/ 
2020 Princess World Cruise on Pacific Princess 

2020 Princess World Cruise on Pacific Princess

111-Day Roundtrip Los Angeles

Reservations are now open! The world is at your feet as you sail roundtrip from Los Angeles on the Princess Cruises 2020 World Cruise! Relax aboard the intimate 672-passenger Pacific Princess, while visiting 5 continents and 26 countries. Cruise via tropical Polynesia to New Zealand and Australia. Sail through exotic Southeast Asia, including cosmopolitan Singapore, plus spectacular ports in Africa before crossing the Atlantic and transiting the Panama Canal on the return home. Late night departures and an overnight in Cape Town provide opportunities to fully immerse in the destinations.

Full World Cruise Savings, Complimentary Gratuities and Shipboard Credit

Cruise Line: Princess Cruises
Ship(s): Pacific Princess
Departure: 1/20/2020
Length: 111 Days
Starts: Roundtrip Los Angeles
Starting from
$24,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Keepsake gifts
Princess Captain's Circle Savings
  • Past Princess Guests May Enjoy up to $1,000 per person Extra Savings
Full World Cruise Early Booking Benefits when you book by March 31, 2019:
  • Up to $2,000 per stateroom Shipboard Credit
  • Complimentary Gratuities for all categories
  • Book a Suite and Enjoy one Complimentary Mini-Bar set-up

2020 Princess World Cruise on Pacific Princess

Fares as low as $24,999 and Full World Cruise Savings, Complimentary Gratuities and Shipboard Credit!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Jan 20 Monday Los Angeles, California
6:00 PM
Jan 26 Sunday Honolulu, Hawaii
7:00 AM
11:00 PM
Jan 27 Monday Kona, Hawaii
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 2 Sunday Rangiroa, French Polynesia
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 3 Monday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
7:00 AM
10:00 PM
Feb 10 Monday Auckland, New Zealand
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 12 Wednesday Picton, New Zealand
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 13 Thursday Kaikoura, New Zealand
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Feb 14 Friday Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand
10:00 AM
8:00 PM
Feb 15 Saturday Stewart Island, New Zealand
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 16 Sunday Fiordland National Park Scenic Cruising
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 19 Wednesday Sydney, Australia
7:00 AM
8:00 PM
Feb 21 Friday Melbourne, Australia
9:00 AM
11:00 PM
Feb 23 Sunday Adelaide, Australia
7:00 AM
9:00 PM
Feb 27 Thursday Perth (Fremantle), Australia
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 2 Monday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 5 Thursday Singapore
7:00 AM
11:00 PM
Mar 7 Saturday Phuket, Thailand
7:00 AM
9:00 PM
Mar 11 Wednesday Colombo, Sri Lanka
7:00 AM
7:00 PM
Mar 13 Friday Malé, Maldives
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 17 Tuesday Praslin, Seychelles Islands
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 20 Friday Zanzibar, Tanzania
7:00 AM
9:00 PM
Mar 22 Sunday Mayotte (Dzaoudzi), France
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 23 Monday Nosy Be, Madagascar
7:00 AM
8:00 PM
Mar 26 Thursday Port Louis, Mauritius
7:00 AM
9:00 PM
Mar 27 Friday Pointe Des Galets, Réunion
&;00 AM
9:00 PM
Mar 31 Tuesday Durban, South Africa
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 1 Wednesday East London, South Africa
11:00 AM
8:00 PM
Apr 3 Friday Cape Town, South Africa
8:00 AM
Apr 4 Saturday Cape Town, South Africa
11:00 PM
Apr 6 Monday Lüderitz, Namibia
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 7 Tuesday Walvis Bay (Swakopmund), Namibia
9:00 AM
9:00 PM
Apr 11 Saturday Jamestown, Saint Helena, UK
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 16 Thursday Natal, Brazil
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 20 Monday Devil's Island Scenic Cruising
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
Apr 22 Wednesday Fort-De-France, Martinique
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 23 Thursday Gustavia, St. Barthélemy
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 26 Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 29 Wednesday Aruba
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 1 Friday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only
5:00 AM
4:30 PM
May 3 Sunday Puerto Quepos, Costa Rica
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
May 5 Tuesday Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
May 8 Friday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
12:00 Noon
10:00 PM
May 11 Monday Los Angeles, California
7:00 AM
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Full World Cruise Savings, Complimentary Gratuities and Shipboard Credit!

Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, minimum available stateroom, cruise only, and in US dollars. Fares subject to change. Taxes, Fees, and Port expenses are additional. Full Cruise Early Booking Benefits when you book by March 31, 2019: applies to new bookings made by March 31, 2019. Offer applies to 1st and 2nd berth guests only. 3rd and 4th berth guests are not eligible. $500 per person booking in Interior/Oceanview staterooms. $1,000 per person booking in Balccony/Mini-Suite/Club Class/Suite. Guests with single occupancy will receive the per stateroom credit amount. Onboard spending money may be used on a single voyage only, is not redeemable for cash, cannot be used for the casino and expires at the end of that voyage. Free Gratuities: are based on the pre-payment, by Princess Cruises, on behalf of the guest for the suggested gratuities in the U.S. dollar amounts of $13.50 per guest, per day for Interior, Oceanview, and Balcony staterooms, $14.50 per guest, per day for Mini-suite and Club Class staterooms and $15.50 per guest, per day for Suites. Free gratuities do not include gratuities added to bar charges, dining room wine accounts or Lotus Spa services. Gratuities are not transferable, non-refundable, have no cash value and may not be combinable with other select offers or other onboard credit. Princess Cruises Captain’s Circle Launch Savings of up to $1,000 per person discount is applicable in all categories and combinable only with Launch Fares and Group Fares. Specific discount amounts vary by itinerary and cruise length. Regional and other past guest promotions or “new booking only” promotions are not combinable with the discount. Princess Cruises Captain’s Circle Launch Savings is not applicable to third- and fourth-berth guests. Offer is not transferable, non-refundable and may not be combinable with other offers. Government fees and taxes are additional. The offer is based on space availability, is capacity controlled. Cruise Specialists Amenities are capacity controlled and may be changed or cancelled at any time. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM