/ 
2020-2021 Viking Ocean World Cruise 

2020-2021 Viking Ocean World Cruise

161-Day Miami to London

Viking Ocean Cruises invites you to join the 161-day Viking World Wonders cruise onboard Viking Sun. Visiting 75 ports in 33 countries, from Miami to London, you will have privileged access to local cultures and incredible landscapes. Among the extraordinary places you will see are the picturesque wonders of the Caribbean, idyllic islands of the South Pacific, Australia’s Great Barrier Reef, and distinguished cities, including Sydney, Bangkok, Hong Kong, Istanbul, Rome and Barcelona, before concluding your voyage in London. As a full world cruise guest, take advantage of exclusive limited-time offers that add incredible value to your perfect vacation.

Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Sun
Departure: 12/14/2020
Length: 161 Days
Starts: Miami, Fl
Starting from
$60,995
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

All full-cruise Viking World Wonders guests will receive $2,000 per person Shore Excursion Credit
and $1,000 per person Shipboard Credit when you book by March 31, 2019
Viking Explorer Society® Members - ask about additional shipboard credit and exclusive savings!

Viking Ocean Full Cruise Amenities when you book by March 31, 2019:
  • FREE Business Class Air on Transatlantic Flights from Select Gateways 
  • All Onboard Gratuities and service fees
  • Viking Cruises' Silver Spirits beverage package including virtually all drinks on board
  • Complimentary Visa Service, when using Viking recommended service
  • Free luggage shipping services for embarkation
  • Ground transfers to and from ship; private car transfers for guests that book Owner's Suite or Explorer Suite
Always Included Viking Value Amenities:
  • Multiple Dining Venues, including alternative restaurant dining
  • Culture Curriculum®: Lectures on or Performances of Music, Art, Cooking, Dance and History
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • One Included Shore Excursion in Every Port of Call
  • Unlimited Free WiFi
  • Self-service launderette for all guests; laundry, dry cleaning, shoe shine and pressing available based on category of stateroom booked
  • And Much More!
Ask About Fares for Los Angeles Departure on January 4, 2021

2020-2021 Viking Ocean World Cruise

Fares as low as $60,995 and Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

DATE DAY PORT
Dec 14 Monday Miami, Fl
Dec 16 Wednesday Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Dec 18 Friday Cienfuegos, Cuba
Dec 21 Monday Cartagena, Colombia
Dec 22 Tuesday Colón, Panama
Dec 23 Wednesday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only
Dec 26 Saturday León (Corinto), Nicaragua
Dec 27 Sunday Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Dec 31 Thursday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Jan 3 Sunday San Diego, Ca
Jan 4 Monday Los Angeles, Ca
Jan 5 Tuesday Santa Barbara, Ca
Jan 11 Monday Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hi
Jan 12 Tuesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hi
Jan 18 Monday Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Jan 19 Tuesday Opunohu Bay, Moorea, French Polynesia
Jan 20 Wednesday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
Jan 25 Monday Cross International Dateline Lose A Day
Jan 28 Thursday Bay Of Islands, New Zealand
Jan 29 Friday Auckland, New Zealand
Jan 30 Saturday Auckland, New Zealand
Jan 31 Sunday Auckland, New Zealand
Feb 2 Tuesday Napier, New Zealand
Feb 3 Wednesday Wellington, New Zealand
Feb 4 Thursday Christchurch, New Zealand
Feb 8 Monday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 9 Tuesday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 11 Thursday Melbourne, Australia
Feb 13 Saturday Sydney, Australia
Feb 14 Sunday Sydney, Australia
Feb 16 Tuesday Brisbane, Australia
Feb 18 Thursday Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia
Feb 19 Friday Cairns, Australia
Feb 21 Sunday Thursday Island, Australia
Feb 24 Wednesday Darwin, Australia
Feb 26 Friday Komodo, Indonesia
Feb 27 Saturday Bali, Indonesia
Mar 1 Monday Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Mar 5 Friday Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Mar 6 Saturday Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Mar 8 Monday Manila, Philippines
Mar 10 Wednesday Hong Kong, China
Mar 11 Thursday Hong Kong, China
Mar 12 Friday Hong Kong, China
Mar 14 Sunday Hue (Chan May), Vietnam
Mar 16 Tuesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 17 Wednesday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 18 Thursday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 19 Friday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Mar 20 Saturday Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 21 Sunday Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 22 Monday Koh Samui, Thailand
Mar 23 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 24 Wednesday Singapore, Singapore
Mar 25 Thursday Singapore, Singapore
Mar 26 Friday Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mar 27 Saturday George Town, Malaysia
Mar 29 Monday Scenic Cruising Bay Of Bengal
Mar 30 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Bay Of Bengal
Mar 31 Wednesday Colombo, Sri Lanka
Apr 1 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka
Apr 3 Saturday Cochin, India
Apr 5 Monday Goa, India
Apr 6 Tuesday Mumbai, India
Apr 7 Wednesday Mumbai, India
Apr 8 Thursday Mumbai, India
Apr 11 Sunday Muscat, Oman
Apr 13 Tuesday Salalah, Oman
Apr 18 Sunday Aqaba, Jordan
Apr 19 Monday Luxor, Egypt
Apr 20 Tuesday Sharm El-Sheikh, Egypt
Apr 21 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Suez Canal
Apr 22 Thursday Cairo (Port Said), Egypt
Apr 23 Friday Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel
Apr 24 Saturday Haifa, Israel
Apr 26 Monday Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Apr 27 Tuesday Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 28 Wednesday Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 30 Friday Athens (Piraeus), Greece
May 3 Monday Venice, Italy
May 4 Tuesday Venice, Italy
May 5 Wednesday Split, Croatia
May 6 Thursday Dubrovnik, Croatia
May 7 Friday Kérkyra, Corfu, Greece
May 9 Sunday Naples, Italy
May 10 Monday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
May 11 Tuesday Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy
May 12 Wednesday Monte Carlo, Monaco
May 13 Thursday Marseille, France
May 14 Friday Barcelona, Spain
May 15 Saturday Barcelona, Spain
May 16 Sunday Murcia (Cartagena), Spain
May 17 Monday Granada (Málaga), Spain
May 18 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Strait Of Gibraltar
May 19 Wednesday Vigo, Spain
May 20 Thursday Scenic Cruising English Channel
May 21 Friday Portland, England
May 22 Saturday Dover, England
May 23 Sunday London (Greenwich), England
May 24 Monday London (Greenwich), England
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

Fares are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only, in U.S. dollars. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. 2020-2021 Viking World Cruise Savings: Offer applies to new bookings from March 01, 2019 - March 31, 2019. Cruise from $59,995 per person based on Dec 14, 2020 departure of 2020/2021 Viking World Cruise in Category V2; other categories may be higher, please call for details. Combinable with Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credits. Additional restrictions may apply. A deposit of 10% is due within 7 days of booking; pay in full by June 15, 2020. Prices are in USD dollars and for US residents only. Additional restrictions may apply. 2020/2021 Viking World Cruise Value Offer with included benefits expires March 31, 2019. All fares and offers are for new bookings only, and are subject to availability, may not be combinable with other offers except Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credit and Referral Rewards Credit, are capacity-controlled and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply. Fares are based upon published full brochure fares; cruise fares do not include pre-paid charges, optional facilities and service fees, and personal charges, as defined in the terms and conditions of the Passenger Ticket Contract which may be viewed elsewhere on this website. Full brochure fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all stateroom categories and may not have been in effect during the last 90 days. Promotional fares may remain in effect after the expiration date. Air promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from select Viking Cruises U.S. gateways and includes airport-to-ship or hotel transfers, air taxes and air fuel surcharges. Roundtrip airport transfers are included when air is purchased with a cruise or cruisetour package; if air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. All transfers must be in conjunction with a Viking-purchased cruise, cruisetour, land extension or extra hotel nights. FREE roundtrip Business Class air from select gateway cities; Business Class for transatlantic flights; First Class for domestic flights. Complimentary Alternative Dining does not include The Kitchen Table. Complimentary Visa service when using Viking recommended service. Viking reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Additional terms and conditions may apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM