/ 
2024 World Cruise on Zuiderdam 

2024 World Cruise on Zuiderdam

128-Day Roundtrip Ft. Lauderdale

Join us on Holland America's 2024 Grand World Voyage on board Zuiderdam. Ten overnight stays in port and several late-night departures in this carefully crafted itinerary provide access to the world’s wonders. Set sail from Ft. Lauderdale, linger in the lush Amazon rainforest, then cross the Panama Canal on your way to the Pacific Ocean. Stop in exotic ports in the Far East and Southeast Asia before exploring the Holy Lands and the Mediterranean before crossing the Atlantic Ocean to conclude this glorious journey. Cruise Specialists' hosted program, combined with Holland America’s impeccable service are sure to create an unforgettable vacation.

Onboard Host, Shipboard Credit and No Overseas Flights

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): Zuiderdam
Departure: 1/3/2024
Length: 128 Days
Starts: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Starting from
$23,099
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Pay in Full by June 1, 2023, to receive Additional 3% Savings off the Cruise-Only Fare

Compliments of Cruise Specialists:
  • Voyage Host Tom Mullen
  • Generous Shipboard Credit
  • Ft. Lauderdale Pre-Cruise Hotel Overnight Stay
  • Bon Voyage Cocktail Party and Dinner
  • Pre-Cruise transportation from Airport to Hotel and from Hotel to Pier
  • Private Onboard Events and Gatherings
  • Custom Keepsake Gifts
  • Exclusive Shore Excursion Program, including Hosted Small Group Travel
Holland America Line Full Grand Voyage Amenities when you book Neptune Suite category and above:
  • Complimentary Laundry, dry cleaning and pressing, Categories PS-SC**
  • Complimentary Unlimited In-suite bottled water soft drinks, Categories PS-SC**
Holland America Line Full Grand World Voyage Early Booking Amenities when you book by June 1, 2023:
      Pinnacle, Neptune & Signature Suites (Cat PS-SZ)
  • $2,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat PS ($4,000 for single occupancy)
  • $1,000 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat SA-SC ($2,000 for single occupancy)
  • $750 per person Shipboard Credit for Cat SS-SZ ($1,425 for single occupancy)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges (Crew Incentive)
  • Prepaid Signature Internet Package (5,000 minutes per person)
  • One Complimentary Shore Excursion from the Collections of Holland America Line list
  • Unlimited Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (to/from Ft. Lauderdale only)
  • Initial In-suite Liquor Set-Up (4 bottles)
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
      Verandah Staterooms and Select Ocean-View Staterooms (VA-VH & C-E Only)
  • $650 per person Shipboard Credit ($1,140 for single occupancy) (Cat. VA-VH)
  • $500 per person Shipboard Credit ($800 for single occupancy) (Cat C-E)
  • Prepaid Hotel Service Charges (Crew Incentive)
  • One Complimentary Shore Excursion from the Collections of Holland America Line list (VA-VH only)
  • Initial In-suite Liquor Set-Up (4 bottles) (VA-VH only)
  • Luggage Delivery Service for U.S. and Canadian Residents (to/from Ft. Lauderdale only) - 2 pieces per guest
  • "Welcome Onboard" Bottle of Sparkling Wine
 
**Guests receiving complimentary upgrades or purchasing a PLUS offer are excluded.

2024 World Cruise on Zuiderdam

Fares as low as $23,099 and Onboard Host, Shipboard Credit and No Overseas Flights!

Convenient USA Roundtrip!
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 3 Wednesday Ft. Lauderdale, FL embark 5:00 PM
Jan 7 Sunday Scarborough, Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 9 Tuesday Devil's Island, French Guiana 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 10 Wednesday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
Jan 11 Thursday Macapa, Brazil 6:00 AM 10:00 AM
Jan 12 Friday Alter do Chão, Brazil 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 13 Saturday Boca da Valeria, Brazil 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 14 Sunday Manaus, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 15 Monday Parintins, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 16 Tuesday Santarém, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 17 Wednesday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
Jan 20 Saturday Saint George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 22 Monday Willemstad, Curacao 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 24 Wednesday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
Jan 26 Friday Quepos, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 30 Sunday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 6 Tuesday Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 7 Wednesday Kona, Hawaii, Hawaii 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 8 Thursday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 18 Sunday Guam, Guam (U.S. Territory) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 19 Monday Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 23 Friday Ishigaki, Ishigaki Island, Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 24 Saturday Naha, Okinawa, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Feb 25 Sunday Naha, Okinawa, Japan -- 11:00 PM
Feb 28 Wednesday Tokyo, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Feb 29 Thursday Tokyo, Japan -- 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Friday Omaezaki, Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 2 Saturday Kobe (Osaka), Japan* 9:00 AM --
Mar 3 Sunday Kobe (Osaka), Japan -- 5:00 PM
Mar 4 Monday Scenic cruising Kanmon Strait -- --
Mar 5 Tuesday Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 7 Thursday Beijing (Tianjin), People's Republic of China* 12 Noon --
Mar 8 Friday Beijing (Tianjin), People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Mar 9 Saturday Dalian, People's Republic of China 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 12 Tuesday Shanghai, People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 13 Wednesday Shanghai, People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Mar 16 Thursday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China* 8:00 AM --
Mar 17 Sunday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China -- 3:30 PM
Mar 19 Tuesday Da Nang (Hue), Vietnam 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 21 Thursday Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 23 Saturday Singapore, Singapore* 8:00 AM --
Mar 24 Sunday Singapore, Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Mar 28 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 31 Sunday Mumbai (Bombay), India* 6:00 AM --
Apr 1 Monday Mumbai (Bombay), India -- 5:00 PM
Apr 4 Thursday Fujairah, UAE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 5 Friday Dubai, UAE 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 6 Saturday Abu Dhabi, UAE 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 8 Monday Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
 Apr 10 Wednesday Salalah, Oman  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 15 Monday Al 'Aqabah (Petra), Jordan* 7:00 AM --
Apr 16 Tuesday Al 'Aqabah (Petra), Jordan -- 11:00 PM
Apr 18 Thursday Transit Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
 Apr 19 Friday Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 20 Saturday Haifa (Tel Aviv), Israel 8:00 AM 10:30 PM
Apr 22 Monday Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 23 Tuesday Scenic Cruising the Dardanelles -- --
    Istanbul, Turkey* 4:00 PM --
Apr 24 Wednesday Istanbul, Turkey -- 4:00 PM
 Apr 25 Thursday Mykonos, Greece 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 26 Friday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 28 Sunday Naples (Pompeii), Italy 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 1 Wednesday Málaga (Granada), Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 4 Saturday Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 11 Thursday Ft. Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM Disembark
*overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Onboard Host, Shipboard Credit and No Overseas Flights!
Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only, in USD and in minimum available category. Fare includes $500 Grand Mariner discount. Many other categories available, ask for rates. Please call for Solo Traveler rates. Please note that Government fees and taxes are additional ($2,370 per person). Early booking bonus is available for the full 2024 128-Day Grand World Voyage cruise to guest 1 and 2 sharing a stateroom who book in select categories by 6/1/2023. Offer is based on Promo(s) WN/WW/WY/WZ. Amenity values vary by the category booked. Early booking bonuses are valued up to $6,890 per person and apply to booking a Pinnacle Suite. Bonuses are valued as follows: onboard spending money valued at $2,000, prepaid gratuities valued at $2,176, one complimentary shore excursion valued at $250 (must be selected from the Collections of Holland America Line list), luggage delivery service valued at $250, Prepaid Internet Service (5,000 minutes per guest) valued at $250, complimentary initial liquor set up (4 bottles) valued at $100 per person, and a Welcome On Board bottle of sparkling wine valued at $21 per person. The following suite amenities are available throughout the entire booking window and are valued as follows: complimentary unlimited in-suite bottled water and soft drinks valued at $1,075; and complimentary laundry, dry cleaning and pressing valued at $768. For guests receiving a complimentary upgrade or purchasing a PLUS offer, promotional or stateroom amenities are based on the non-discounted category paid, not the upgraded stateroom category. Pay in full by 6/1/23 and save an additional 3% from the applicable fare. Applicable to full-cruise and segment-cruise guests, including third and fourth persons. All offers are non-refundable, nontransferable, not for cash value and expire at the end of that cruise. For more information about our stateroom categories and suite descriptions, to view deck plans and for full terms and conditions applicable to your cruise, please call for details. Offers are capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. Offer ends June 1, 2023. Cruise Specialists exclusive hosted amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM