/ 
Seven River Journey through Europe in 2023 

Seven River Journey through Europe in 2023

46-Night Paris to Giurgiu (Bucharest)

Cruise Specialists is delighted to announce AmaWaterways' Seven River Journey through Europe in 2023. Explore 14 countries seamlessly via four river cruise ships as you cruise the Seine, Rhône, Saône, Rhine, Moselle, Main and Danube from France to Romania. Immerse yourself in comfort while having the heart of European history and culture at your fingertips. Traveling with AmaWaterways allows you to experience Europe in a truly authentic way.

Complimentary Laundry, Gratuities and Shore Excursions

Cruise Line: AmaWaterways
Ship(s): AmaLyra | AmaKristina | AmaPrima | AmaVerde
Departure: 6/1/2023
Length: 46 Nights
Starts: Paris, France
Starting from
$25,999
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

AmaWaterways Highlights and Inclusions:
  • 46-night luxury cruise accommodations in an outside stateroom - most staterooms offer twin balconies
  • One dedicated Cruise Manager who will take care of you throughout entire journey
  • Seamless transfers between ships, including luggage portage
  • Immersive small group shore excursions in every port with personal headset included
  • Exclusive experiences just for Seven River Journey guests
  • All fine dining on board in multiple dining venues, featuring regionally-inspired cuisine made with locally-sourced ingredients
  • Complimentary laundry throughout your river journey
  • Complimentary gratuities both on board and during shore excursions
  • Commemorative gifts
  • Additional surprises and delights

Seven River Journey through Europe in 2023

Fares as low as $25,999 and Complimentary Laundry, Gratuities and Shore Excursions!

map

AmaWaterways Seven River Journey Through Europe in 2023

DATE DAY PORT SHIP
June 1 Thu Paris, France Embark AmaLyra
June 2 Fri Les Andelys, France  
June 3 Sat Le Havre or Honfleur, France  
June 4 Sun Le Havre, France  
June 5 Mon Rouen or Lyons-la-Forêt, France  
June 6 Tue Vernon/Giverny, France  
June 7 Wed Paris, France* Overnight 
June 8 Thu Paris, France Disembark
    Lyon, France Embark AmaKristina
June 9 Fri Villefranche-sur-Saône/Lyon, France  
June 10  Sat Lyon/Vienne, France  
June 11 Sun Vienne/Tournon, France  
June 12 Mon Tournon, France  
June 13 Tue Avignon, France Disembark
    Basel, Switzerland Embark AmaPrima
June 14 Wed Breisach, Germany  
June 15 Thu Strasbourg, France  
June 16 Fri Ludwigshafen/Rüdesheim, Germany  
 June 17 Sat Rüdesheim/Rhine Gorge/Lahnstein, Germany  
June 18 Sun Cologne, Germany  
June 19 Mon Amsterdam, Netherlands* Overnight
June 20 Tue Amsterdam, Netherlands* Overnight
June 21 Wed Amsterdam, Netherlands  
June 22 Thu Cologne, Germany  
June 23 Fri Rüdesheim, Germany  
June 24 Sat Mainz/Lahnstein, Germany  
June 25 Sun Scenic Cruising Moselle Valley, then Cochem, Germany  
June 26 Mon Bernkastel, Germany  
June 27 Tue Luxembourg City, Luxembourg  
June 28 Wed Schweich/Trier/Bernkastel, Germany  
June 29 Thu Alken (Eltz), Germany, then Scenic Cruising Rhine River Gorge  
June 30 Fri Rüdesheim/Mainz, Germany  
July 1 Sat Wertheim, Germany  
July 2 Sun Würzburg, Germany  
July 3 Mon Bamberg (Eltmann), Germany  
July 4 Tue Nuremberg, Germany Disembark
    Vilshofen, Germany Embark AmaVerde
    Passau, Germany  
July 5 Tue Linz, Austria (options to Salzburg, Austria or Ceský Krumlov, Czech Republic)  
July 6 Thu Weissenkirchen, Austria  
July 7 Fri Vienna, Austria  
July 8 Sat Bratislava, Slovakia  
July 9 Sun Budapest, Hungary* Overnight
July 10 Mon Budapest, Hungary  
July 11 Tue Mohács/Pés, Hungary  
July 12 Wed Vukovar/Ilok, Croatia, then to Novi Sad, Serbia  
July 13 Thu Belgrade, Serbia  
July 14 Fri Scenic Cruising through Iron Gates, Serbia to Romania  
July 15 Sat Vidin, Bulgaria  
July 16 Sun Rousse, Bulgaria/Bucharest, Romania  
    Giurgiu, Romania* Overnight
July 17 Mon Giurgiu, Romania Disembark
*Overnight in port
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Complimentary Laundry, Gratuities and Shore Excursions!
Fares shown are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only, in US dollars. Rate of $25,999 is in a Window Category E stateroom; $34,998 is in French Balcony Category C/CA; rates vary for other categories. Early Booking Rewards Savings apply to bookings, cruise-only fare until 6/30/2021. Solo travelers must pay an additional single supplement amount before receiving any discounts. Past Guest Savings may be combined with Early Booking Reward and are applicable only to past guests. 5% Early Booking Reward is applied after all other promotions. Upgrades, port charges of $1,390, airfare and land packages are additional. Offers are limited availability, capacity controlled and subject to change or termination without notice. Other restrictions apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM