/ 
2023 World Cruise on Silver Shadow 

2023 World Cruise on Silver Shadow

Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Events

Now is the perfect time to plan for Silversea’s South Side Story on board Silver Shadow, an inspiring world cruise spanning the globe. Gain a new perspective of the globe as you experience a striking range of cultures, climates and landscapes, all in one epic journey. Discover remote outposts and explore iconic sites, beginning in the South Seas, you will visit ports in Southeast Asia and exotic islands in the Indian Ocean, glide along the coast of Africa, then head to South America for an expedition of the lush Amazon River before concluding your voyage in Ft. Lauderdale. Take advantage of value-added amenities, door-to-door personalized transportation and luxurious accommodations that ensure the perfect vacation. 

Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Events

Cruise Line: Silversea Cruises
Ship(s): Silversea Shadow
Departure: 1/9/2023
Length: 139 Days
Starts: Sydney, Australia
Starting from
$74,000
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Compliments of Cruise Specialists for Full World Cruise:
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person
  • Keepsake Gift
Silversea Cruises Benefits on a FULL WORLD CRUISE:
  • Business Class Air (from select gateways)
  • Bon Voyage Reception, Dinner & Overnight Onboard Accommodation
  • Private Executive Transfers Between Home, Airport and Ship
  • Shore Excursions (One included per port)
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit per person (Up to $2,000 per suite)
  • Four Exclusive World Cruise Events:
    • Eternal Flames: The Fire Dancers of Melanesia in Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
    • Dinner in the Cave of the Descending Dragons’ Bay in Halong Bay, Vietnam
    • An African Affair in Stone Town in Stone Town, Zanzibar
    • Music, Magic and Magnificence in Manaus, Brazil
  • Laundry Service
  • Special Commemorative Gift
  • Silver Shore Baggage Valet between home and ship in Ft. Lauderdale and Sydney
  • Medical Services Onboard
  • Visa Package
Silversea Cruises ALL-INCLUSIVE Benefits:
  • Intimate, ultra-luxury Silver Shadow for just 388 guests
  • All-suite accommodations, over 85% with verandas
  • Personalized service - nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Butler Service for every suite
  • Gratuities always included in your fare
  • Open-seating dining - dine when and with whomever you please
  • Complimentary beverages throughout the ship, plus your own tailored mini-bar
  • In-suite dining and 24-hour room service
  • Complimentary Unlimited WiFi
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports

2023 World Cruise on Silver Shadow

Fares as low as $74,000 and Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Events!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 9 Monday Sydney, Australia* Embark --
Jan 10 Tuesday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Jan 12 Thursday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia* 1:00 PM --
Jan 13 Friday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia -- 4:00 PM
Jan 16 Monday Milford Sound, New Zealand 6:15 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 17 Tuesday Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jan 18 Wednesday Akaroa, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 19 Thursday Picton, New Zealand 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jan 20 Friday Wellington, New Zealand 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Jan 21 Saturday Napier, New Zealand 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 22 Sunday Tauranga, New Zealand 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 23 Monday Auckland, New Zealand* 7:00 AM --
Jan 24 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand -- 7:00 PM
Jan 25 Wednesday Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 28 Saturday Mystery Island, Vanuatu 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 29 Sunday Champagne Beach, Vanuatu 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Feb 1 Wednesday Alotau, Papua New Guinea 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Feb 3 Friday Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Feb 5 Sunday Madang, Papua New Guinea 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Feb 8 Wednesday Koror, Palau 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Feb 10 Friday Bohol (Tagbilaran), Philippines 10:30 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 11 Saturday Kalanggaman Island, Philippines 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 12 Sunday Romblon Island, Philippines 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 13 Monday Manila, Philippines* 7:00 AM --
Feb 14 Tuesday Manila, Philippines -- 7:00 PM
Feb 16 Thursday Hong Kong, China* 12:00 PM --
Feb 17 Friday Hong Kong, China* -- --
Feb 18 Saturday Hong Kong, China -- 7:00 PM
Feb 20 Monday Halong Bay, Vietnam* 8:00 AM --
Feb 21 Tuesday Halong Bay, Vietnam --  12:30 PM
Feb 22 Wednesday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 24 Friday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam* 8:00 AM --
Feb 25 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam -- 1:00 PM
Feb 27 Monday Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand* 9:00 AM --
Feb 28 Tuesday Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand -- 6:00 PM
Mar 3 Friday Singapore* 7:00 AM --
Mar 4 Saturday Singapore -- 1:00 PM
Mar 5 Sunday George Town, Malaysia 12:30 PM 6:30 PM
Mar 6 Monday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 8 Wednesday Yangon, Myanmar* 3:30 PM --
Mar 9 Thursday Yangon, Myanmar* -- --
Mar 10 Friday Yangon, Myanmar -- 4:00 PM
Mar 13 Monday Trincomalee, Sri Lanka* 8:00 AM --
Mar 14 Tuesday Trincomalee, Sri Lanka -- 1:00 PM
Mar 15 Wednesday Galle, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 17 Friday Hithadhoo, Maldives 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 20 Monday La Digue, Seychelles 8:00 AM --
Mar 20   Praslin, Seychelles -- 11:00 PM
Mar 21 Tuesday Mahe, Seychelles* 7:00 AM --
Mar 22 Wednesday Mahe, Seychelles -- 1:00 PM
Mar 25 Saturday Zanzibar, Tanzania* 8:00 AM --
Mar 26 Sunday Zanzibar, Tanzania -- 1:00 PM
Mar 28 Tuesday Nosy Be, Madagascar 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 29 Wednesday Antsiranana, Madagascar 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 31 Friday Toamasina, Madagascar 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Sunday Port Louis, Mauritius 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 3 Monday Pointe des Galets, Réunion 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 5 Wednesday Tolagnaro, Madagascar 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 8 Saturday Richards Bay, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 9 Sunday Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 12 Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa* 8:00 AM --
Apr 13 Thursday Cape Town, South Africa* -- --
Apr 14 Friday Cape Town, South Africa -- 4:00 PM
Apr 16 Sunday Walvis Bay, Namibia* 1:00 PM --
Apr 17 Monday Walvis Bay, Namibia -- 6:00 PM
Apr 20 Thursday Luanda, Angola 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 24 Monday Accra (Tema), Ghana 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Tuesday Takoradi, Ghana 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 26 Wednesday Abidjan, Ivory Coast 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 30 Sunday Banjul, The Gambia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 1 Monday Dakar, Senegal 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 3 Wednesday Praia, Cape Verde* 8:00 AM --
May 4 Thursday Praia, Cape Verde -- 6:00 PM
May 5 Friday Mindelo, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 11 Thursday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
May 12 Friday Santarem, Brazil 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 13 Saturday Boca da Valeria, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 14 Sunday Manaus, Brazil* 1:00 PM --
May 15 Monday Manaus, Brazil -- 6:00 PM
May 16 Tuesday Parintins, Brazil 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
May 17 Wednesday Santarem, Brazil 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 18 Thursday Cruising the Amazon River -- --
May 20 Saturday Ile Royale, French Guiana 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
May 22 Monday Mayreau, St. Vincent and the Grenadines   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
May 23 Tuesday St. John's, Antigua 12:00 PM  11:59 PM
May 24 Wednesday Gustavia, St. Barthélemy  8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 25 Thursday San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
May 28 Sunday Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA -- Disembark
*overnight stay in port
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Business Class Air, Shipboard Credit and Exclusive Events!
WORLD CRUISE Terms & Conditions: Fares shown are per person, based on double occupancy, cruise only except where specified, in U.S. dollars and minimum available category. Fare shown already includes Combo discount but does not yet include any VS savings. Early Booking Bonus is not available on Full World Cruise Bookings. Single Supplement 175% on categories from VI to DX 200% on categories from ME to O2. Silversea Cruises reserves the right to change the single supplement at any time without previous notice. Pricing can be slightly modified according to final evaluations before sales launch to general public and FX market. Pricing indicated already includes Combo discount but does not yet include any VS savings. All fares, savings, offers, itineraries, and programs are subject to change without notice. Private transfers apply to up to 60 miles per transfer. Business Class Air is offered at selected airports, on arrival/transfer to international flight to Sydney. Complimentary Silver Shore Baggage Valet applies to between home and ship in Sydney and in Fort Lauderdale (up to 2 bags, 50lbs each, per guest). Medical Service includes: visits to the Ship Medical Center, medical services typically provided for which Silversea normally charges a fee, any medical tests administered onboard and medications prescribed by onboard doctor to treat an ailment. Does not include refills on any prescription drugs, the cost of transferring a guest to land based facility for treatment, medical evacuations, or any other costs incurred off the ship. Visa Package applies to citizens of USA, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia only. We reserve the right to correct errors. Cruise Specialists exclusive amenities are capacity controlled and subject to change and/or cancellation. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM