/ 
Seven River Journey: Autumn Edition 

Seven River Journey: Autumn Edition

46-Night Paris to Giurgiu (Bucharest)

Join AmaWaterways' Seven River Journey through Europe: Autumn Edition in 2023. Explore 14 countries seamlessly via three river cruise ships as you cruise the Seine, Rhine, Moselle, Main and Danube from France to Romania. Immerse yourself in comfort while having the heart of European history and culture at your fingertips. Traveling with AmaWaterways allows you to experience Europe in a truly authentic way.

Gratuities and Shore Excursions

Cruise Line: AmaWaterways
Ship(s): AmaLyra | AmaCerto | AmaVerde
Departure: 8/24/2023
Length: 46 Nights
Starts: Paris, France
Starting from
$26,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

AmaWaterways Highlights and Inclusions:
  • 46-night luxury cruise accommodations in an outside stateroom - most staterooms offer twin balconies
  • One dedicated Cruise Manager who will take care of you throughout entire journey
  • Seamless transfers between ships, including luggage portage
  • Immersive small group shore excursions in every port with personal headset included
  • Exclusive experiences just for Seven River Journey guests
  • All fine dining on board in multiple dining venues, featuring regionally-inspired cuisine made with locally-sourced ingredients
  • Complimentary laundry throughout your river journey
  • Complimentary gratuities both on board and during shore excursions
  • Commemorative gifts
  • Additional surprises and delights

Seven River Journey: Autumn Edition

Fares as low as $26,999 and Gratuities and Shore Excursions!


AmaWaterways Seven River Journey Through Europe: Autumn Edition

DATE DAY PORT SHIP
August 24 Thu Paris, France Embark AmaLyra
August 25 Fri Les Andelys, France  
August 26 Sat Le Havre or Honfleur, France  
August 27 Sun Le Havre-Normandy Beaches or Caudebec-en-Caux, France  
August 28 Mon Rouen or Lyons-la-Forêt, France  
August 29 Tue Rouen, France Disembark 
    Amsterdam, Netherlands* Embark AmaCerto
August 30 Wed Amsterdam, Netherlands-Utrecht, Netherlands   
August 31 Thu Veere, Netherlands   
 September 1 Fri  Ghent (Bruges), Belgium  
September 2  Sat Brussels, Belgium  
September 3 Sun Antwerp, Belgium  
September 4 Mon Dordecht-Kinderdijk, Netherlands  
September 5 Tue Amsterdam, Netherlands*  overnight
September 6 Wed Amsterdam, Netherlands  
 September 7 Thu  Cologne, Germany  
September 8 Fri Rüdesheim, Germany   
September 9 Sat Mainz, Germany-Lahnstein (Koblenz), Germany  
September 10 Sun Moselle Valley, Germany-Cochem, Germany  
September 11 Mon Bernkastel, Germany  
September 12 Tue Luxembourg City, Luxembourg  
September 13 Wed Trier, Germany-Bernkastel, Germany  
September 14 Thu Cochem, Germany- Lahnstein, Germany  
September 15 Fri Scenic Cruising Rhine Gorge, Germany   
    Rüdesheim, Germany  
September 16 Sat Ludwigshafen (Heidelberg or Ladenburg), Germany  
September 17 Sun Strasbourg, France  
September 18 Mon Breisach, Germany  
September 19 Tue Basel, Switzerland  
September 20 Wed Strasbourg, France  
September 21 Thu Ludwigshafen, Germany-Rüdesheim, Germany  
September 22 Fri Mainz, Germany  
September 23 Sat Miltenberg, Germany-Wertheim, Germany  
September 24 Sun Kitzingen (Würzburg or Rothenburg), Germany-Volkach, Germany  
September 25 Mon Eltmann, Germany disembark 
    Vilshofen, Germany embark AmaVerde
September 26 Tue Vishofen, Germany-Passau, Germany  
September 27 Wed Linz, Austria (Salzburg, Austria or Ceský Krumlov, Czech Republic)  
September 28 Thu Weissenkirchen, Austria  
September 29 Fri Vienna, Austria  
September 30 Sat Bratislava, Slovakia  
 October 1 Sun Budapest, Hungary*  
October 2 Mon Budapest, Hungary  
October 3 Tue Mohács/Pés, Hungary  
October 4 Wed Vukovar/Ilok, Croatia, then to Novi Sad, Serbia  
October 5 Thu Belgrade, Serbia  
October 6 Fri Scenic Cruising through Iron Gates, Serbia to Romania  
October 7 Sat Vidin, Bulgaria  
October 8 Sun Rousse, Bulgaria/Bucharest, Romania  
    Giurgiu, Romania* Overnight
October 9 Mon Giurgiu, Romania Disembark
*Overnight in port
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Gratuities and Shore Excursions!
Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only, in US dollars. Rate of $26,999 is in a Window Category E stateroom; $35,998 is in French Balcony Category C/CA; rates vary for other categories. Rates listed are in USD, inclusive of gratuities (on board and ashore) and are per person based on double occupancy. Rate of $26,999 is in a Window Category E stateroom; $35,998 is in a French Balcony Category CB/C stateroom; $49,998 is in a Suite; rates vary for other categories. Cruise savings is per person based on cruise-only fare and valid until December 31, 2021. Solo travelers must pay an additional single supplement amount before receiving any discounts. Past Guest Savings may be combined with Early Booking Reward and are applicable only to past guests. Cruise Savings is applied after all other promotions. Upgrades, port charges of $1,380, airfare and land packages are additional. Offers are limited to availability, capacity controlled and subject to change or termination without notice. Other restrictions apply. Solo travelers must pay an additional single supplement amount before receiving any discounts. Past Guest Savings may be combined with Early Booking Reward and are applicable only to past guests.  Upgrades, port charges of $1,380, airfare and land packages are additional. Offers are limited availability, capacity controlled and subject to change or termination without notice. Other restrictions apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM