/ 
2021 Regent Seven Seas Navigate the World Cruise 

2021 Regent Seven Seas Navigate the World Cruise

117-Night Miami to Barcelona

Reservations for 2021 Regent Seven Seas Navigate the World are now open! Departing on January 5, 2021, all-suite Seven Seas Mariner® will sail from Miami to Barcelona. World Cruise guests will be treated to an exclusive pre-cruise Gala Event as well as an included 1-night hotel stay in Miami prior to embarking. Full World Cruise guests will also enjoy 3 FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences and luxurious Bespoke Amenities. Be assured you will be surrounded in all-inclusive luxury, with exclusive opportunities and the world at your fingertips.

Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More

Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship(s): Seven Seas Mariner
Departure: 1/5/2021
Length: 117 Nights
Starts: Miami to Barcelona
Starting from
$65,899
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® WORLD CRUISE Bespoke Amenities and Events:
  • FREE Business Class Air*
  • FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event and 1-Night Hotel Stay in Miami
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences:
    ◊ Easter Island-Mystical Moai Experience
    ◊ Brisbane-Arresting Australia
    ◊ Aqaba-Royalty of Wadi Rum
  • FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service*
  • FREE Comprehensive Visa Package*
  • FREE Unlimited Laundry, including Dry Cleaning and Pressing
  • FREE Phone Time per suite*
  • FREE Commemorative Gift
  • FREE Onboard Medical Service*
Master Suite (MS) and Grand Suite (GS) Amenities Include:
  • Dinner with a Senior Officer
  • Guaranteed Reservation Each Night in Specialty Restaurant of Your Choice
  • In-Suite Dining Menu Including Specialty Restaurant Selections During Dining Hours
  • Priority Boarding on Embarkation Day with Suite Access at Noon
  • Complimentary 25-Minute Personal Fitness Session at the Canyon Ranch Spa Fitness Center
  • Complimentary In-Suite Cocktail Party for 8
  • Guerlain Box with Fragrance & Spongellé Buffer
  • Tea Forté Set-Up
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Mariner Suite (A-C) Amenities Include:
  • Welcome Bottle of Veuve Clicquot
  • Personalized In-Suite Full-Liquor Bar Set-Up
  • 1 Sumptuous In-Suite Caviar Service During Cruise
  • Delivery of up to 3 Daily Newspapers & World Atlas 
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Seven Seas Suite (SS) Amenities Include:
  • Bottega Veneta Bath Amenities, Selection of Fig & Tea Bath Salts
  • Priority Boarding on Embarkation Day with Suite Access at 1PM
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Horizon View Suite (HS) Amenities Include:
  • Luxe Fruit Arrangement
  • Suite Access on Embarkation Day at 1:00 PM
  • In-Suite Blu-Ray Player
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...
Penthouse Suite (A-C) Amenities Include:
  • Personal Butler, Daily Canapés, and Guerlain Amenities
  • Bose® SoundLink Mini II Bluetooth Speaker
  • Selection of Bed Pillow Styles
  • Complimentary Garment Pressing on First Night
  • Personalized Stationery
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

CONCIERGE SUITE Amenities Include:
CONCIERGE SUITE (D & E)
  • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Hotel Package Including: FREE Ground Transfers, FREE Breakfast and FREE Porterage
  • Priority Online Shore Excursion & Dining Reservations
  • Binoculars, illy® Espresso Maker & Cashmere Blanket
  • Complimentary Tote Bag
Plus, ALL AMENITIES BELOW...

DELUXE VERANDA SUITE & ABOVE Amenities Include:
DELUXE VERANDA SUITE (F-H)
  • Welcome Bottle of Champagne & Fresh Fruit
  • Private Balcony, Sitting Area and Marble & Stone Detailed Bathroom
  • European King-Size Elite Slumber Bed
  • Personalized Mini-Bar Set-up & Refill
  • 24-hour Room Service
  • Shoe Shine Service
  • Interactive Flat-Screen TV & Direct-Dial Satellite Phone
  • L'Occitane® Amenities
And, Regent Seven Seas ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • 2-for-1 Cruise Fares
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • FREE Specialty Restaurants
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Transfers between airport and ship

Optional Beyond the Horizon Overland Programs featuring Cuzco & Machu Picchu, the Temples of Angkor Wat or Luxor and the Pyramids for an additional cost.

2021 Regent Seven Seas Navigate the World Cruise

Fares as low as $65,899 and Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 4 Monday

Miami, FL
EXCLUSIVE PRE-CRUISE GALA EVENT
-- --
Jan 5 Tuesday Miami, FL Embark  1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 8 Friday St. John's, Antigua 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 9 Saturday Castries, St. Lucia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 10 Sunday St. George's, Grenada 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jan 11 Monday Kralendijk, Bonaire 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Jan 12 Tuesday Oranjestad, Aruba 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 14 Thursday Panama Canal Daylight Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 16 Saturday Manta, Ecuador 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 17 Sunday Guayaquil, Ecuador 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 19 Tuesday Salaverry, Peru 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 20 Wednesday Lima (Callao), Peru* 11:00 AM --
Jan 21 Thursday Lima (Callao), Peru -- 7:00 PM
Jan 22 Friday Pisco/Nazca Lines, Peru 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 27 Wednesday Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile* 12:00 Noon --
Jan 28 Thursday Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile -- 4:00 PM
Feb 3 Wednesday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 4 Thursday Bora Bora, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 7  Sunday Pago Pago, American Samoa 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 8  Monday Cross International Date Line (Lose a Day) -- --
Feb 12  Friday Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 13  Saturday Auckland, New Zealand* 7:00 AM --
Feb 14  Sunday Auckland, New Zealand -- 9:00 PM
Feb 15 Monday Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 16 Tuesday Napier, New Zealand 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 17 Wednesday Wellington, New Zealand 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 18 Thursday Akaroa, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 19 Friday Dunedin, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 20 Saturday Scenic Cruising the Fjords of Milford Sound -- --
Feb 23 Tuesday Burnie, Tasmania, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 24 Wednesday Melbourne, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 26 Friday Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 28 Sunday Brisbane, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 1 Monday Brisbane, Australia -- 4:00 PM
Mar 3 Wednesday Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Island, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 4 Thursday Cairns, Australia 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 6 Saturday Thursday Island, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 8 Monday Darwin, Australia 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 11 Thursday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 12 Friday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia -- 1:00 PM
Mar 13 Saturday Surabaya, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 15 Monday Singapore* 2:00 PM --
Mar 16 Tuesday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Mar 17 Wednesday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 18 Thursday Penang, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 19 Friday Phuket, Thailand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 22 Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 24 Wednesday Cochin (Kochi), India 5:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 25 Thursday Mangalore, India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 26 Friday Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Saturday Mumbai, India* 8:00 AM --
Mar 28 Sunday Mumbai, India -- 8:00 PM
Mar 31 Wednesday Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 1 Thursday Fujairah, UAE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Friday Dubai, UAE* 9:00 AM --
Apr 3 Saturday Dubai, UAE -- 11:00 PM
Apr 6 Tuesday Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 11 Sunday Aqaba, Jordan 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 12 Monday Luxor (Safaga), Egypt* 8:00 AM --
Apr 13 Tuesday Luxor (Safaga), Egypt -- 10:00 PM
Apr 14 Wednesday Suez Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Apr 15 Thursday Suez Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Apr 16 Friday Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel* 6:00 AM --
Apr 17 Saturday Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel -- 8:00 PM
Apr 18 Sunday Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 19 Monday Rhodes, Greece 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 20 Tuesday Patmos, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 21 Wednesday Mytilini, Lesbos, Greece 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 22 Thursday Istanbul, Turkey* 8:00 AM --
Apr 23 Friday Istanbul, Turkey -- 6:00 PM
Apr 24 Saturday Bozcaada (Troy), Turkey 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Sunday Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 26 Monday Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 28 Wednesday Amalfi/Positano, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Thursday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 30 Friday Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 1 Saturday Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 2 Sunday Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 3 Monday Barcelona, Spain Disembark 8:00 AM --
*overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

*Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available category, US dollars and reflect 2-for-1 cruise fares plus the bonus savings for new bookings only. Fares are subject to increase. Many other categories available - please call for rates. 2-for-1 Fares and Early Booking Savings are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. FREE First Class Air to Miami and FREE Business Class Air from Barcelona includes ground transfers and applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, FLL, IAD, IAH, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, MSP, ORD, PBI, PHL, PHX, SAN, SEA, SFO, TPA, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. *FREE Roundtrip First Class Air includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. *FREE Visas apply to U.S. and Canadian citizens only. *FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Delivery Service applies to Guests residing in the U.S. and Canada only. Luggage is restricted to 2 bags per Guest at 50lbs per bag. *FREE Medical Service includes onboard medically necessary treatment only. Bespoke Amenities apply to World Cruise Guests on full 117-Night 2021 Navigate the World Cruise. Phone inclusion is per the standard Seven Seas Society® program on World Cruise. All offers may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM