/ 
Three Sisters Cruise in 2020 

Three Sisters Cruise in 2020

42-Day Grand European Cruise

Azamara Club Cruises offers you the opportunity to combine back to back sailings to experience all sister ships, as well as enjoy one Grand European Voyage. Explore not only the iconic gems such as Rome, Barcelona and London but also smaller ports and waterways that large ships can’t visit, such as Amalfi, St. Peter Port on Guernsey, or the gentle Kiel Canal. “Do as the locals do” and opt for a wine tasting in Livorno, or a vigorous castle tour in Gdansk with a typical Polish lunch. Azamara’s boutique-style ships hold just 690 guests and deliver you to the very heart of these culturally rich destinations.

Shipboard Credit, AzAmazing Evenings and More

Cruise Line: Azamara Club Cruises
Ship(s): Azamara Journey | Azamara Quest | Azamara Pursuit
Departure: 5/12/2020 to 6/8/2020
Length: 42 Days
Starts: Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Starting from
$12,906
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists on Select Segments*:
  • Onboard Hosts
  • Festive Cocktail Reception
  • $150 Shipboard Credit per person
Azamara's Grand Voyage Offer:
  • Enjoy $1,500 Shipboard Credit per stateroom
  • Free Wi-Fi
Azamara's ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • AzAmazing Eveningssm event (on most voyages)
  • Select standard spirits, international beers and wines
  • Gratuities
  • Bottled water, soft drinks, specialty coffees and teas
  • Self-service laundry
  • Shuttle service to and from port communities, where available
  • Concierge services for personal guidance and reservations
Book a SUITE and also receive these Additional Amenities:
  • English Butler Service
  • 235 Complimentary Internet Minutes
  • One Free Bag of Laundry Service per suite, each seven days
  • Complimentary Dining in the Specialty Restaurants
  • Afternoon Tea Service in suite
  • Guests in Club World Owner's, Club Ocean and Club Spa Suites receive $300 Shipboard Credit in 2018 & 2019
*Hosted Amenities are scheduled for 5/12-5/21, 5/26-6/8 and 6/8-6/23

Three Sisters Cruise in 2020

Fares as low as $12,906 and Shipboard Credit, AzAmazing Evenings and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
    Azamara Journey    
May 12  Tue  Athens (Piraeus), Greece embark 6:00 PM
May 13  Wed Mykonos, Greece 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 14 Thu Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 16  Sat Taormina (Giardini Naxos), Sicily, Italy 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
May 17  Sun Amalfi, Italy 7:30 AM 8:00 PM
May 18  Mon Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:30 AM 8:00 PM
May 19 Tue Florence & Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:30 AM 11:00 PM
May 21  Thu Barcelona, Spain 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 22 Fri Provence (Marseille), France 8:30 AM 10:00 PM
May 23 Sat Saint-Tropez, France 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 24 Sun Villefranche (Nice), France 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 25 Mon Barcelona, Spain* 6:00 PM disembark
    Azamara Quest    
May 26 Tue Barcelona, Spain embark 5:00 PM
May 28 Thu Gibraltar, U.K. 7:30 AM 10:00 PM
May 29 Fri Portimao, Portugal 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
May 30 Sat Lisbon, Portugal* 8:00 AM --
May 31 Sun Lisbon, Portugal -- 5:00 PM
Jun 1 Mon Porto (Leixões), Portugal 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jun 3 Wed San Sebastian (Bilbao), Spain 7:30 AM 2:00 PM
Jun 4 Thu Bordeaux, France* 7:30 AM --
Jun 5 Fri Bordeaux, France* -- --
Jun 6 Sat Bordeaux, France -- 7:00 AM
Jun 7 Sun St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Jun 8 Mon Southampton, England, U.K. 6:00 AM disembark
    Azamara Pursuit    
Jun 8 Mon Southampton, England, U.K. embark 5:00 PM 
Jun 9 Tue Amsterdam, Netherlands* 5:00 PM --
Jun 10 Wed Amsterdam, Netherlands -- 5:00 PM
Jun 11 Thu Transit Kiel Canal, Germany Cruise Only -- --
Jun 12 Fri Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 14 Sun Stockholm, Sweden* 8:00 AM --
Jun 15 Mon Stockholm, Sweden -- 1:00 PM
Jun 16 Tue Tallinn, Estonia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 17 Wed St. Petersburg, Russia* 8:00 AM --
Jun 18 Thu St. Petersburg, Russia* -- --
Jun 19 Fri St. Petersburg, Russia -- 6:00 PM
Jun 21 Sun Gdansk, Poland* 8:00 AM --
Jun 22 Mon Gdansk, Poland -- 12:00 Noon
Jun 23 Tue Copenhagen, Denmark 6:00 AM disembark
*Overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, AzAmazing Evenings and More!

Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only, in USD, minimum available oceanview category and may already reflect promotional offers. All other charges, including, but not limited to, cruise taxes, fees, and port expenses, are additional and apply to all guests. Extended Voyages Onboard Credit (OBC) are per voyage when booking consecutive Azamara Club Cruises voyages. Extended Voyages savings are combinable with most other offers, except reduced fares including but not limited to interline and TA rates. OBC is in USD, per stateroom, and based on double occupancy, has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable and will expire if not used by 10:00 p.m. on the last evening of the voyage. OBC cannot be used in the Casino or for future cruise bookings. Offer is valid for individual and group bookings, with the exception of contracted groups and charters. Guests must request Extended Voyage OBC to qualify. OBC will be applied by Azamara Club Cruises via internal option code to eligible bookings within 10 days of request submission. OBC will be removed from both bookings if one voyage is cancelled. Offer and itineraries are subject to change without notice, and offer may be withdrawn at any time. Other terms and conditions apply. Azamara reserves the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and to change or update fares, fees and surcharges at any time without prior notice. Hosted Amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change or cancellation at any time. We reserve the right to correct any errors.

AM