/ 
Grand Pacific Voyage in 2023 on Silver Muse 

Grand Pacific Voyage in 2023 on Silver Muse

59-Day Melbourne to Osaka

Join this immersive, luxury Silversea Cruises’ Grand Pacific Voyage in 2023 on board Silver Muse. Sail from the diverse scenery of Australia to honored temples and lush landscapes of Southeast Asia, visiting Papua New Guinea and Indonesia before concluding in Japan. Indulge in being pampered on board during the days at sea, then enjoy late departures and overnights in several ports. Take advantage of full Grand Voyage amenities such as shipboard credit, exclusive shoreside events and unique experiences.

Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More

Cruise Line: Silversea Cruises
Ship(s): Silver Muse
Departure: 1/16/2023
Length: 59 Days
Starts: Melbourne, Australia
Starting from
$40,700
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Silversea Cruises FULL Grand Voyage Amenities:
  • $2,000 Shipboard Credit per suite
  • Door-to-Door Personalized Journey to Melbourne in Business Class Air
  • Pre- Arrangement: 1 Night Pre-cruise 
  • Exclusive Shoreside Events—An Evening at the Mona, Hobart ◊ A Night at the Opera, Sydney ◊ Paint the Town Red, Shanghai
  • Included Shore Excursions
  • Baggage Valet 
  • Laundry Service
  • Visa Service♦
  • Medical Service
And, Silversea Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Benefits:
  • Intimate, ultra-luxury Silver Muse for just 596 guests
  • All-suite accommodations, over 85% with verandas
  • Personalized service - nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Butler Service for every suite
  • Gratuities always included in your fare
  • Open-seating dining - dine when and with whomever you please
  • Complimentary beverages throughout the ship, plus your own tailored mini-bar
  • In-suite dining and 24-hour room service
  • Complimentary Unlimited WiFi
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
♦For U.S., Canadian, U.K., German and Australian citizens only

Grand Pacific Voyage in 2023 on Silver Muse

Fares as low as $40,700 and Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More!

DATE DAY FROM/TO ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 16 Mon Melbourne, Australia Embark 11:00 PM
Jan 18 Wed Port Arthur, Tasmania, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jan 19 Thu Hobart, Tasmania, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Jan 20 Fri Hobart, Tasmania, Australia -- 12:30 PM
Jan 23 Mon Port Chalmers (Dunedin), New Zealand 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 24 Tue Akaroa, New Zealand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 25 Wed Picton, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 27 Fri Tauranga, New Zealand 9:15 AM 6:45 PM
Jan 28 Sat Auckland, New Zealand* 8:00 AM --
Jan 29 Sun Auckland, New Zealand -- 7:00 PM
Jan 30 Mon Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 2 Thu Sydney, Australia* 2:00 PM --
Feb 3 Fri Sydney, Australia -- 11:00 PM
Feb 4 Sat Newcastle, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 6 Mon Brisbane, Australia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Feb 7 Tue Mooloolaba, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 8 Wed Fraser Island, Australia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 10 Fri Airlie Beach, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 11 Sat Townsville, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 12 Sun Cairns, Australia 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 14 Tue Alotau, Papua New Guinea 11:30 AM 6:30 PM
Feb 16 Thu Madang, Papua New Guinea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17 Fri Wewak, Papua New Guinea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 18 Sat Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Feb 22 Wed Makassar, Sulawessi, Indonesia 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Feb 23 Thu Komodo, Indonesia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Feb 24 Fri Benoa, Bali, Indonesia* 8:00 AM --
Feb 25 Sat Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- 5:00 PM
Feb 28 Thu Singapore 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 3 Fri Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 5 Sun Hong Kong, China* 1:00 PM --
Mar 6 Mon Hong Kong, China -- 7:00 PM
Mar 9 Thu Shanghai, China* 4:30 AM --
Mar 10 Fri Shanghai, China* -- --
Mar 11 Sat Shanghai, China -- 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Mon Kagoshima (Kyushu Island), Japan 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 15 Wed Osaka, Japan -- Disembark
*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Events and More!
Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only and in U.S. dollars. Fares are subject to change at any time prior to full payment. Grand Voyage Asia Pacific benefits including $2,000 Shipboard Credit ($1,000 per person), Silversea Experience, and Shoreside Event apply to full Grand Voyage guests. Air not available in some countries in Europe, Asia and Latin America. In these markets, Silversea offers an Air Credit, instead, to be applied to the booking. Benefits and events are capacity controlled and subject to change. Other restrictions may apply. We reserve the right to correct errors
AM