/ 
2020 Cunard World Cruise on Queen Mary 2 

2020 Cunard World Cruise on Queen Mary 2

113-Night Cruise, Roundtrip New York

We are excited to announce that reservations are now open for Cunard’s 2020 World Voyage on Queen Mary 2Enjoy a convenient roundtrip departure out of New York across the Atlantic to Europe, the Holy Lands, winding through Southeast Asia, cruising around most of Australia, and stopping at intriguing ports in Africa before your return. 26 countries, 6 overnights and access to over 38 UNESCO World Heritage Sites combine with luxurious comfort and White Star service for the perfect vacation.

No Overseas Flights, Gala Dinner and More

Cruise Line: Cunard Line
Ship(s): Queen Mary 2
Departure: 1/3/2020
Length: 113 Nights
Starts: Roundtrip New York City
Starting from
$17,499
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

World Cruise Amenities, Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Keepsake gifts
Cunard's Full World Cruise Benefits
  • Welcome on board reception
  • Shoreside Gala Dinner and Cocktail Party
  • Services of a World Voyage Concierge and use of private lounge
  • World Voyage cocktail parties
  • Daily Gratuities
Cunard's World of Adventure Offer when you book by February 28, 2019
  • Up to $1,000 Shipboard Credit per stateroom**
Book a Grills Suite and Enjoy the Above Amenities, plus:
  • Free Drinks
**Shipboard Credit varies according to Category.

2020 Cunard World Cruise on Queen Mary 2

Fares as low as $17,499 and No Overseas Flights, Gala Dinner and More!

DATE DAY PORT Duration 
Jan 3 Friday New York, NY Embark
Jan 10 Friday Southampton, UK In Port
Jan 13 Sunday Lisbon, Portugal In Port
Jan 16 Thursday Naples, Italy In Port
Jan 17 Friday Scenic Cruising Messina Strait --
Jan 19 Sunday Galilee (Haifa), Israel Overnight
Jan 20 Monday Galilee (Haifa), Israel In Port
Jan 21 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Cairo (Port Said), Egypt Cruise By
Jan 22 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Cairo (Port Said), Egypt Cruise By
    Suez Canal Cruise By
Jan 23 Thursday Petra (Aqaba), Jordan In Port
Jan 30 Thursday Dubai, UAE Overnight
Jan 31 Friday Dubai, UAE In Port
Feb 1 Saturday Muscat, Oman In Port
Feb 5 Wednesday Colombo, Sri Lanka In Port
Feb 9 Sunday Phuket, Thailand In Port
Feb 10 Monday Penang, Malaysia In Port
Feb 11 Tuesday Port Kelang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia In Port
Feb 12 Wednesday Singapore Overnight
Feb 13 Thursday Singapore In Port
Feb 15 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam In Port
Feb 16 Sunday Nha Trang, Vietnam In Port
Feb 18 Tuesday Hong Kong, China Overnight
Feb 19 Wednesday Hong Kong, China In Port
Feb 23 Sunday Bitung, Indonesia In Port
Feb 26 Wednesday Darwin, Australia In Port
Mar 1 Sunday Whitsunday Islands (Airlie Beach), Australia In Port
Mar 3 Tuesday Brisbane, Australia In Port
Mar 5 Thursday Sydney, Australia Overnight
Mar 6 Friday Sydney, Australia In Port
Mar 8 Sunday Melbourne, Australia In Port
Mar 10 Tuesday Adelaide, Australia Overnight
Mar 13 Friday Margaret River, Australia In Port
Mar 14 Saturday Perth (Fremantle), Australia In Port
Mar 22 Sunday Port Louis, Mauritius In Port
Mar 23 Monday Réunion, Réunion In Port
Mar 27 Friday Durban, South Africa In Port
Mar 29 Sunday Port Elizabeth, South Africa In Port
March 31 Tuesday Cape Town, South Africa Overnight
Apr 1 Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa Overnight
Apr 2 Thursday Cape Town, South Africa In Port
Apr 4 Saturday Walvis Bay, Namibia In Port
Apr 13 Monday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain In Port
Apr 14 Tuesday Funchal, Madeira, Portugal In Port
Apr 18 Saturday Southampton, UK In Port
Apr 25 Saturday New York, NY Disembark
    Ask About Southampton Departures!  

 

 

Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 No Overseas Flights, Gala Dinner and More!

Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy of the minimum available stateroom, cruise only and in US dollars. Other categories and departures available, please ask for rates. Government fees and taxes are additional. Up to $1,000 Onboard Credit offer is based on reserving a Grills Suite, $800 per Balcony stateroom, $500 per Oceanview and inside staterooms. Amounts vary by category. Onboard Credit offer does not apply to third/fourth berth guests. Guests paying the single occupancy supplement receive double per person Onboard Credit, excluding single occupancy staterooms. Gratuities are based on the pre-payment by Cunard of the suggested gratuities in the amount of $13.50 per person per day for Grill Suites and $11.50 per person per day for Britannia Staterooms. Offer is not available for third/fourth berth guests, is not transferrable and may not be combinable with other offers.  Free Drinks: when you book Princess Grill or Queens Grill Suite offer applies to all drinks $12 and under purchased on board during the cruise. Offers are subject to change or cancellation at any time. Cruise Specialists amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM