/ 
Hosted Panama Canal Cruise 

Hosted Panama Canal Cruise

18-Night Los Angeles to New York City

Join us! Longtime Cruise Specialists Host Deirdre Irlam is hosting this 18-Night Panama Canal cruise from Los Angeles to New York City on Crystal Serenity. Sail from glamorous Los Angeles to bustling New York City and admire the marvel of modern engineering behind the Canal locks. Enjoy access to exotic locales, lush rainforests and historic sites, with no overseas flights. Stunning landscapes combine with six-star luxury onboard Crystal Serenity to create lasting memories.

Hosted Voyage, Shipboard Credit and More

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship(s): Crystal Serenity
Departure: 8/15/2022
Length: 18 Nights
Starts: Los Angeles, California
Starting from
$4,499
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists on Select Voyages
  • Onboard Host, Deirdre Irlam, and $500 Shipboard Credit per stateroom


18-Night Jazz Days & Cabaret Nights on Crystal Serenity

Hosted Panama Canal Cruise

Fares as low as $4,499 and Hosted Voyage, Shipboard Credit and More!

DATE DAY FROM/TO ARRIVE Depart
Aug 15 Monday Los Angeles, California  Embark 5:00 PM
Aug 16 Tuesday Cruising Coast of Baja California -- --
Aug 17 Wednesday Cruising Coast of Baja California -- --
Aug 18 Thursday Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 19 Friday Cruising the Coast of Mexico -- --
Aug 20 Saturday Hualtulco, Mexico 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 21 Sunday Cruising Coast of Central America -- --
Aug 22 Monday Caldera, Costa Rica 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 23 Tuesday Cruising Coast of Central America -- --
Aug 24 Wednesday Transit Panama Canal-Cruise Only -- --
Aug 25 Thursday Cartagena, Colombia 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 26 Friday Cruising Caribbean Sea -- --
Aug 27 Saturday Cruising Caribbean Sea -- --
Aug 28 Sunday Key West, Florida 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 29 Monday Cruising Eastern Seaboard -- --
Aug 30 Tuesday Charleston, South Carolina* 8:00 AM --
Aug 31 Wednesday Charleston, South Carolina -- 4:00 PM
Sep 1 Thursday Cruising Eastern Seaboard -- --
Sep 2 Friday New York City, New York 7:00 AM Disembark
    *Onboard Overnight    
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Hosted Voyage, Shipboard Credit and More!

Fares are per person, cruise only, based on double occupancy, in U.S. dollars, in minimum available category and may reflect current offers. Fares and offers are subject to change and availability. Some offers may include reduced, non-refundable deposits. Taxes, Fees, and Port Expenses are additional and subject to change. Cruise Specialists hosted amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM