/ 
2020 Holland America Grand World Voyage 

2020 Holland America Grand World Voyage

Voyage Hosts, Shipboard Credit and Much More

Set sail from Ft. Lauderdale with Cruise Specialists on our 31st hosted World Cruise for an adventurous 128 days on classic Amsterdam. Glide along the South American coast as you make your way to Antarctica. Be on the lookout for penguin colonies, whales and majestic ice formations. Cross the South Pacific Ocean, stopping at dramatic Easter Island, as well as tropical, idyllic islands before reaching Australia and the Great Barrier Reef. Indonesia, with its lush, scenic landscapes and friendly locals, is always a favorite stop along the way. UNESCO World Heritage Sites abound throughout this magnificent world cruise. All of this on a convenient roundtrip U.S. voyage. Call now to take advantage of Early Booking Benefits.

Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and More

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): Amsterdam
Departure: 1/4/2020
Length: 128 Days
Starts: Roundtrip Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Starting from
$26,399
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Voyage Host, Cruise Specialists' very own Tom Mullen
  • Fort Lauderdale Pre-Cruise Hotel Overnight Stay
  • Bon Voyage Cocktail Party and Dinner
  • Pre-cruise transportation from Airport to Hotel and from Hotel to Pier
  • Private Onboard Events and Gatherings
  • Custom Keepsake Gifts
  • Exclusive Shore Excursion Program
Holland America Line Full World Cruise Amenities when you book Neptune Suite category and above:
  • Complimentary Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing*
  • Complimentary Unlimited In-suite bottled water and soft drinks*
Holland America Line Full World Cruise Early Booking Amenities when you book by May 31, 2019:
Pinnacle, Neptune & Vista Suites (Cat PS-BC)
  • Up to $4,000 Shipboard Credit per Suite-$2,000 per person based on double occupancy
  • Prepaid Gratuities
  • Prepaid Internet (400 minutes per person)
  • One Complimentary EXC Tour
  • Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (To/From Ft. Lauderdale only)
  • Initial In-suite Liquor Set-Up (4 bottles)
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine

Select Ocean-view Staterooms (Cat CA-F)

  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per Stateroom-$500 per person, based on double occupancy
  • Prepaid Gratuities
  • Luggage Delivery Service For U.S. and Canadian Residents (To/From Ft. Lauderdale only)-2 pieces per guest
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
*Guests receiving complimentary upgrades or purchasing a PLUS offer are excluded

2020 Holland America Grand World Voyage

Fares as low as $26,399 and Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and More!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Jan 4 Saturday Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5:00 PM
Jan 8 Wednesday Roseau, Dominica
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 9 Thursday Castries, St. Lucia
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 11 Saturday Devil's Island, French Guiana
12:00 Noon
6:00 PM
Jan 12 Sunday Cross The Equator
Jan 13 Monday Icoaraci (Belem), Brazil
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 16 Thursday Recife, Brazil
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 19 Sunday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
8:00 AM
Jan 20 Monday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
5:00 PM
Jan 23 Thursday Punta Del Este, Uruguay
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Jan 24 Friday Buenos Aires, Argentina
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 25 Saturday Montevideo, Uruguay
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 28 Tuesday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 30 Thursday Holland America Antarctic Experience
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 31 Friday Holland America Antarctic Experience
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 1 Saturday Holland America Antarctic Experience
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 2 Sunday Holland America Antarctic Experience
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 4 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Drake Passage & Cape Horn
Feb 5 Wednesday Ushuaia, Argentina
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Feb 5 Wednesday Scenic Cruising Beagle Channel And Glacier Alley
Feb 6 Thursday Punta Arenas, Chile
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Feb 6 Thursday Scenic Cruising Strait Of Magellan
Feb 7 Friday Scenic Cruise Amalia Or Brujo Glacier/Canal Sarmiento
Feb 8 Saturday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords
Feb 9 Sunday Puerto Montt, Chile
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 11 Tuesday San Antonio (Santiago), Chile
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 16 Sunday Easter Island, Chile
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 19 Wednesday Adamstown, Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn
8:00 AM
12:00 Noon
Feb 22 Saturday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 24 Monday Avatiu, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 26 Wednesday Cross International Dateline
Feb 27 Thursday Cross International Dateline
Feb 28 Friday Nuku Alofa, Tonga
08:00AM
05:00PM
Mar 2 Monday Auckland, New Zealand
07:00AM
Mar 3 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand
06:00PM
Mar 4 Wednesday Waitangi (Bay Of Islands), New Zealand
08:00AM
04:00PM
Mar 7 Saturday Sydney, Australia
08:00AM
Mar 8 Sunday Sydney, Australia
07:00PM
Mar 11 Wednesday Townsville, Australia
08:00AM
05:00PM
Mar 12 Thursday Cairns, Australia
08:00AM
06:00PM
Mar 13 Friday Great Barrier Reef Experience (Ribbon Reef Region)
Mar 14 Saturday Great Barrier Reef Experience (The Far North Region)
Mar 14 Saturday Scenic Cruising Torres Strait
Mar 16 Monday Darwin, Australia
08:00AM
05:00PM
Mar 19 Thursday Komodo Island, Indonesia
07:00AM
04:00PM
Mar 20 Friday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia
08:00AM
06:00PM
Mar 22 Sunday Surabaya, Indonesia
07:00AM
04:00PM
Mar 23 Monday Semarang, Java, Indonesia
07:00AM
05:00PM
Mar 25 Wednesday Singapore, Singapore
09:00AM
Mar 26 Thursday Singapore, Singapore
05:00PM
Mar 30 Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka
08:00AM
11:00PM
Apr 1 Wednesday Male, Maldives
08:00AM
06:00PM
Apr 4 Saturday Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
12:00PM
Apr 5 Sunday Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
05:00PM
Apr 8 Wednesday Mombasa, Kenya
08:00AM
Apr 9 Thursday Mombasa, Kenya
05:00PM
Apr 10 Friday Zanzibar, Tanzania
08:00AM
05:00PM
Apr 12 Sunday Mamoudzou, Mayotte
08:00AM
05:00PM
Apr 13 Monday Nosy Be, Madagascar
08:00AM
04:00PM
Apr 16 Thursday Maputo, Mozambique
08:00AM
05:00PM
Apr 17 Friday Richards Bay, South Africa
08:00AM
11:00PM
Apr 18 Saturday Durban, South Africa
08:00AM
11:00PM
Apr 21 Tuesday Cape Town, South Africa
08:00AM
Apr 22 Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa
11:00PM
Apr 24 Friday Luderitz, Namibia
08:00AM
05:00PM
Apr 25 Saturday Walvis Bay, Namibia
08:00AM
04:00PM
Apr 28 Tuesday Jamestown, Saint Helena
10:00AM
06:00PM
Apr 30 Thursday Georgetown, Ascension Island
10:00AM
06:00PM
May 1 Friday Crossing The Equator
May 7 Thursday Bridgetown, Barbados
08:00AM
06:00PM
May 8 Friday Point-A-Pitre, Guadeloupe
08:00AM
03:00PM
May 9 Saturday San Juan, Puerto Rico
10:00AM
11:00PM
May 12 Tuesday Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US
07:00AM
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and More!

Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy of the minimum available stateroom, cruise only and in US dollars and assumes Grand Mariner status. Fare for guests without Grand Mariner status is $500 per person more. Many other categories available, ask for rates. Please call for Solo Traveler rates. Government taxes, fees and port expenses are additional. Early Booking Amenities apply to new bookings for Full World Cruise, for 1st and 2nd guests in a stateroom based on double occupancy booked by May 31, 2019. Shipboard Credit up to $4,000 per Suite: Category PS $2,000 per person; Cat SA-SB $1,000 per person; Cat A-BC $750 per person. Prepaid gratuities cover the Hotel Service Charges.  A 15% Bar Service Charge is automatically added to bar charges and Dining Room wine purchases. Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service applies to US and Canadian residents only, residents of other countries receive $200USD per person shipboard credit, applied at time of booking. Shipboard Credit for Select Ocean-view; Cat CA-F $500 per person. Luggage Delivery Service for Cat CA-F is limited to 2 pieces per guest and applies to US and Canadian residents only, residents of other countries receive $125USD per person shipboard credit, applied at time of booking. Cruise Specialists host and onboard amenities require minimum participation and are subject to change. Ft Lauderdale pre-cruise hotel overnight stay is included for full-cruise guests only.  Pre-cruise transportation from airport to hotel and hotel to pier applies to guests arriving at Ft Lauderdale or Miami airports on January 2 or 3, 2020, and staying at Cruise Specialists hotel.  We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM