/ 
82-Day Grand Asia & Pacific Voyage 

82-Day Grand Asia & Pacific Voyage

82-Day Grand Asia & Pacific Voyage

Come join us on board Holland America Line’s 82-Day Grand Asia & Pacific Voyage in 2018. What a fantastic opportunity to make an all-encompassing exploration of the Pacific Rim with like-minded travelers, including beloved Cruise Specialists host, Tom Mullen, aboard flagship ms Amsterdam. Visit 36 different ports of call with overnights in 6 iconic port cities, including YokohamaSingapore and Sydney, with convenient USA roundtrip departure from Los Angeles. Take advantage of Early Booking Benefits, such as Shipboard Credit, Prepaid Gratuities and much more when you book by January 31, 2018.

Voyage Host, Exclusive Shore Tour Program, Shipboard Credit

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): ms Amsterdam
Departure: 9/30/2018
Length: 82 Days
Starts: Roundtrip Los Angeles, CA
Starting from
$12,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Voyage Host Tom Mullen
  • Los Angeles Pre-Cruise Hotel Overnight Stay
  • Gala Bon Voyage Cocktail Party and Dinner
  • Pre-cruise transportation from Hotel to Pier
  • Private Onboard Events and Gatherings
  • Custom Keepsake Gifts
  • Exclusive Shore Excursion Program and $100 Free Shore Tour Dollars per person
Holland America Line Full-Cruise Amenities when you book Neptune Suite category and above:
  • Complimentary Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing*
  • Complimentary Unlimited In-suite bottled water and soft drinks*
Holland America Line Full-Cruise Early Booking Benefits when you book F category and above before January 31, 2018:
  • Up to $1,500 per person Shipboard Credit (F categories and above, amount varies by category)
  • Prepaid Gratuities (F categories and above)
  • Luggage Delivery Service (2 pieces per person to/from Los Angeles) (CA-F categories)†
  • Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service (to/from Los Angeles) (BC categories and above)†
  • Complimentary Internet Services of 300 minutes per person (BC categories and above)
  • Complimentary EXC Tours™ from The Collections of Holland America Line (BC categories and above)
  • Initial In-suite Liquor Set-up (4 bottles) (BC categories and above)
  • "Welcome on Board" bottle of sparkline wine (BC categories and above)
*Guests receiving complimentary upgrades or who purchase a PLUS offer are excluded
†Applies to U.S. and Canadian guests only, residents of all other countries will receive up to $200 Shipboard Credit

82-Day Grand Asia & Pacific Voyage

Fares as low as $12,999 and Voyage Host, Exclusive Shore Tour Program, Shipboard Credit!

Roundtrip USA

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sep 30 Sunday Los Angeles, California Embark 5:00 PM
Oct 1-5 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 6 Saturday Dutch Harbor, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 7 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 8 -- Crossing the International Date Line/Lose a Day -- --
Oct 10 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 11 Thursday Petropavlovsk, Kamchatskiy, Russia 6:00 AM 8:00 PM
Oct 12-13 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 14 Sunday Kushiro, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 15 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 16 Tuesday Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan* 8:00 AM --
Oct 17 Wednesday Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan -- 6:00 PM
Oct 18 Thursday Shimizu, Japan 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Oct 19 Friday Kobe, Japan 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Oct 20 Saturday Kochi, Japan 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 21 Sunday Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait -- --
Oct 21 Sunday Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Oct 22-23 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 24 Wednesday Tianjin (Beijing), China* 7:00 AM --
Oct 25 Thursday Tianjin (Beijing), People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Oct 26 - 27 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 28 Sunday Shanghai, People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Oct 29 Monday Shanghai, People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Oct 30 -- At Sea -- --
Oct 31 Wednesday Naha, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 1 Thursday Ishigaki Island, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 2 Friday Keelung (Taipei), Taiwan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 3 -- At Sea -- --
Nov 4 Sunday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China*  8:00 AM --
Nov 5 Monday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Nov 6 -- At Sea -- --
Nov 7 Wednesday Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 8 Thursday Phu My (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 9 -- At Sea -- --
Nov 10 Saturday Singapore*  8:00 AM --
Nov 11 Sunday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Nov 12 -- At Sea -- --
Nov 13 Tuesday Semarang (Borobudur), Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 14 --  At Sea -- --
Nov 15 Thursday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 16 Friday Komodo Island, Indonesia 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Nov 17 -- At Sea    
Nov 18 Sunday Darwin, Australia 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 19-21 -- At Sea  -- --
Nov 22 Thursday Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 23-24 -- At Sea -- --
Nov 25 Sunday Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 26 -- At Sea -- --
Nov 27 Tuesday Sydney, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Nov 28 Wednesday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Nov 29-30 -- At Sea -- --
 Dec 1 Saturday Noumea, New Caldedonia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 2 Sunday Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 3 Monday Mystery Island, Vanuatu 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 4 -- At Sea -- --
Dec 5 Wednesday Port Denerau (Nadi), Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 6 Thursday Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 7 -- At Sea    
Dec 8 Saturday Apia, Upolo, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
    Crossing the International Date Line    
Dec 8 Saturday Pago Pago, Tutuila, American Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 9 Saturday Crossing the Equator    
Dec 10-13 -- At Sea -- --
Dec 14 Friday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Dec 15 Saturday Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Dec 16-20 -- At Sea -- --
Dec 21 Friday Los Angeles, CA 7:00 AM Disembark
    RESERVATIONS NOW OPEN!    
*Onboard overnight
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Voyage Host, Exclusive Shore Tour Program, Shipboard Credit!

Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy of the minimum available stateroom, cruise only and in US dollars and assumes Grand Mariner status. Fare for guests without Grand Mariner status is $500 per person more. Early Booking Benefits apply to bookings made by January 31, 2018. Pay in full by January 31, 2018 to receive 3% savings off cruise only fare. Shipboard Credit=$300 per person in categories CA-F; $500 per person in cats. SS-BC; $750 per person in cats. SA-SB; $1,500 per person in cat. PS. Limited and Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service is available to U.S. and Canadian guests only. Guests from all other countries may receive $125 Shipboard Credit (cats. CA-F) or $200 Shipboard Credit (cats. PS-BC). Many other categories available, ask for rates. Please call for Solo Traveler rates. Government taxes, fees and port expenses are an additional $1,405. Cruise Specialists host and onboard amenities require minimum participation and are subject to change. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM