunohu Bay, Moorea, French Polynesia
Jan 20 Wednesday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
Jan 25 Monday Cross The Dateline Lose A Day
Jan 28 Thursday Bay Of Islands (Waitangi), New Zealand
Jan 29 Friday Auckland, New Zealand
Jan 30 Saturday Auckland, New Zealand
Jan 31 Sunday Auckland, New Zealand
Feb 2 Tuesday Napier, New Zealand
Feb 3 Wednesday Wellington, New Zealand
Feb 4 Thursday Christchurch, New Zealand
Feb 9 Tuesday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 10 Wednesday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 11 Thursday Melbourne, Australia
Feb 13 Saturday Sydney, Australia
Feb 14 Sunday Sydney, Australia
Feb 16 Tuesday Brisbane, Australia
Feb 18 Thursday Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Island, Australia
Feb 19 Friday Cairns, Australia
Feb 21 Sunday Thursday Island, Australia
Feb 24 Wednesday Darwin, Australia
Feb 26 Friday Komodo, Indonesia
Feb 27 Saturday Benoa, Bali, Indonesia
Mar 1 Monday Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Mar 5 Friday Bandar Seri Begawan (Muara), Brunei
Mar 6 Saturday Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Mar 8 Monday Manila, Philippines
Mar 10 Wednesday Hong Kong, China
Mar 11 Thursday Hong Kong, China
Mar 12 Friday Hong Kong, China
Mar 14 Sunday Hue (Chan May), Vietnam
Mar 16 Tuesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 17 Wednesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 18 Thursday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 19 Friday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Mar 20 Saturday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand
Mar 21 Sunday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand
Mar 22 Monday Koh Samui, Thailand
Mar 23 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 24 Wednesday Singapore, Singapore
Mar 25 Thursday Singapore, Singapore
Mar 26 Friday Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mar 27 Saturday George Town, Malaysia
Mar 31 Wednesday Colombo, Sri Lanka
Apr 1 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka
Apr 3 Saturday Cochin, India
Apr 5 Monday Mormugao, Goa, India
Apr 6 Tuesday Mumbai, India
Apr 7 Wednesday Mumbai, India
Apr 8 Thursday Mumbai, India
Apr 11 Sunday Muscat, Oman
Apr 13 Tuesday Salalah, Oman
Apr 18 Sunday Aqaba, Jordan
Apr 19 Monday Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
Apr 20 Tuesday Sharm El-Sheikh, Egypt
Apr 21 Wednesday Suez Canal Transit-Cruise Only
Apr 22 Thursday Cairo (Port Said), Egypt
Apr 23 Friday Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel
Apr 24 Saturday Haifa, Israel
Apr 26 Monday Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Apr 27 Tuesday Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 28 Wednesday Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 30 Friday Athens (Piraeus), Greece
May 3 Monday Venice, Italy
May 4 Tuesday Venice, Italy
May 5 Wednesday Split, Croatia
May 6 Thursday Dubrovnik, Croatia
May 7 Friday Kerkyra, Corfu, Greece
May 9 Sunday Naples, Italy
May 10 Monday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
May 11 Tuesday Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy
May 12 Wednesday Monte Carlo, Monaco
May 13 Thursday Marseille, France
May 14 Friday Barcelona, Spain
May 15 Saturday Barcelona, Spain
May 16 Sunday Murcia (Cartagena), Spain
May 17 Monday Granada (Málaga), Spain
May 19 Wednesday Vigo, Spain
May 21 Friday Portland, England
May 22 Saturday Dover, England
May 23 Sunday London (Greenwich), England
May 24 Monday London (Greenwich), England
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 World Cruise Has Been Postponed to 2022!
2021 Viking World Discoveries has been postponed to 2022. Please call your Cruise Consultant for details and alternate arrangements. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM