/ 
2019 Around the World in 180 Days 

2019 Around the World in 180 Days

Announcing Oceania's 2019 Around the World in 180 Days!

We are pleased to announce the Oceania Cruises Around the World in 180 Days onboard Insignia in 2019. This is a phenomenal experience on the grandest of scales covering 5 continents, 90 ports, 14 overnights and access to 96 UNESCO World Heritage sites. Experience favorite ports of call and discover new destinations, such as Great Barrier Reef gateway, Hamilton Island and the exquisite beaches of Puerto Princesa in the Philippines and Miyako-jima, Japan. Enjoy full world cruise amenities and roundtrip USA.  Space is limited!

Airfare, Pre-Paid Gratuities, and Roundtrip USA

Cruise Line: Oceania Cruises
Ship(s): Insignia
Departure: January 11, 2019
Length: 177 to 180 Days
Starts: Miami or New York City
Starting from
$58,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Jan 30, 2019, 161-Day Los Angeles to Miami-Space is limited, please call for details!

CRUISE SPECIALISTS ADDED BONUS:
$1,000 Shipboard Credit per Person

Oceania's Full Cruise Booking Amenities:
  • 2-For-1 Cruise Fares and Bonus Savings of up to 70% (reflected in fare shown)
  • FREE First Class Roundtrip Airfare
Includes, Oceania's OLife Choice - choose ONE of these offers:
  • 72 FREE Shore Excursions -OR- FREE Beverage Package -OR- $7,200 FREE Shipboard Credit per Stateroom
Plus, Oceania's EXCLUSIVE PRESTIGE PACKAGE Bonuses:
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities - a value of up to $8,200
  • FREE Onboard Medical Care
  • FREE Unlimited Internet
  • FREE Laundry Services
  • FREE Exclusive Shoreside Events
  • FREE Visa Package
  • FREE Luggage Delivery
  • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay
  • FREE Roundtrip Transfers
And, Oceania Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Amenities:
  • FREE dining at all specialty restaurants
  • FREE and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • FREE shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call - a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • FREE and unlimited access to Canyon Ranch SpaClub® private Spa Terrace (concierge level staterooms and suites)
  • FREE room service dining - 24 hours a day
  • FREE concierge service
  • FREE gourmet canapés served daily in suites, bars and lounges
  • FREE cocktail parties hosted by the Captain and Senior Officers

2019 Around the World in 180 Days

Fares as low as $58,999 and Airfare, Pre-Paid Gratuities, and Roundtrip USA!

Jan 11 Friday New York, New York 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Jan 12-13 -- Cruising the Atlantic Ocean -- --
Jan 14 Monday Miami, Florida 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Jan 15 Tuesday Havana, Cuba 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 16-17 -- Cruising the Caribbean Sea -- --
Jan 18 Friday Cartagena, Colombia 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 19 Saturday Panama Canal Daylight Transit -- --
Jan 20 Sunday Golfito, Costa Rica 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Jan 21 Monday Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 22 Tuesday Corinto, Nicaragua 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 23-24 -- Cruising the Pacific Ocean -- --
Jan 25 Friday Manzanillo, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 26 Saturday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 27 Sunday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Noon 11:00 PM
Jan 28-29 -- Cruising the Pacific Ocean -- --
Jan 30 Wednesday Los Angeles, California 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Jan 31-Feb 4 -- Cruising the Pacific Ocean -- --
Feb 5 Tuesday Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 6 Wednesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 7 Thursday Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 8-11 -- Cruising the Pacific Ocean -- --
Feb 12 Tuesday Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 13 Wednesday Cruising the South Pacific -- --
Feb 14 Thursday Rangiroa, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 15 Friday Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia 6:00 AM 8:00 PM
Feb 16 Saturday Bora Bora, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17-18 -- Cruising the South Pacific -- --
Feb 19 Tuesday Pago Pago, American Samoa 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 21 Thursday Cross the International Date Line (Lose a Day) -- --
Feb 22 Friday Suva, Fiji 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 23-24 -- Cruising the South Pacific -- --
Feb 25 Monday Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 26 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 27 Wednesday Cruising the Tasman Sea -- --
Feb 28 Thursday Wellington, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 1-3 -- Cruising the Tasman Sea -- --
Mar 4 Monday Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 5 Tuesday Cruising the Tasman Sea -- --
Mar 6 Wednesday Brisbane, Australia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 7-8 -- Cruising the Coral Sea -- --
Mar 9 Saturday Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 10 Sunday Cooktown, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 11 Monday Cruising the Coral Sea -- --
Mar 12 Tuesday Cruising the Arafura Sea -- --
Mar 13 Wednesday Darwin, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 14 Thursday Cruising the Timor Sea -- --
Mar 15 Friday Komodo, Indonesia 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 16 Saturday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia* 10:00 AM --
Mar 17 Sunday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia -- 3:00 PM
Mar 18-19 -- Cruising the Java Sea -- --
Mar 20 Wednesday Puerto Princesa, Philippines 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 21 Thursday Boracay Island, Philippines 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 22 Friday Manila, Philippines 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 23 Saturday Cruising the South China Sea -- --
Mar 24 Sunday Kaohsiung, Taiwan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 25 Monday Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 26 Tuesday Miyako-jima, Japan 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 27 Wednesday Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 28 Thrusday Cruising the East China -- --
Mar 29  Friday Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 30 Saturday Tokyo, Japan* 4:00 PM --
Mar 31 Sunday Tokyo, Japan -- 6:00 PM
Apr 1 Monday Cruising the Seto Inland Sea -- --
Apr 2 Tuesday Hiroshima, Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 3 Wednesday Nagasaki, Japan 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 4 Thursday Cruising the Yellow Sea -- --
Apr 5 Friday Seoul (Incheon), South Korea 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 6 Saturday Cruising the East China Sea -- --

Apr 7

Sunday Beijing (Tianjin), China 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 8 Monday Cruising the East China Sea -- --
Apr 9 Tuesday Shanghai, China* 3:00 PM --
Apr 10 Wednesday Shanghai, China* -- --
Apr 11 Thursday Shanghai, China -- Noon
Apr 12 Friday Cruising the East China Sea -- --
Apr 13 Saturday Hong Kong, China* 5:00 PM --
Apr 14 Sunday Hong Kong, China -- 6:00 PM
Apr 15 Monday Cruising the South China Sea -- --
Apr 16 Tuesday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 17 Wednesday Cruising the South China Sea -- --
Apr 18 Thursday Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)* 8:00 AM --
Apr 19 Friday Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) -- 3:00 PM
Apr 20 Saturday Cruising the Gulf of Thailand -- --
Apr 21 Sunday Bangkok, Thailand* 10:00 AM --
Apr 22 Monday Bangkok, Thailand -- 3:00 PM
Apr 23 Tuesday Ko Samui, Thailand 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 24 Wednesday Cruising the Gulf of Thailand -- --
Apr 25 Thursday Singapore, Singapore 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 26 Friday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 27 Saturday Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 28 Sunday Phuket, Thailand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 29 Monday Cruising the Andaman Sea -- --
Apr 30 Tuesday Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar)* 8:00 AM --
May 1 Wednesday Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar)* -- --
May 2 Thursday Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar) -- 5:00 PM
May 3-4 -- Cruising the Bay of Bengal -- --
May 5 Sunday Cruising the Laccadive Sea -- --
May 6 Monday Cochin (Kochi), India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 7 Tuesday Mangalore, India 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 8 Wednesday Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 9 Thursday Mumbai, India 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 10-11 -- Cruising the Arabian Sea -- --
May 12 Sunday Fujairah, UAE 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 13 Monday Dubai, UAE 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 14 Tuesday Cruising the Gulf of Oman -- --
May 15 Wednesday Cruising the Arabian Sea -- --
May 16 Thursday Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
 May 17 Friday Cruising the Gulf of Aden -- --
May 18-20 -- Cruising the Red Sea -- --
May 21 Tuesday Aqaba, Jordan 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 22 Wednesday Luxor (Safaga), Egypt* 8:00 AM --
May 23 Thursday Luxor (Safaga), Egypt -- 10:00 PM
May 24 Friday Cruising the Gulf of Suez -- --
May 25 Saturday Suez Canal Transit -- --
May 26 Sunday Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel* 7:00 AM --
May 27 Monday Jerusalem (Haifa, Israel -- 7:00 PM
May 28 Tuesday Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 29 Wednesday Rhodes, Greece 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 30 Thursday Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 31 Friday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 1 Saturday Cruising the Mediterranean Sea -- --
Jun 2 Sunday Messina (Sicily), Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 3 Monday Sorrento/Capri, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 4 Tuesday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 5 Wednesday Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jun 6 Thursday Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 7 Friday Barcelona, Spain 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jun 8 Saturday Valencia, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 9 Sunday Cruising the Strait of Gibraltar -- --
Jun 10 Monday Seville (Cádiz), Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 11 Tuesday Lisbon, Portugal* 1:00 PM --
Jun 12 Wednesday Lisbon, Portugal -- 5:00 PM
Jun 13 Thursday Oporto, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 14 Friday La Coruña, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 15 Saturday Bilbao, Spain 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 16 Sunday Bordeaux, France* 8:00 AM --
Jun 17 Monday Bordeaux, France -- 7:00 PM
Jun 18 Tuesday Cruising the Bay of Biscay & English Channel -- --
Jun 19 Wednesday London (Southampton), UK 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 20 Thursday Cruising the Celtic Sea -- --
Jun 21 Friday Liverpool, UK 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 22 Saturday Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 23 Sunday Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 24 Monday Cork (Cobh), Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 25-28 -- Cruising the Atlantic Ocean -- --
Jun 29 Saturday St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 30 Sunday Cruising the Atlantic Ocean -- --
Jul 1 Monday Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 2 Tuesday Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 3 Wednesday Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick, Canada Noon 11:00 PM
Jul 4 Thursday Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Jul 5 Friday New York, New York (Disembark 8AM) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 6 Saturday Cruising the Atlantic Ocean -- --
Jul 7 Sunday St. George, Bermuda* Noon --
Jul 8 Monday St. George, Bermuda -- 5:00 PM
Jul 9-10 -- Cruising the Atlantic Ocean -- --
Jul 11 Thursday Miami, Florida 8:00 AM  
    *Onboard Overnight    
  Ask About Fares from Los Angeles!  
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Airfare, Pre-Paid Gratuities, and Roundtrip USA!

Fare shown is per person based on double occupancy in the minimum available stateroom category, in U.S. dollars and reflects the 70% savings. Fare reflects departure from either New York City, NY or Miami, FL. Fare is subject to availability and may change at any time.  Fares and OLife Choice amenities apply to new bookings, based on double occupancy and are subject to change after 1/1/2018. Guests choose one offer per stateroom. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Choice, Oceania Exclusive and Executive Collection. Shipboard Credit is per stateroom. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity and amenity must be chosen by final payment. “Free Airfare” promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from the select Oceania Cruises Primary Air Gateways. Airfare is available from all other US and Canadian gateways at an additional charge. Any advertised fares that include the “Free Airfare” promotion include airline fees, surcharges and all government taxes. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding and special seating, may apply. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Free roundtrip airfare is for US and Canada select gateways only. Free luggage delivery is only available for guests from the US and Canada and is restricted to two 50-pound bags per guest. All offers may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply. We reserve the right correct errors.

AM