/ 
2024 Silversea World Cruise: Broaden Your Horizons 

2024 Silversea World Cruise: Broaden Your Horizons

Reservations are Open!

Broaden your horizons with Silversea’s 2024 World Cruise, Far East-West. On this all-inclusive, door-to-door luxury journey, you’ll cruise roundtrip San Francisco for 132 nights, exploring our planet’s most extraordinary destinations. Span the Pacific from the West Coast of the United States through the pearls of Polynesia to New Zealand for an in-depth discovery of its two incredible main islands. Travel from the kaleidoscopic Great Barrier Reef to Australia’s stunning Kimberley region. Weave through Southeast Asia and its wide-ranging coastal cultures before incredible onshore exploration of China and Japan. Then it’s on to the remote Russian Far East, for a truly unique world cruise experience before returning to the West Coast and Alaska’s magnificent landscapes—a profound finale for this unforgettable voyage. Overnights in 20 ports of call, including Lautoka, Broome, Osaka, and Vladivostok, along with a complimentary shore tour in every port, ensure opportunities for enrichment and the best in authentic travel. The all-suite Silver Shadow serves as your elegant home away from home and promises to exceed every expectation.

Roundtrip US Flights + Business Class Air + $2,000 Onboard Spending Credit

Cruise Line: Silversea Cruises
Ship(s): Silver Shadow
Departure: 1/15/2024
Length: 132 Nights
Starts: San Francisco, California
Starting from
$66,000
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
  • Keepsake Gift
Silversea Cruises Benefits on a FULL WORLD CRUISE:
  • Business Class Air* (from select gateways)
  • Bon Voyage Reception, Dinner & Pre-Cruise Overnight Accommodation
  • Private Executive Transfers From Home to Airport to Pier and From Pier to Airport*
  • Shore Excursions (One included per port)
  • $2,000 Onboard Spending Credit per suite ($1,000 per person)
  • Exclusive World Cruise Events: "An Evening on the USS Missouri" in Honolulu; "The Past and Future in Colour" in Shanghai; "A Night at the Russian Opera" in Vladivostok; "Russian Tradition in Korsakov" in Korsakov
  • Exclusive World Cruise Overland Programme:  "A Unique Night of Magic at Uluru" in Uluru; "Where the Majestic Temples Meet" in Semarang, Java, Indonesia (includes Prambanan & Borobudur visits)
  • Laundry Service
  • Special Commemorative Gifts
  • Silver Shore Baggage Valet between home and ship in San Francisco*
  • Unlimited Wi-Fi
  • Medical Services* Onboard
  • Visa Package* 
*See World Cruise terms and conditions

Silversea Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Benefits:
  • Intimate, ultra-luxury Silver Shadow for just 388 guests
  • All-suite accommodations, over 85% with verandas
  • Personalized service - nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Butler Service for every suite
  • Gratuities always included in your fare
  • Open-seating dining - dine when and with whomever you please
  • Complimentary beverages throughout the ship, plus your own tailored mini-bar
  • In-suite dining and 24-hour room service
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports

2024 Silversea World Cruise: Broaden Your Horizons

Fares as low as $66,000 and Roundtrip US Flights + Business Class Air + $2,000 Onboard Spending Credit!

2024 SILVERSEA WORLD CRUISE: FAR EAST-WEST

Silver Shadow • January 15, 2024 • Roundtrip San Francisco • 132 Nights

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 15 Monday San Francisco Embark 7:00 PM
Jan 21 Sunday Honolulu, Hawaii* 8:00 AM --
Jan 22 Monday Honolulu, Hawaii -- 6:00 PM
Jan 23 Tuesday
Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 24 Wednesday Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jan 26 Friday Crossing International Date Line (lose a day) -- --
Jan 29 Monday Christmas Island, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 2 Friday Apia, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Sunday Savusavu, Fiji 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 5 Monday Lautoka, Fiji* 7:00 AM --
Feb 6 Tuesday Lautoka, Fiji -- 1:00 PM
Feb 9 Friday Bay of Islands, New Zealand 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 10 Saturday Auckland, New Zealand* 8:00 AM --
Feb 11 Sunday Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 PM
Feb 12 Monday Tauranga, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 13 Tuesday Gisborne, New Zealand 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 14 Wednesday Napier, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 15 Thursday Wellington, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 16 Friday Akaroa, New Zealand 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Feb 17 Saturday Kaikoura, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 18 Sunday Nelson, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 22 Thursday Eden, Australia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 23 Friday Sydney, Australia* Noon --
Feb 24 Saturday Sydney, Australia -- 7:00 PM
Feb 26 Monday Brisbane, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 27 Tuesday Mooloolaba, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 28 Wednesday Fraser Island, Australia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Friday Airlie Beach (Whitsunday Islands), Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 2 Saturday Cairns, Australia* 1:30 PM --
Mar 3 Sunday Cairns, Australia --  10:00 PM
Mar 5 Tuesday Thursday Island, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 8 Friday Darwin, Australia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 9 Saturday Darwin, Australia -- 5:00 PM
Mar 11 Monday Broome, Australia* Noon --
Mar 12 Tuesday Broome, Australia -- 1:00 PM
Mar 14 Thursday Komodo Island, Indonesia 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Mar 15 Friday Lembar, Indonesia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 16 Saturday Benoa, Bali, Indonesia* 7:00 AM --
Mar 17 Sunday Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- 6:00 PM
Mar 19 Tuesday Semarang, Indonesia* 8:00 AM --
Mar 20 Wednesday Semarang, Indonesia -- 5:00 PM
Mar 22 Friday Singapore* 1:00 pm --
Mar 23 Saturday Singapore -- 11:00 PM
Mar 25 Monday Kuching, Malaysia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 27 Wednesday Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Mar 29 Friday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam* 8:00 AM --
Mar 30 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam -- 2:00 PM
Apr 1 Monday Chan May (Hue/Danang), Vietnam 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 3 Wednesday Hong Kong, China* 8:00 AM --
Apr 4 Thursday Hong Kong, China* -- --
Apr 5 Friday Hong Kong, China -- 2:00 PM
Apr 8 Monday Shanghai, China* 3:00 AM --
Apr 9 Tuesday Shanghai, China* -- --
Apr 10 Wednesday Shanghai, China -- 4:30 PM
Apr 13 Saturday Beijing (Tianjin), China* 7:00 AM --
Apr 14 Sunday Beijing (Tianjin), China -- 7:00 PM
Apr 17 Wednesday Hiroshima, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 18 Thursday Osaka, Japan* 8:00 AM --
Apr 19 Friday Osaka, Japan -- 5:00 PM
Apr 20 Saturday Tokyo, Japan* 6:00 PM --
Apr 21 Sunday Tokyo, Japan -- 7:00 PM
Apr 23 Tuesday Aomori, Japan 9:00 AM 4:30 PM
Apr 24 Wednesday Otaru, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Thursday Akita, Japan 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Apr 27 Saturday Vladivostok, Russia* 8:00 AM --
Apr 28 Sunday Vladivostok, Russia -- 6:00 PM
Apr 30 Tuesday Korsakov, Russia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 3 Friday Petropavlovsk (Kamchatsky), Russia* 8:00 AM --
May 4 Saturday Petropavlovsk (Kamchatsky), Russia -- 5:00 PM
May 5 Sunday Crossing International Date Line (gain a day) -- --
May 7 Tuesday Dutch Harbor, Alaska 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
May 9 Thursday Kodiak, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 10 Friday Seward, Alaska 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 11 Saturday Whittier, Alaska 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 12 Sunday Cruising Hubbard Glacier Noon 4:00 PM
May 13 Monday Icy Strait Point, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 14 Tuesday Sitka, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 15 Wednesday Tracy Arm/Sawyer Glacier, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
    Juneau, Alaska* 10:00 PM --
May 16 Thursday Juneau, Alaska -- 5:00 PM
May 17 Friday Wrangell, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 18 Saturday Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 19 Sunday Prince Rupert, B.C., Canada 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 21 Tuesday Victoria, B.C., Canada 9:00 AM   11:59 PM
May 22 Wednesday Vancouver, B.C., Canada* 7:00 AM  --
May 23 Thursday Vancouver, B.C., Canada -- 6:00 PM
May 26 Friday San Francisco, California 7:00 AM Disembark
*Overnight stay in this port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Roundtrip US Flights + Business Class Air + $2,000 Onboard Spending Credit!
Pre-sale for 2024 World Cruise is open to 2022 and 2023 past cruisers.  *WORLD CRUISE Terms & Conditions: Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only except where specified, in U.S. dollars and minimum available category. Fare shown already includes Combo discount but does not yet include any VS savings. Early Booking Bonus is not available on Full World Cruise Bookings. Single Supplement 175% on categories from VI to DX 200% on categories from ME to O2. Silversea Cruises reserves the right to change the single supplement at any time without previous notice. Silversea’s standard terms and conditions apply to the full World Cruise and all voyage segments unless specifically noted herein. Pricing indicated already includes Combo discount but does not yet include any VS savings. All fares, savings, offers, itineraries, and programs are subject to change without notice. *Private transfers apply to up to 60 miles per transfer. *Business Class Air is offered at selected gateways. *Complimentary Silver Shore Baggage Valet applies to between home and ship in San Francisco (up to 2 bags, 50lbs each, per guest). *Medical Service includes: visits to the Ship Medical Center, medical services typically provided for which Silversea normally charges a fee, any medical tests administered onboard and medications prescribed by onboard doctor to treat an ailment. Does not include refills on any prescription drugs, the cost of transferring a guest to land-based facility for treatment, medical evacuations, or any other costs incurred off the ship. *Visa Package applies to citizens of USA, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia only. Please refer to www.silversea.com for the most current schedules and fares. Single supplements apply, may vary by category and change over time. Silversea’s “Included Shore Excursion Program” available also to full World Cruise guests. DEPOSIT & PAYMENT (NON-DACH): To reserve a suite on the full World Cruise or any World Cruise voyage segment, a 25% deposit of the total cruise fare is required. Deposits must be received within seven days of booking or sooner, depending on time of booking. Unless otherwise noted, final payment must be received by Silversea 180 days prior to cruise departure. For bookings made within 30 days of departure, final payment must be received within 48 hours. Silversea reserves the right to cancel any booking not fully paid at the time final payment is due. Payment may be made by check (US Funds), VISA, Master Card, American Express or Discover. For DACH markets, different payment schedule applies: Initial deposit: 25% of the cruise fare. At 150 days, 50% of the total payment needs to be deposited. At 120 days, 75% of the total payment needs to be deposited. At 90 days, 90% of the total payment needs to be deposited. Final payment to come not later than 30 days before departure. CANCELLATION & REFUNDS:  If you find it necessary to cancel your reservation or any component thereof, you or your travel professional are required to contact the Silversea Reservations Department by telephone as well as submit your cancellation in writing. Cancellation charges apply. Please note: Terms and Conditions can vary according to country. Guests who are booked on the full World Cruise (all segments) who cancel any portion of the cruise will have their entire booking cancelled and will be re-booked on the revised segment(s) subject to space availability at the time of change. Guests booked on the full World Cruise (all segments) in a Silver Suite or higher, who cancel any portion of the cruise will forfeit their suite. Silversea reserves the right to allocate suites or suite categories to specific combination segments; hence all suites or suite categories may not be available for specific segments or segment combinations. Changes are subject to cancellation penalties. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM