/ 
2024 World Cruise on Crystal Serenity 

2024 World Cruise on Crystal Serenity

105-Night Miami to Rome

Join Crystal Cruises in 2024 for Celebrated Cultures & Treasured Temples on board Crystal Serenity. Travel through 22 countries and 49 ports, with access to 45 UNESCO World Heritage Sites on their 2024 World Cruise. A welcome celebration reception, along with two exclusive shoreside World Cruise events, plus exclusive themed onboard events, combine to make this an unforgettable travel experience. Fourteen overnight stays give you more time to explore world-class destinations and stunning landscapes. Take advantage of impeccable service, world class luxury and amenities for an amazing vacation.

Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Shore Event and More

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship(s): Crystal Serenity
Departure: 1/5/2024
Length: 105 Nights
Starts: Miami, Florida
Starting from
$48,770
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Ask About Crystal Society and Early Full Payment Savings


Compliments of Cruise Specialists
  • Commemorative gift
Crystal 2024 FULL WORLD CRUISE Booking Amenities:
  • Welcome Celebration Receptions aboard Crystal Serenity in Miami and Los Angeles
  • "As You Wish" shipboard spending credit of up to $2,000 per guest, based on double occupancy
  • Two Complimentary Private Car Transfers from the airport to the ship and ship to airport
  • Gala Dinner World Cruise Extravaganza Shoreside event
  • One Exclusive Shoreside World Cruise event
  • Unlimited WiFi throughout the ship
  • Exclusively themed onboard events
  • Specially curated gifts
  • Robust enrichment program, culinary experiences, celebrity entertainment and special festivities
  • Free 2-day laundry*
  • Free doctor visits onboard**
  • Excess luggage reimbursement of up to $500 per guest
The All-Inclusive Crystal Experience®:
  • 2-For-1 Fares including Book Now Savings of up to $17,250 per person
  • Open bars & lounges with unlimited fine wines, Champagne, premium spirits and specialty coffees
  • Michelin-inspired cuisine in up to ten elegant venues, plus 24-hour room service
  • Pre-paid gratuities for housekeeping, bar, and dining staff throughout the ship
  • Specialty Dining in Umi Uma® by Chef Nobu
  • Enrichment Programs
  • Complimentary, unlimited Wi-Fi
We Provide Assistance with:
  • Shore Tours
  • Dining and advanced reservations for other onboard services
  • Finalizing your cruise documents
  • Explaining visa requirements and providing health advisories
  • Trip Protection Plans/Insurance
*Does not include express laundry.
**Does not include medications, extended treatment or shoreside treatment/facilities.
 

2024 World Cruise on Crystal Serenity

Fares as low as $48,770 and Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Shore Event and More!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 5  Friday Miami, Florida Embark 7:00 PM
Jan 6 Saturday Key West. Florida 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 9 Tuesday Cartagena, Colombia 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jan 10 Wednesday Panama Canal Transit-Cruise Only -- --
    Panama City, Panama* 7:30 PM --
Jan 11 Thursday Panama City, Panama -- 6:00 PM
Jan 13 Saturday San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 15 Monday Hualtulco, Mexico 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jan 17 Wednesday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico* 4:00 PM --
Jan 18 Thursday Cabo San Lucas, Mexico -- 6:00 PM
Jan 21 Sunday Los Angeles, California 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 28 Sunday Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 30 Tuesday Rangiroa, French Polynesia 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 31 Wednesday Bora Bora, French Polynesia* 9:00 AM --
Feb 1 Thursday Bora Bora, French Polynesia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 2 Friday Moorea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
    Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia* 7:00 PM --
Feb 3 Saturday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia* -- --
Feb 4 Sunday  Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 6:00 PM
Feb 5 Monday Raiatea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 7 Wednesday  Rarotonga, Cook Islands 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 11 Sunday  Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 13  Tuesday  Lautoka, Fiji 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 16 Friday Bay of Islands, New Zealand  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17 Saturday Auckland, New Zealand* 8:00 AM --
Feb 18 Sunday Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 PM
Feb 19  Monday Tauranga (Mount Maunganui), New Zealand 6:15 AM 9:30 PM
Feb 20 Tuesday Napier, New Zealand* 5:00 PM --
Feb 21 Wednesday Napier, New Zealand -- 6:00 PM
Feb 22 Thursday Wellington, New Zealand 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Feb 23 Friday Picton, New Zealand 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 24 Saturday Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 25 Sunday Dunedin, New Zealand  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 26 Monday Scenic Cruising-Dusky/Doubtful/Milford Sounds -- --
Feb 29 Thursday Hobart, Tasmania* 8:00 AM --
Mar 1 Friday Hobart, Tasmania -- 10:00 PM
Mar 3 Sunday Melbourne, Australia  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 5 Tuesday Sydney, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 6 Wednesday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Mar 9 Saturday Cairns, Australia* 3:00 PM --
Mar 10 Sunday Cairns, Australia -- 7:00 PM
Mar 13 Wednesday Darwin, Australia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 15 Friday Komodo Island, Indonesia  10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 16 Saturday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 17 Sunday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia -- 4:00 PM
Mar 20 Wednesday Singapore, Singapore 6:30 AM 10:00 PM
Mar 21 Thursday Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 22 Friday Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 23 Saturday Phuket, Thailand 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 26 Tuesday Hambantota, Sri Lanka 5:00 AM 9:30 PM
Mar 27 Wednesday Colombo, Sri Lanka* 7:00 AM --
Mar 28 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka -- 6:00 PM
Mar 29 Friday Cochin, India* 2:00 PM --
Mar 30 Saturday Cochin, India -- 6:00 PM
Apr 1 Monday Mumbai, India* 8:00 AM --
Apr 2 Tuesday Mumbai, India -- 10:30 PM
Apr 5 Friday Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 10 Wednesday Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
    Eilat, Israel* 8:00 PM --
Apr 11 Thursday Eilat, Israel -- 6:00 PM
Apr 13 Saturday Transiting Suez Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Apr 14 Sunday Larnaca, Cyprus 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 16 Tuesday Aghios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 18 Thursday Siracusa, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 20 Saturday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 AM Disembark
 *ONBOARD OVERNIGHT

 

 

Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Exclusive Shore Event and More!

All fares are cruise only, in U.S. dollars and do not include taxes, fees, and port charges of $5,775 per person. All fares apply to new bookings only made by November 3, 2021. Brochure Fares and Book Now Fares are per person based on double occupancy. Your Low Solo Fares (when shown) are per person based on single occupancy; Flex Fares (when shown) are per person based on double occupancy (third berth not available). Book Now Savings are subject to availability at time of booking. Book Now Fares and Low Solo Fares include Crystal Savings and do not include Crystal Society or Early Full Payment savings. Early Full Payment saving is based on the fare after all other discounts are applied. Select voyages offered as “Grand Journey” sailings are a combination of individual cruise segments and adhere to policies and procedures set forth per segment, including but not limited to embarkation/disembarkation, dress codes and theme cruise programming. Call for details. Optional Personal Select Air Program is available to purchase for full-fare, full-cruise guests whose travel originates from a U.S. or Canadian airport and includes all government taxes and fees. Note: Early Full Payment savings do not apply to Personal select Air. All promotions, offers and discounts including but not limited to Crystal Society savings and Onboard Booking discounts apply to first two full-fare guests only in stateroom or suite, are not combinable with other promotions, capacity controlled, subject to availability and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice. Call for complete Cruise Fare and Promotional Information and General Ticket Terms and Conditions. Shoreside events to be announced as soon as available. Cruise Specialists amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM