/ 
Grand European Bucket List Adventure 

Grand European Bucket List Adventure

79-Day Stockholm to Istanbul

Have the world in arm's reach with Windstar's 79-Day Star Collector Grand European Bucket List Adventure on Star Legend. Star Collectors are back-to-back itineraries packaged into one longer cruise with added benefits, such as complimentary daily laundry service. These explorations deliver you to both the heart of the action and off the beaten path, allowing you closer access and a more intimate experience. With Windstar Cruises, you'll appreciate refined levels of service, the ability to go ashore quickly and the feeling like you're on your own private yacht.

All-Inclusive, Free Laundry Service and More

Cruise Line: Windstar Cruises
Ship(s): Star Legend
Departure: 7/25/2023
Length: 79 Days
Starts: Stockholm, Sweden
Starting from
$48,240
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Windstar Cruises' Collector Voyages All-Inclusive Amenities:
  • Star Legend holds just 312 guests
  • Unlimited Wi-Fi
  • Unlimited beer, wine and cocktails
  • Gratuities
  • Exquisite cuisine in all venues on board
  • Non-alcoholic beverages, including specialty teas and coffee drinks
  • Beautifully-appointed ocean view staterooms or suite
  • Plush bathrobes and slippers
  • Fresh flowers and fruit in your stateroom or suite
  • Flat screen TV and DVD player
  • Onboard entertainment, including local performances in most regions
  • Fully-equipped Watersports Platform, use of all watersports equipment included*
  • Access to the Open Bridge
  • Welcome Reception with cocktails
  • Beautiful Sail Away from every port
  • Complimentary daily laundry service on Star Collector Voyages
*Use of watersports equipment is dependent on regional permissions.

Grand European Bucket List Adventure

Fares as low as $48,240 and All-Inclusive, Free Laundry Service and More!

DATE DAY FROM/TO ARRIVE DEPART
Jul 25 Tue Stockholm, Sweden Embark 4:00 PM
Jul 26 Wed Tallinn, Estonia 12 Noon 11:00 PM
Jul 27 Thu Helsinki, Finland 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 28 Fri St. Petersburg, Russia* 9:00 AM --
Jul 29 Sat St. Petersburg, Russia -- 6:00 PM
Jul 31 Mon Riga, Latvia 6:30 AM 3:00 PM
Aug 1 Tue Klaipeda, Lithuania 10:30 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 2 Wed Gdansk, Poland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 3 Thu Bornholm, Denmark 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 4 Fri Copenhagen, Denmark 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 6 Sun Bergen, Norway* 7:00 AM --
Aug 7 Mon Bergen, Norway -- 11:00 AM
Aug 8 Tue Geiranger, Norway 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
    Geirangerfjord-Scenic Cruising -- --
Aug 9 Wed Olden, Norway 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Aug 10 Thu Flam, Norway 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 11 Fri Sandnes, Norway 12 Noon 6:00 PM
Aug 12 Sat Skagen, Denmark 1:00 PM 10:00 PM
Aug 13 Sun Aalborg, Denmark 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 14 Mon Copenhagen, Denmark* 7:00 AM --
Aug 15 Tue Copenhagen, Denmark -- 4:00 PM
Aug 16 Wed Binz, Germany 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 17 Thu Wismar, Germany 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Aug 18 Fri Travemünde (Lubeck), Germany 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 19 Sat Transit Kiel Canal -- --
    Hamburg, Germany* 6:00 PM --
Aug 20 Sun Hamburg, Germany -- 5:00 PM
Aug 21 Mon Harlingen, Netherlands* 1:00 PM --
Aug 22 Tue Harlingen, Netherlands -- 6:00 PM
Aug 23 Wed Amsterdam, Netherlands* 7:00 AM --
Aug 24 Thu Amsterdam, Netherlands -- 6:00 PM
Aug 25 Fri Zeebrugge (Bruges). Belgium 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 26 Sat Honfleur, France 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Aug 27 Sun Seine River-Cruise Only -- --
    Rouen, France* 8:45 AM --
Aug 28 Mon Rouen, France -- 10:00 PM
Aug 29 Tue Caen, France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 30 Wed St-Malo, France 8:00 AM 11:59 AM
Sep 1 Fri Lorient, France 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 2 Sat La Rochelle, France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 3 Sun Bordeaux, France* 8:00 AM --
Sep 4 Mon Bordeaux, France* -- --
Sep 5 Tue Bordeaux, France -- 3:00 PM
Sep 6 Wed San Sebastian/Pasaia, Spain 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sep 7 Thu Bilbao, Spain 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sep 8 Fri El Ferrol, Spain 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sep 9 Sat Vigo, Spain 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 11 Mon Seville, Spain* 10:00 AM --
Sep 12 Tue Seville, Spain -- 6:00 PM
Sep 13 Wed Gibraltar, UK 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 14 Thu Málaga, Spain 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sep 16 Sat Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 18 Mon Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 19 Tue Trapani, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 20 Wed Messina (Taormina), Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 21 Thu Argostoli, Kefalonia, Greece 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sep 22 Fri Corfu, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 23 Sat Delphi, Greece 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
    Corinth Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Sep 24 Sun Athens (Piraeus), Greece 12:01 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 25 Mon Corinth Canal-Cruise Only -- --
    Delphi, Greece 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sep 27 Wed Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sep 28 Thu Bodrum, Turkey 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sep 29 Fri Kusadasi, Turkey 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sep 30 Sat Mykonos, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 1 Sun Canakkale, Turkey 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Oct 2 Mon Istanbul, Turkey 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 3 Tue Nessebar, Bulgaria 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 4 Wed Constanta (Bucharest), Bulgaria 6:00 AM 6:30 PM
Oct 5 Thu Odessa, Ukraine* 1:00 PM --
Oct 6 Fri Odessa, Ukraine -- 3:00 PM
Oct 8 Sun Sochi, Russia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 9 Mon Batumi, Georgia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Oct 10 Tue Sinop, Turkey 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Oct 11 Wed Istanbul, Turkey* 8:00 PM --
Oct 12 Thu Istanbul, Turkey -- Disembark
*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 All-Inclusive, Free Laundry Service and More!

All fares mentioned are per person, in US dollars, cruise only, based on double occupancy in minimum available category, and may reflect promotional fares. Government fees and taxes are additional. Windstar is offering guests a complimentary laundry package when one of our new Star Collector cruises is booked. Offer is valid on new bookings only for select departures and subject to availability. Consult your Cruise Consultant for promotional offer or discount combinability. Offer is capacity controlled and may be withdrawn or modified at Windstar's discretion at any time. Information contained herein is accurate at the time of publication and subject to change without notice. Certain restrictions apply. Fuel surcharges may be imposed or increased over time. Subject to change without notice. Bookings are non-transferable; no name changes can be made nor can this offer be applied retroactively. Cancellation fees may apply; please see website for details. Transform Your Cruise-All-Inclusive pricing is a bundled package price, please call for cruise-only fare. Offer is capacity controlled and may be withdrawn or modified at Windstar’s discretion at any time. Cruises are provided subject to the terms and conditions of the Passage Contract. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM