/ 
2019-2020 Viking Ultimate World Cruise on Viking Sun 

2019-2020 Viking Ultimate World Cruise on Viking Sun

245-Day Roundtrip London

Viking Ocean Cruises invites you to join the 245-day Viking Ultimate World Cruise onboard new, award-winning Viking Sun. Visiting 113 ports in 59 countries, circumnavigating the globe from London, you will have every opportunity to fully explore the exotic cultures and amazing landscapes you encounter. Your journey concentrates on the British Isles and western coast of Norway before crossing the Atlantic to view the fall foliage in Canada and New England. Among the extraordinary places you will see aboard this epic journey are the mighty Amazon rainforest, the rugged peaks of the Andes, the scenic wonders of the serene islands of the South Pacific, the striking fjords of Milford Sound, and the iconic city of Sydney. Glide through Southeast Asia and traverse the Suez Canal before concluding your voyage in Europe. As a full world cruise guest, take advantage of exclusive limited-time offers that add incredible value to your perfect vacation.

Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Sun
Departure: 08/31/2019
Length: 245 Days
Starts: London, UK
Starting from
$89,990
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

All full-cruise Viking World Wonders guests will receive $4,000 per person Shore Excursion Credit
and $2,000 per person Shipboard Credit when you book by June 30, 2019
Viking Explorer Society® Members - ask about additional shipboard credit and exclusive savings!

Full 245-Day Viking Ultimate World Cruise Amenities:
  • FREE Business Class Air on Transatlantic Flights or First Class on Domestic flights from Select Gateways 
  • All Onboard Gratuities and service fees
  • Viking Cruises' Silver Spirits beverage package including virtually all drinks on board
  • Complimentary Visa Service, when using Viking recommended service
  • Free luggage shipping services for embarkation and disembarkation
  • Ground transfers to and from ship; private car transfers for all guests
Always Included Viking Value Amenities:
  • Multiple Dining Venues, including alternative restaurant dining
  • Culture Curriculum®: Lectures on or Performances of Music, Art, Cooking, Dance and History
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • One Included Shore Excursion in Every Port of Call
  • Unlimited Free WiFi
  • Self-service launderette for all guests; laundry, dry cleaning, shoe shine and pressing available based on category of stateroom booked
  • And Much More!

2019-2020 Viking Ultimate World Cruise on Viking Sun

Fares as low as $89,990 and Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Aug 31 Saturday London (Greenwich), England, UK
Sep 1 Sunday London (Greenwich), England, UK
2:45 PM
Sep 2 Monday Dover, England, UK
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Sep 3 Tuesday Scenic Cruising English Channel
Sep 4 Wednesday Dublin, Ireland
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
Sep 5 Thursday Liverpool, England, UK
7:00 AM
10:00 PM
Sep 6 Friday Holyhead, Wales, UK
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Sep 7 Saturday Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Sep 8 Sunday The Highlands (Ullapool), Scotland, UK
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
Sep 9 Monday Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), United Kingdom
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Sep 10 Tuesday Rosyth (Edinburgh), United Kingdom
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Sep 11 Wednesday The Highlands (Invergordon), Scotland, UK
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Sep 12 Thursday Shetland Islands (Lerwick), United Kingdom
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Sep 13 Friday Bergen, Norway
8:00 AM
Sep 14 Saturday Bergen, Norway
Sep 15 Sunday Bergen, Norway
6:30 PM
Sep 16 Monday Shetland Islands (Lerwick), United Kingdom
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Sep 17 Tuesday Tórshavn, Faroe Islands
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Sep 19 Thursday Reykjavik, Iceland
8:00 AM
5:30 PM
Sep 21 Saturday Nanortalik, Greenland
2:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sep 22 Sunday Qaqortoq, Greenland
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Sep 24 Tuesday L'anse Aux Meadows, Newfoundland, Canada
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Sep 26 Thursday Saguenay, Quebec, Canada
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
Sep 27 Friday Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Sep 28 Saturday Montreal, Quebec, Canada
4:00 AM
Sep 29 Sunday Montreal, Quebec, Canada
6:00 PM
Sep 30 Monday Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
7:30 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 1 Tuesday Saguenay, Quebec, Canada
7:30 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 2 Wednesday Scenic Cruising St. Lawrence River
Oct 3 Thursday Gaspé, Quebec, Canada
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 5 Saturday Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
8:01 AM
11:00 PM
Oct 7 Monday Boston, USA
7:00 AM
Oct 8 Tuesday Boston, USA
2:00 PM
Oct 9 Wednesday New York City, USA
12:00 PM
Oct 10 Thursday New York City, USA
Oct 11 Friday New York City, USA
6:00 PM
Oct 13 Sunday Hamilton, Bermuda
5:00 PM
Oct 14 Monday Hamilton, Bermuda
6:00 PM
Oct 17 Thursday Antigua (St. John's), Antigua And Barbuda
7:30 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 18 Friday Roseau, Dominica
7:30 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 19 Saturday St. Kitts (Basseterre), St. Kitts & Nevis
7:30 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 20 Sunday St. Martin (Philipsburg), St. Maarten
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 21 Monday Tortola (Road Town), British Virgin Islands
7:30 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 22 Tuesday Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 23 Wednesday San Juan, Puerto Rico
7:00 AM
Oct 24 Thursday San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 25 Friday San Juan, Puerto Rico
6:00 PM
Oct 27 Sunday Bridgetown, Barbados
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 29 Tuesday Iles Du Salut, French Guiana
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
Nov 1 Friday Santarém, Brazil
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 2 Saturday Parintins, Brazil
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 3 Sunday Manaus, Brazil
12:00 PM
Nov 4 Monday Manaus, Brazil
6:00 PM
Nov 9 Saturday Recife, Brazil
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 11 Monday Salvador De Bahia, Brazil
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 13 Wednesday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
5:00 PM
Nov 14 Thursday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
5:00 PM
Nov 17 Sunday Montevideo, Uruguay
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 18 Monday Buenos Aires, Argentina
8:00 AM
Nov 19 Tuesday Buenos Aires, Argentina
6:00 PM
Nov 20 Wednesday Montevideo, Uruguay
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 23 Saturday Puerto Madryn, Argentina
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 25 Monday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
9:00 AM
Nov 26 Tuesday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
5:00 PM
Nov 28 Thursday Ushuaia, Argentina
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 29 Friday Scenic Cruising Cape Horn
Nov 30 Saturday Scenic Cruising Beagle Channel
Dec 1 Sunday Punta Arenas, Chile
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 2 Monday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords
Dec 3 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords
Dec 4 Wednesday Puerto Chacabuco, Chile
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 5 Thursday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords
Dec 6 Friday Puerto Montt, Chile
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 8 Sunday Santiago (Valparaíso), Chile
8:00 AM
Dec 9 Monday Santiago (Valparaíso), Chile
Dec 10 Tuesday Santiago (Valparaíso), Chile
5:00 PM
Dec 11 Wednesday La Serena (Coquimbo), Chile
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 13 Friday Iquique, Chile
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 14 Saturday Arequipa (Matarani), Peru
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
Dec 16 Monday Pisco (General San Martín), Peru
6:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 17 Tuesday Lima (Callao), Peru
6:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 20 Friday Quito (Manta), Ecuador
5:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 22 Sunday Panama City (Fuerte Amador), Panama
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 24 Tuesday Puntarenas (Puerto Caldera), Costa Rica
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 26 Thursday Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 30 Monday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 2 Thursday San Diego, California
8:00 AM
11:00 PM
Jan 3 Friday Los Angeles, California
8:00 AM
Jan 4 Saturday Los Angeles, California
6:00 PM
Jan 12 Sunday Marquesas Islands (Taiohae), French Polynesia
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 14 Tuesday Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
6:00 PM
Jan 15 Wednesday Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
6:00 PM
Jan 16 Thursday Bora Bora (Vaitape), French Polynesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 18 Saturday Rarotonga (Avatiu), Cook Islands
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 20 Monday Cross The International Date Line
Jan 22 Wednesday Tongatapu (Nuku’Alofa), Tonga
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 24 Friday Suva, Fiji
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Jan 27 Monday Bay Of Islands (Russell), New Zealand
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 28 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand
7:00 AM
Jan 29 Wednesday Auckland, New Zealand
6:00 PM
Jan 30 Thursday Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand
6:00 AM
4:45 PM
Jan 31 Friday Napier, New Zealand
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
Feb 1 Saturday Wellington, New Zealand
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 2 Sunday Christchurch, New Zealand
8:00 AM
5:30 PM
Feb 3 Monday Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 7 Friday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 8 Saturday Scenic Cruising Bass Strait
Feb 9 Sunday Melbourne (Geelong), Australia
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 11 Tuesday Sydney, Australia
7:00 AM
Feb 12 Wednesday Sydney, Australia
6:00 PM
Feb 14 Friday Brisbane, Australia
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 16 Sunday Whitsunday Islands (Hamilton Island), Australia
7:30 AM
2:00 PM
Feb 17 Monday Cairns, Australia
8:30 AM
11:00 PM
Feb 19 Wednesday Thursday Island, Australia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 22 Saturday Darwin, Australia
7:00 AM
1:30 PM
Feb 24 Monday Komodo, Indonesia
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 25 Tuesday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia
12:00 PM
10:00 PM
Feb 27 Thursday Semarang, Java, Indonesia
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 1 Sunday Bandar Seri Begawan (Muara), Brunei
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 2 Monday Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 4 Wednesday Manila, The Philippines
8:00 AM
Mar 5 Thursday Manila, The Philippines
2:00 PM
Mar 7 Saturday Xiamen, China
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 8 Sunday Hong Kong, China
1:00 PM
Mar 9 Monday Hong Kong, China
Mar 10 Tuesday Hong Kong, China
1:00 PM
Mar 11 Wednesday Haikou, China
8:30 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 12 Thursday Scenic Cruising Ha Long Bay
Mar 14 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City
12:00 PM
Mar 15 Sunday Ho Chi Minh City
11:00 PM
Mar 16 Monday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 17 Tuesday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
7:00 AM
8:00 PM
Mar 18 Wednesday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand
12:30 PM
Mar 19 Thursday Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand
6:00 PM
Mar 20 Friday Koh Samui (Nathon), Thailand
8:30 AM
3:00 PM
Mar 21 Saturday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 22 Sunday Singapore
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Mar 23 Monday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia
8:00 AM
5:30 PM
Mar 24 Tuesday George Town, Malaysia
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 26 Thursday Scenic Cruising Bay Of Bengal
Mar 27 Friday Scenic Cruising Bay Of Bengal
Mar 28 Saturday Colombo, Sri Lanka
8:00 AM
Mar 29 Sunday Colombo, Sri Lanka
6:00 PM
Mar 31 Tuesday Cochin, India
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Apr 2 Thursday Goa (Mormugao), India
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Apr 3 Friday Mumbai, India
8:00 AM
11:00 PM
Apr 6 Monday Muscat, Oman
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 13 Monday Aqaba, Jordan
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 14 Tuesday Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
7:00 AM
11:00 PM
Apr 15 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Suez Canal
Apr 16 Thursday Scenic Cruising Suez Canal
Apr 17 Friday Alexandria, Egypt
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 20 Monday Valletta, Malta
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 21 Tuesday Tunis (La Goulette), Tunisia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 22 Wednesday Sardinia (Cagliari), Italy
7:30 AM
2:00 PM
Apr 23 Thursday Algiers, Algeria
10:30 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 24 Friday Murcia (Cartagena), Spain
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 25 Saturday Granada (Málaga), Spain
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 26 Sunday Scenic Cruising Strait Of Gibraltar
Apr 27 Monday Porto, Portugal
7:30 AM
1:30 PM
Apr 29 Wednesday Scenic Cruising English Channel
Apr 30 Thursday Dover, England
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
May 1 Friday London (Greenwich), England
7:15 AM
May 2 Saturday London (Greenwich), England
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

Fares are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only, in U.S. dollars. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. 2019-2020 Viking Ultimate World Cruise Savings: Offer applies to new bookings from June 1-30, 2019. Cruise from $89,990 USD per person based on Aug 31, 2019 departure of Viking Ultimate World Cruise in Category V2; other categories may be higher, please call for details. Combinable with Referral Rewards and Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credits. Additional restrictions may apply. A deposit of 20% is due within 7 days of booking; pay in full by June 30, 2019. Prices are in US dollars and for US residents only. Additional restrictions may apply. Pricing offer expires on June 30, 2019. All fares and offers are for new bookings only, and are subject to availability, may not be combinable with other offers except Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credit and Referral Rewards Credit, are capacity-controlled and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply. Fares are based upon published full brochure fares; cruise fares do not include pre-paid charges, optional facilities and service fees, and personal charges, as defined in the terms and conditions of the Passenger Ticket Contract which may be viewed elsewhere on this website. Full brochure fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all stateroom categories and may not have been in effect during the last 90 days. Promotional fares may remain in effect after the expiration date. Air promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from select Viking Cruises U.S. gateways and includes airport-to-ship or hotel transfers, air taxes and air fuel surcharges. Roundtrip airport transfers are included when air is purchased with a cruise or cruisetour package; if air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. All transfers must be in conjunction with a Viking-purchased cruise, cruisetour, land extension or extra hotel nights. FREE roundtrip Business Class air from select gateway cities; Business Class for transatlantic flights; First Class for domestic flights. Complimentary Alternative Dining does not include The Kitchen Table. Complimentary Visa service when using Viking recommended service. Viking reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Additional terms and conditions may apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM