/ 
Oceania 2020 World Cruise 

Oceania 2020 World Cruise

Roundtrip USA, Shipboard Credit and More

Reserve your space on the the 2020 Oceania Cruises Around the World in 180 Days on board Insignia. This will be an astonishing experience covering 4 continents, 95 ports, 16 overnights and access to 67 UNESCO World Heritage sites. The extraordinary places you will see aboard this epic voyage include the scenic wonders of South America, off-the-beaten track destinations in Senegal, Gambia, and Ivory Coast, cosmopolitan and contemplative ports of Asia, the Bering Sea and Alaska before ending in San Francisco. Amazing value-added amenities together with Insignia's intimate elegance combine to create the perfect vacation.

Free First Class Air, Shoreside Experiences and More

Cruise Line: Oceania Cruises
Ship(s): Insignia
Departure: January 8, 2020
Length: 180 Days
Starts: Miami to San Francisco
Starting from
$47,299
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • $2,000 Shipboard Credit per stateroom
  • Keepsake gifts
Includes, Oceania's OLIFE CHOICE Offer - if booked by April 1, 2019:
2 for 1 Cruise Fares and Free First Class Roundtrip Airfare, plus CHOOSE ONE of the following offers:
  • 70 FREE SHORE EXCURSIONS
    -or-
  • FREE HOUSE BEVERAGE PACKAGE
    -or-
  • $7,000 FREE SHIPBOARD CREDIT per stateroom
Plus, Exclusive Prestige Package:
  • FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities— a value of $8,200
  • FREE Onboard Medical Care
  • FREE Unlimited Internet
  • FREE Laundry Services
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Events: ◊ La Baguala Estancia Retreat & Luncheon, 3/5 in Montevideo, Uruguay ◊ The Reserve at the Taj Cape Town Dinner, 4/8 in Cape Town, South Africa ◊ Burmese Monk Donation Ceremony, 5/1 in Rangoon, Burma ◊ Traditional Cantonese Opera Experience, 5/23 in Hong Kong, China ◊ Hot Springs & Japanese Culinary Immersion, 6/8 in Kyoto (Kobe), Japan
  • FREE Visa Package
  • FREE Luggage Delivery
  • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay
  • FREE Roundtrip Transfers
And, Oceania's Included Amenities:
  • FREE Dining at all specialty restaurants
  • FREE and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • FREE shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call
  • FREE and unlimited access to Canyon Ranch Spaclub® Private Spa Terrace for Concierge level staterooms and suites
  • FREE room service dining 24 hours a day
  • FREE Concierge service
  • FREE gourmet canapés served daily in suites, bars and lounges
  • FREE cocktail parties hosted by the captain and senior officers
  • FREE artist loft workshops

Oceania Cruises 2020 Around the World in 180 Days

Oceania 2020 World Cruise

Fares as low as $47,299 and Free First Class Air, Shoreside Experiences and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 8 Wednesday Miami, Florida Embark 1:00 PM
Jan 9 Thursday Key West, Florida 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 10 Friday Havana, Cuba 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 13 Monday Cartagena, Colombia 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 14 Tuesday Panama Canal Daylight Transit -- --
Jan 16 Thursday Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 17 Friday Corinto, Nicaragua 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 20 Monday Manzanillo, Mexico 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 21 Tuesday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 24 Friday Los Angeles, California 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 25 Saturday San Francisco, California* 6:00 PM --
Jan 26 Sunday San Francisco, California -- 5:00 PM
Jan 27 Monday Santa Barbara, California 12:00 Noon 8:00 PM
Jan 28 Tuesday San Diego, California 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 30 Thursday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Feb 1 Saturday Zihuatanejo/Ixtapa, Mexico 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 2 Sunday Acapulco, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Tuesday Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 5 Wednesday Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Feb 6 Thursday Acajutla, El Salvador 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 9 Sunday Manta, Ecuador 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 11 Tuesday Salaverry, Peru 5:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 12 Wednesday Lima/Machu Picchu (Callao), Peru 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 13 Thursday Pisco/Nazca Lines, Peru 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 16 Sunday Coquimbo, Chile 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 17 Monday Santiago de Chile (San Antonio), Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 19 Wednesday Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 20 Thursday Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 21 Friday Laguna San Rafael, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 24 Monday Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 26 Wednesday Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 28 Friday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands, UK 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Sunday Puerto Madryn, Argentina 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 4 Wednesday Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 5 Thursday Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 6 Friday Punta del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 7 Saturday Rio Grande, Brazil 12:00 Noon 7:00 PM
Mar 9 Monday Porto Belo, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 10 Tuesday São Paulo (Santos), Brazil 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
 Mar 11  Wednesday Parati, Brazil 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 12 Thursday Ilha Grande, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 13 Friday Buzios, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 14 Saturday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil* 8:00 AM --
Mar 15 Sunday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -- 6:00 PM
Mar 18 Wednesday Recife, Brazil 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 19 Thursday Natal, Brazil 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 20 Friday Fortaleza, Brazil 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 24 Tuesday Mindelo (São Vicente), Cape Verde 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 26 Thursday Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Mar 27 Friday Banjul, Gambia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 30 Monday Abidjan, Ivory Coast 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 31 Tuesday Sekondi-Takoradi, Ghana 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 1 Wednesday Lomé, Togo 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 6 Monday Walvis Bay, Namibia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 8 Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa* 1:00 PM --
Apr 9 Thursday Cape Town, South Africa -- 6:00 PM
Apr 10 Friday Mossel Bay, South Africa 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 12 Sunday Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 13 Monday Richards Bay, South Africa 6:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 14 Tuesday Maputo, Mozambique 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 18 Saturday Pointe des Galets, Réunion Island 8:00 AM 7:00 AM
Apr 19 Sunday Port Louis, Mauritius 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 24 Friday Malé, Maldives 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 26 Sunday Cochin (Kochi), India 6:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 27 Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 1 Friday Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar)* 8:00 AM --
May 2 Saturday Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar)* -- --
May 3 Sunday Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar) -- 5:00 PM
May 5 Tuesday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 6 Wednesday Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 7 Thursday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 8 Friday Singpore, Singapore* 1:00 PM --
May 9 Saturday Singpore, Singapore -- 6:00 PM
May 11 Monday Ko Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 12 Tuesday Bangkok, Thailand* 9:00 AM --
May 13 Wednesday Bangkok, Thailand -- 3:00 PM
May 14 Thursday Sihanoukville, Cambodia 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 16 Saturday Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam* 8:00 AM --
May 17 Sunday Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam -- 4:00 PM
May 19 Tuesday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 20 Wednesday Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam* 11:00 AM --
May 21 Thursday Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam -- 6:00 PM
May 23 Saturday Hong Kong, China* 8:00 AM --
May 24 Sunday Hong Kong, China -- 5:00 PM
May 25 Monday Xiamen, China* 1:00 PM --
May 26 Tuesday Xiamen, China -- 6:00 PM
May 28 Thursday Shanghai, China* 10:00 AM --
May 29 Friday Shanghai, China -- 3:00 PM
May 31 Sunday Beijing (Tianjin), China* 12:00 Noon --
Jun 1 Monday Beijing (Tianjin), China -- 7:00 PM
Jun 3 Wednesday Jeju, South Korea 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 4 Thursday Busan, South Korea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 5 Friday Nagasaki, Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 6 Saturday Kagoshima, Japan 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jun 7 Sunday Hiroshima, Japan 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 8 Monday Kyoto (Kobe), Japan* 9:00 AM --
Jun 9 Tuesday Kyoto (Kobe), Japan -- 3:00 PM
Jun 10 Wednesday Shimizu, Japan 12:00 Noon 8:00 PM
Jun 11 Thursday Tokyo, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Jun 12 Friday Tokyo, Japan -- 5:00 PM
Jun 13 Saturday Oarai, Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 15 Monday Aomori, Japan 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jun 16 Tuesday Hakodate, Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 19 Friday Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 20 Saturday Cross International Dateline (Gain a day) -- --
Jun 22 Monday Dutch Harbor, Alaska 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 24 Wednesday Kodiak, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 25 Thursday Seward, Alaska 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 26 Friday Scenic Cruising Hubbard Glacier -- --
Jun 27 Saturday Juneau, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 28 Sunday Sitka, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 29 Monday Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 30 Tuesday Scenic Cruising the Inside Passage -- --
Jul 1 Wednesday Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 2 Thursday Astoria, Oregon 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 4 Saturday San Francisco, California* 8:00 AM --
Jul 5 Sunday San Francisco, California -- Disembark

Ask about these other options:

Bridgeway to Exploration | San Francisco to San Francisco | January 26, 2020 | 162 days | Fares from $46,499

Continental Passage | San Francisco to Miami | January 26, 2020 | 177 days | Fares from $49,999

Connoisseur's Collection | San Francisco to New York | January 26, 2020 | 182 days | Fares from $49,999

Grand Expedition | Miami to Miami | January 8, 2020 | 195 days | Fares from $54,499

Global Quest | Miami to New York | January 8, 2020 | 200 days | Fares from $54,499

*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Free First Class Air, Shoreside Experiences and More!

Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available stateroom category, in U.S. dollars and reflects all savings and offers. Fare reflects departure from Miami to San Francisco. Fares and offers are subject to change or cancellation at any time. Fares and OLife Choice amenities apply to new bookings, based on double occupancy and are subject to change after April 1, 2019. Guests choose one offer per stateroom. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Choice, Oceania Exclusive and Executive Collection. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity and amenity must be chosen by final payment. “Free Airfare” promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from the select Oceania Cruises Primary Air Gateways. Airfare is available from all other US and Canadian gateways at an additional charge.  “Airfare” promotion includes ground transfers and applies to first class, roundtrip flights only from the following Oceania Cruises Primary Air Gateways: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canada gateways at an additional charge. Gateways are subject to change. First class roundtrip airfare is for U.S. and Canada gateways only. Roundtrip transfers are restricted to guests utilizing pre-cruise hotel stay in Miami or San Francisco & residents within 50 miles from the cruise port in Miami, San Francisco or New York. Any advertised fares that include the “Airfare” promotion include all airline fees, surcharges and all government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Free luggage delivery is only available for guests from the U.S. and Canada and is restricted to two 50-pound bags per guest. Free Internet amenity is one per stateroom; Owner’s and Vista Suites receive access for two devices per suite. Free Medical Care restrictions apply. Medical Services included in the Exclusive Prestige Package: Any visits and admissions to the onboard Medical Center, any medical services typically provided by our onboard medical staff for which we normally charge a fee, any medical tests administered onboard (i.e. x-rays, ECG, labs, etc.) and any medications from our onboard pharmacy prescribed by the onboard doctor. Medical Services that are not included: Refills on any prescription drugs not prescribed by the onboard doctor, any and all costs associated with transferring a guest to land based facility for treatment, emergency medical evacuations charges (i.e. medical escort, transport, etc.) and any other costs incurred off the ship or by an outside provider (i.e. consults with Cleveland Clinic, shoreside referral, etc.). OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness and Culinary Discovery Tours. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. Optional Overland Tours are available for an additional cost; dates/tours subject to change. Complete Terms and Conditions may be found in the Guest Ticket Contract. Oceania Cruises voyages calling on Cuba fully comply with the existing U.S. Federal Regulations and the most recent pronouncements from the Office of Foreign Assets Control (“OFAC”) of the U.S. Department of the Treasury. All offers may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. Cruise Specialists amenities are per stateroom based on double occupancy, capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right correct errors.

AM