/ 
2020 Viking Ocean World Cruise 

2020 Viking Ocean World Cruise

119-Day Los Angeles to London

Viking Ocean Cruises invites you to join the 119-day Viking World Wonders cruise onboard new, award-winning Viking Sun. Visiting 55 ports in 29 countries, from Los Angeles to London, you will have every opportunity to fully explore the exotic cultures and amazing landscapes you encounter. Among the extraordinary places you will see aboard this epic journey are the scenic wonders of the serene islands of the South Pacific, the striking fjords of Milford Sound, and the iconic city of Sydney. Glide through Southeast Asia and traverse the Suez Canal before concluding your voyage in Europe. As a full world cruise guest, take advantage of exclusive limited-time offers that add incredible value to your perfect vacation.

Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Sun
Departure: January 4, 2020
Length: 119 Days
Starts: Los Angeles to London
Starting from
$45,995
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

All full-cruise Viking World Wonders guests will receive $2,000 per person Shore Excursion Credit
and $1,000 per person Shipboard Credit when you book by January 31. 2019
Viking Explorer Society® Members - ask about additional shipboard credit and exclusive savings!

Viking Ocean Full Cruise Amenities: When you book by January 31, 2019
  • FREE Business Class Air on Transatlantic Flights or First Class on Domestic flights from Select Gateways 
  • All Onboard Gratuities and service fees
  • Viking Cruises' Silver Spirits beverage package including virtually all drinks on board
  • Complimentary Visa Service, when using Viking recommended service
  • Free luggage shipping services for embarkation
  • Ground transfers to and from ship; private car transfers for guests that book Owner's Suite or Explorer Suite
Always Included Viking Value Amenities:
  • Multiple Dining Venues, including alternative restaurant dining
  • Culture Curriculum®: Lectures on or Performances of Music, Art, Cooking, Dance and History
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • One Included Shore Excursion in Every Port of Call
  • Unlimited Free WiFi
  • Self-service launderette for all guests; laundry, dry cleaning, shoe shine and pressing available based on category of stateroom booked
  • And Much More!

2020 Viking Ocean World Cruise

Fares as low as $45,995 and Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

DATE DAY PORT
Jan 4 Saturday Los Angeles, CA
Jan 12 Sunday Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Jan 14 Tuesday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
Jan 15 Wednesday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
Jan 16 Thursday Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Jan 18 Saturday Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Jan 20 Monday Cross The International Dateline
Jan 21 Tuesday Tongatapu, Tonga
Jan 23 Thursday Suva, Fiji
Jan 26 Sunday Bay Of Islands, New Zealand
Jan 27 Monday Auckland, New Zealand
Jan 28 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand
Jan 29 Wednesday Rotorua, New Zealand
Jan 30 Thursday Napier, New Zealand
Jan 31 Friday Wellington, New Zealand
Feb 1 Saturday Christchurch, New Zealand
Feb 2 Sunday Dunedin, New Zealand
Feb 3 Monday Scenic Cruising Doubtful Sound
Feb 6 Thursday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 7 Friday Scenic Cruising Bass Strait
Feb 8 Saturday Melbourne (Geelong), Australia
Feb 10 Monday Sydney, Australia
Feb 11 Tuesday Sydney, Australia
Feb 13 Thursday Brisbane, Australia
Feb 15 Saturday Whitsunday Islands, Hamilton Island, Australia
Feb 16 Sunday Cairns, Australia
Feb 18 Tuesday Thursday Island, Australia
Feb 21 Friday Darwin, Australia
Feb 23 Sunday Komodo, Indonesia
Feb 24 Monday Bali, Indonesia
Feb 26 Wednesday Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Feb 29 Saturday Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Mar 1 Sunday Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Mar 3 Tuesday Manila, Philippines
Mar 4 Wednesday Manila, Philippines
Mar 6 Friday Xiamen, China
Mar 7 Saturday Hong Kong, China
Mar 8 Sunday Hond Kong, China
Mar 9 Monday Hong Kong, China
Mar 10 Tuesday Haikou, China
Mar 11 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Ha Long Bay, Vietnam
Mar 13 Friday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 14 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 15 Sunday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 16 Monday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Mar 17 Tuesday Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 18 Wednesday Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 19 Thursday Koh Samui, Thailand
Mar 20 Friday Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Thailand
Mar 21 Saturday Singapore, Singapore
Mar 22 Sunday Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mar 23 Monday George Town, Malaysia
Mar 25 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Bay Of Bengal
Mar 26 Thursday Scenic Cruising Bay Of Bengal
Mar 27 Friday Colombo, Sri Lanka
Mar 28 Saturday Colombo, Sri Lanka
Mar 30 Monday Cochin, India
Apr 1 Wednesday Goa, India
Apr 2 Thursday Mumbai, India
Apr 5 Sunday Muscat, Oman
Apr 12 Sunday Aqaba, Jordan
Apr 13 Monday Luxor, Egypt
Apr 16 Thursday Alexandria, Egypt
Apr 19 Sunday Valletta, Malta
Apr 20 Monday Tunis, Tunisia
Apr 21 Tuesday Cagliari, Italy
Apr 22 Wednesday Algiers, Algeria
Apr 23 Thursday Murcia, Spain
Apr 24 Friday Granada, Spain
Apr 25 Saturday Scenic Cruising Strait Of Gibraltar
Apr 26 Sunday Porto, Portugal
Apr 29 Wednesday Dover, England, UK
Apr 30 Thursday London (Greenwich), England, UK
May 1 Friday London (Greenwich), England, UK
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

Fares are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only, in U.S. dollars. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. 2020 Viking World Wonders Savings: Offer applies to new bookings from January 1, 2019 - January 31, 2019. Cruise from $45,995 USD per person based on Jan 4, 2020 departure of Viking World Wonders in Category V2; other categories may be higher, please call for details. Combinable with Referral Rewards and Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credits. Additional restrictions may apply. A deposit of 20% is due by January 31, 2019; pay in full by Jul 2, 2019. Prices are in US dollars and for US residents only. Additional restrictions may apply. Viking World Wonders Value Offer with included benefits expires January 31, 2019. Pricing offer expires on January 31, 2019. All fares and offers are for new bookings only, and are subject to availability, may not be combinable with other offers except Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credit and Referral Rewards Credit, are capacity-controlled and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply. Fares are based upon published full brochure fares; cruise fares do not include pre-paid charges, optional facilities and service fees, and personal charges, as defined in the terms and conditions of the Passenger Ticket Contract which may be viewed elsewhere on this website. Full brochure fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all stateroom categories and may not have been in effect during the last 90 days. Promotional fares may remain in effect after the expiration date. Air promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from select Viking Cruises U.S. gateways and includes airport-to-ship or hotel transfers, air taxes and air fuel surcharges. Roundtrip airport transfers are included when air is purchased with a cruise or cruisetour package; if air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. All transfers must be in conjunction with a Viking-purchased cruise, cruisetour, land extension or extra hotel nights. FREE roundtrip Business Class air from select gateway cities; Business Class for transatlantic flights; First Class for domestic flights. Complimentary Alternative Dining does not include The Kitchen Table. Complimentary Visa service when using Viking recommended service. Viking reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Additional terms and conditions may apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM