/ 
2024 Viking Ocean World Journeys 

2024 Viking Ocean World Journeys

121-Day Los Angeles to London

You’re invited to an amazing discovery of the globe on Viking’s 2024 World Cruise on Viking Neptune. Immerse yourself in local cultures with 50 complimentary guided tours and overnights in 11 destinations over the course of 121 days. Cross the Pacific and soak in the breathtaking natural beauty of Hawaii and French Polynesia. Discover the rich heritage and thriving vineyards of New Zealand. Explore Australia, from Tasmania in the south to picturesque Thursday Island in the northeast, with an overnight in Sydney. World-class guest lecturers will shed light on local cultures as you explore Southeast Asia and India. Deepen your understanding of Arabia and the Holy Land, and walk the storied streets of Rome, Barcelona and Paris before arriving in London. You will delight in the spacious Scandinavian design and understated elegance of the intimate Viking Neptune that serves as your home away from home.

Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Neptune
Departure: 1/9/2024
Length: 121 Days
Starts: Los Angeles, California
Starting from
$49,995
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Early Booking Amenities:  Enjoy $2,000 Shore Excursion Credit, Plus, $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person when you book by September 30, 2021

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise Guests:
  • $500 Shipboard Credit per person
Viking Ocean Full Cruise Amenities:
  • FREE Business Class Air on Transatlantic Flights from Select Gateways 
  • All Onboard Gratuities and service fees
  • Viking Cruises' Silver Spirits beverage package including virtually all drinks on board
  • Complimentary Visa Service, when using Viking recommended service
  • Free luggage shipping services for embarkation
  • Ground transfers to and from ship; private car transfers for guests that book Owner's Suite or Explorer Suite
Always Included Viking Value Amenities:
  • Multiple Dining Venues, including alternative restaurant dining
  • Culture Curriculum®: Lectures on or Performances of Music, Art, Cooking, Dance and History
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • One Included Shore Excursion in Every Port of Call
  • Free WiFi
  • Self-service launderette for all guests; laundry, dry cleaning, shoe shine and pressing available based on category of stateroom booked
  • And Much More!
 

2024 Viking Ocean World Journeys

Fares as low as $49,995 and Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!

DATE DAY PORT
Jan 9 Tue Los Angeles, CA
Jan 10 Wed Santa Barbara, CA
Jan 16 Tue Honolulu, Oahu, HI
Jan 17 Wed Nawiliwili, Kauai, HI
Jan 23 Tue Vaitape, Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Jan 24 Wed Opunoha Bay, Moorea, French Polynesia
Jan 25 Thu Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
Feb 1 Thu Waitangi, Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Feb 2 Fri Auckland, New Zealand*
Feb 3 Sat Auckland, New Zealand*
Feb 4 Sun Auckland, New Zealand
Feb 5 Mon Tauranga, Rotorua, New Zealand
Feb 6 Tue Napier, New Zealand
Feb 7 Wed Wellington, New Zealand
Feb 9 Fri Scenic Cruising-Milford Sound and Doubtful Sound
Feb 12 Mon Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Feb 13 Tue Phillip Island, Australia
Feb 14 Wed Melbourne, Australia
Feb 16 Fri Eden, Australia
Feb 17 Sat Sydney, Australia*
Feb 18 Sun Sydney, Australia
Feb 20 Tue Brisbane, Australia
Feb 22 Thu Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia
Feb 23 Fri Cairns, Australia
Feb 25 Sun Thursday Island, Australia
Feb 29 Thu Komodo Island, Indonesia
Mar 1 Fri Benoa, Bali, Indonesia*
Mar 2 Sat Benoa, Bali, Indonesia*
Mar 3 Sun Benoa, Bali, Indonesia
Mar 5 Tue Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Mar 9 Sat Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam*
Mar 10 Sun Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam*
Mar 11 Mon Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mar 13 Wed Koh Samui, Thailand
Mar 15 Fri Singapore*
Mar 16 Sat Singapore
Mar 17 Sun Scenic Cruising-Strait of Malacca
Mar 18 Mon Phuket, Thailand
Mar 20 Wed Yangon, Myanmar*
Mar 21 Thu Yangon, Myanmar*
 Mar 22 Fri Yangon, Myanmar
Mar 26 Tue Colombo, Sri Lanka*
 Mar 27 Wed Colombo, Sri Lanka
Mar 29 Fri Cochin, India
Mar 31 Sun Mormugao, Goa, India
Apr 1 Mon Mumbai, India*
Apr 2 Tue Mumbai, India*
Apr 3 Wed Mumbai, India
Apr 6 Sat Salalah, Oman
Apr 11 Thu Aqaba, Jordan
Apr 12 Fri Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
Apr 14 Sun Transit Suez Canal-Cruise Only
Apr 15 Mon Haifa, Israel*
Apr 16 Tue Haifa, Israel
 Apr 18 Thu Rhodes, Greece
Apr 19 Fri Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Apr 20 Sat Istanbul, Turkey*
Apr 21 Sun Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 23 Tue Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Apr 25 Thu Messina, Sicily, Italy
Apr 26 Fri Naples, Italy
Apr 27 Sat Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Apr 28 Sun Monte Carlo, Monaco
Apr 30 Tue Barcelona, Spain
May 1 Wed Murcia (Cartagena), Spain
May 3 Fri Lisbon, Portugal
May 5 Sun Scenic Cruising—English Channel
May 6 Mon Paris (Le Havre), France
May 7 Tue Dover, England, UK
May 8 Wed London (Greenwich), England, UK*
May 9 Thu London (Greenwich), England, UK
*Overnight in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Shipboard Credit, Business Class Air and More!
Fares are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only, except where specified, in U.S. dollars. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. 2024 Viking World Cruise Savings: 2024 Viking World Journeys Savings: Offer applies to new bookings from July 9, 2021 - September 30, 2021. Cruise from $49,995 per person based on Jan 9, 2024 departure of 2024 Viking World Journeys in Category V2; other categories may be higher, please call for details. Additional restrictions may apply. A limited-time reduced deposit of 10% is due within 7 days of booking; pay in full by May 15, 2023. Prices are in US dollars and for US residents only. Additional restrictions may apply. Viking World Journeys Value Offer with included benefits expires September 30, 2021. All fares and offers are for new bookings only, and are subject to availability, may not be combinable with other offers except Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credit and Referral Rewards Credit, are capacity-controlled and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply. Fares are based upon published full brochure fares; cruise fares do not include pre-paid charges, optional facilities and service fees, and personal charges, as defined in the terms and conditions of the Passenger Ticket Contract, please ask for details. Full brochure fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all stateroom categories and may not have been in effect during the last 90 days. Promotional fares may remain in effect after the expiration date. Air promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from select Viking Cruises U.S. gateways and includes airport-to-ship or hotel transfers, air taxes and air fuel surcharges. Roundtrip airport transfers are included when air is purchased with a cruise or cruisetour package; if air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. All transfers must be in conjunction with a Viking-purchased cruise, cruisetour, land extension or extra hotel nights. FREE roundtrip Business Class air from select gateway cities; Business Class for transatlantic flights; First Class for domestic flights. Complimentary Alternative Dining does not include The Kitchen Table. Complimentary Visa service when using Viking recommended service. Viking reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM